6110 Sherry Ln

Dallas, TX 75225

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. George A. Toledo and his skilled team take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to yield desirable aesthetic results. This is why they take into consideration all of the feedback that previous patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help give those looking for a cosmetic procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews and feel rest assured when choosing our Dallas, TX practice to help you achieve your aesthetic goals.

Filter66 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2019

So impressed with Dr. Toledo's rhinoplasty results! And even more impressed with how much my breathing has improved! I didn't even realize how blocked my breathing was until now, it really is life changing. Beautiful results. And a perfect little nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Being an out of town patient, I was nervous to find a surgeon to perform my rhinoplasty but I consistently found the best reviews regarding Dr. Toledo. Those, along with very good recommendations from family friends, led me to choose him and I am so grateful that he did. He made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process and the office staff, particularly Esther, made it as easy and understandable for me as possible. Since I live 5 hours away, the initial consultation took place over the phone and the paperwork was electronic. I had an appointment the day before to officially meet him in person and discuss any last minute questions or concerns, making it very easy for me to manage coming into town. Dr. Toledo is very knowledgeable about the ideal proportions of facial features and he knew exactly what needed to be changed about my nose to achieve the look I dreamed of. He also put my mind at ease by showing me pictures beforehand of what he planned for my nose to look like after surgery. It turned out exactly how he said and I could't be happier! Every single thing he addressed before surgery looked identical or even better to what he showed me beforehand. I am very grateful to him. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone thinking of any cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Dr. Toledo performed my breast augmentation and after being more than satisfied, my sister and I came back exactly a year later for our rhinoplasty. He takes a realistic approach in plastic surgery and makes it absolutely perfect. I don’t think I could’ve ever gone to anyone else. He is honest and performs quality work and I couldn’t be happier with my decision to go with Dr. Toledo as my surgeon! Not to mention the nurses and staff there are so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

My sister and I both had rhinoplasty done by Dr. Toledo and the results are outstanding. George Toledo has a way of transforming and creating the perfect nose to fit ones face with giving such a natural, but perfect nose. The ladies in the office are so sweet and they all have a way of making you feel comfortable and confident. I would recommend him to anyone! They offer so many services at the office as I am going back for a chemical peel in a few weeks. Love love love Toledo and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

After interviewing 4 others plastic surgeons in Dallas, I went to Dr. Toledo for my rhinoplasty, forehead lift and breast augmentation. I choose Dr. Toledo because I felt totally at home and comfortable with him and this office. He was confident and answered about 100 questions I had. My husband loved him too, even asked him to go hunting. My surgery was a complete success and I look incredible. I went from a hooked nose and tried looking eyes to refreshed and proud to have my picture made. My husband calls me Queen of the Selfies and thinks I look hot. He even gave us custom t-shirts and golf hats. I wish I did this 10 years ago. After I had my surgery earlier this year I noticed all kinds of beautiful women around town had been to see Dr. Toledo. It's like a new clique I joined. Lol! I love it. Came back into Dr. Toledo's office today for a facial. They are still the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

So impressed with Dr.Toledo’s rhinoplasty results! And even more impressed with how much my breathing has improved! I didn’t even realize how blocked my breathing was until now, it really is life changing. Beautiful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 25, 2019

Amazing! - So impressed with Dr.Toledo’s rhinoplasty results! And even more impressed with how much my breathing has improved! I didn’t even realize how blocked my breathing was until now, it really is life changing. Beautiful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2019

Amazing! - So impressed with Dr.Toledo’s rhinoplasty results! And even more impressed with how much my breathing has improved! I didn’t even realize how blocked my breathing was until now, it really is life changing. Beautiful results. And a perfect little nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2019

He is simply the best plastic surgeon in Texas - I am a practicing medical doctor. I had a rhinoplasty procedure done at a Dr.Toledo's office on Jan 8 and today after 6 days I had the cast and stitches removed at his office. I simply cannot state how I feel after just 6 days. I can breath so well that I cannot remember last time I breathed like this. My nose is much smaller and beautiful, way better than what I expected. No bruising or... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

I have never been happy with the appearance of my nose. I finally had the opportunity to fix it. I am from AZ but currently live in TX, I looked high & low all over AZ & TX to find the PERFECT plastic surgeon who I was going to trust to make my nose/face just the way I wanted it! When I came across Dr. Toledo’s website I fell in love with his work and it truly speaks for itself. I scheduled my consultation and knew right away that he was the only surgeon who would work on my face! The office staff is incredibly friendly & helpful. As my surgery approached I think I called every other day with questions and they always knew exactly who I was and were happy to answer any and all questions. At my pre-op appt. Dr. Toledo went over everything and made sure we had the same idea in mind. He gave me his full attention & time to make sure I was ready and what to expect. He did all of that the morning of surgery as well and it was nice to have that last minute reassurance. Dr. Toledo is an amazing doctor, who in my opinion takes care of you the same way he’d take care of his best friend. I felt as if I was in the best hands the entire time and the whole process was seamless. As far as his surgical tactics, experience and confidence.... well you get what you pay for and I’m sure glad I payed for him! My swelling and bruising was so minimal and pain was hardly a factor- I literately only took Tylenol to keep me comfortable. I followed the instructions given- and the outcome is better than I could have ever expected! Thank you Dr. Toledo & his entire staff for making what is a nerve wracking experience, so easy and comfortable! If you’re searching for a plastic surgeon, the search is over. He’s the best there is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2019

I have never been happy with the appearance of my nose. I finally had the opportunity to fix it. I am from AZ but currently live in TX, I looked high & low all over AZ & TX to find the PERFECT plastic surgeon who I was going to trust to make my nose/face just the way I wanted it! When I came across Dr. Toledo’s website I fell in love with his work and it truly speaks for itself. I scheduled my consultation and knew right away that he was the only surgeon who would work on my ...face! The office staff is incredibly friendly & helpful. As my surgery approached I think I called every other day with questions and they always knew exactly who I was and were happy to answer any and all questions. At my pre-op appt. Dr. Toledo went over everything and made sure we had the same idea in mind. He gave me his full attention & time to make sure I was ready and what to expect. He did all of that the morning of surgery as well and it was nice to have that last minute reassurance. Dr. Toledo is an amazing doctor, who in my opinion takes care of you the same way he’d take care of his best friend. I felt as if I was in the best hands the entire time and the whole process was seamless. As far as his surgical tactics, experience and confidence.... well you get what you pay for and I’m sure glad I payed for him! My swelling and bruising was so minimal and pain was hardly a factor- I literately only took Tylenol to keep me comfortable. I followed the instructions given- and the outcome is better than I could have ever expected! Thank you Dr. Toledo & his entire staff for making what is a nerve wracking experience, so easy and comfortable! If you’re searching for a plastic surgeon, the search is over. He’s the best there is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2019

Rhinoplasty/Septoplasty- Best Decision Ever - I contemplated getting rhinoplasty for over a year after an initial consultation in August 2017 with Dr. Toledo. I wanted to give myself time to really think about the implications of plastic surgery and didn't want to rush a permanent thing. In November of 2018 I scheduled a pre-op appointment and made the decision to go through with it. December 18, 2018 was surgery day. I had a deviated... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2019

Amazing I am extremely happy with my results one hundred percent! - Excited isn't even the word I love LOVE LOVE MY NEW NOSE ( Im still jet lag and was home sick so I do look kinda tired in my pictures lol ) butt yeahh I am and will be forever great full to Dr Toledo & his amazing staff, everybody there where great and had amazing Spirits I know I was destined to have him as my surgeon, He is extremely Intuitive and knew exactly what I wanted and did just... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I could not be more thrilled with my rhinoplasty results! Dr. Toledo and his staff are the best of the best and I can't imagine going through this process elsewhere. I don't mean to brag...but my nose is now perfect ;) If you are looking for life changing results, go to Dr. Toledo and never look back! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2019

No More Research Needed! Go See Dr. Toledo ASAP! - I could not be more thrilled with my rhinoplasty results! Dr. Toledo and his staff are the best of the best and I can't imagine going through this process elsewhere. I don't mean to brag...but my nose is now perfect ;) If you are looking for life changing results, go to Dr. Toledo and never look back! I cannot say enough good things about my experience from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2019

Wonderful Experience - I went to Dr. Toledo for a severe deviated septum repair and minor rhinoplasty. Before, I was never able to breathe through one side of my nose, did not get quality sleep as a result and always had very dark circles under my eyes. Dr. Toledo and his staff were extremely professional and helpful during my pre-op and post-op appointments and I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2018

Dr. Toledo and his staff are wonderful! I had a rhinoplasty November 20th and while I’m still experiencing some swelling, I am already so happy with the results. Additionally, his staff has been so patient and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I can’t wait to see the final result in the coming months. Do yourself a favor and go to the best! Thank you Dr. Toledo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2018

Wonderful Doctor - I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr.Toledo and his staff. I had a rhinoplasty just over two weeks ago and while I’m still experiencing a little swelling, my new nose looks beautiful. The hump on the bridge is gone and the tip of my nose does not stick out as far. I can’t wait to see my final results in the coming months. Worth every penny! Thank you Dr. Toledo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2018

Couldn't Be Happier - Dr. Toledo and his staff were very kind, welcoming, and helpful before, during, and after my surgery date. The staff kept in constant contact with me and made me feel very comfortable. I didn't bruise much during recovery and had no complications from the surgery. I'm about 6 weeks post op right now and I am very happy with the results. I wish I had gone to Dr. Toledo sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2018

So happy with my experience - I had a primary rhinoplasty done by Dr. Toledo over a month ago. Him and his staff were outstandingly kind to me before, during, and after the surgery. As far as results go, I couldn't be happier with the outcome. I had barely any bruising while recovering and my nose looks beautiful. I wish I had come to Dr. Toledo a lot sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2018

He’s the Best in Dallas - My experience was great! He did an amazing job on my nose! I couldn’t be more happy. I feel like a new person.I’m much more confident.The staff is amazing treat you like family. They were there for me 24/7 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

After searching for 2 years through out the Dallas metroplex for rhinoplasty experts, based off Dr. Toledo’s reviews, years of experience, and certifications, I finally decided to set up a consultation. Needless to say, I now have the nose I was obsessed about having. Dr. Toledo is very straight forward and realistic with what to expect and surprisingly my nose was SO much cuter than I had anticipated it to be during my consultation. I trusted his knowledge and skill, and I could not be any happier with the result. The staff are very welcoming and pleasant. This is the first surgical procedure I’ve ever done and It’s been such a positive experience. Whether it was my gut feeling, or his professionalism that sold me, it’s almost surreal that it’s finally done and it’s perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

First thing I can say, is that Dr. Toledo and his staff have your best interest as their mindset. I am 26 and have been unhappy with my nose since I was 16, that entire time I have spent a great amount of time researching surgeons. Going to a plastic surgeon was the biggest and most nerve racking decision I have thought about making. I live in Houston, TX and when I came across Toledo’s webpage, 4 hours or not, I was set he would be my surgeon. It is very important to be happy with who you choose to alter a part of your appearance and something that takes considerable amount of thought. I can’t begin to explain the amount of excitement and happiness I am already experiencing from choosing Dr. Toledo. It has been 4 days since my procedure was performed and I am already in love with the results and excited to see the cast to be removed. I already feel more confident and look forward to the final result. Dr. Toledo was very understanding of the results I was wanting to achieve and made his recommendations, making a harmony for your appearance is an apparent importance of his, which is amazing. I felt very comfortable when meeting with his staff and overall felt very welcomed. They make sure that they are available for you no matter what day or time whenever you have any questions and or concerns. I can not recommend Dr. Toledo enough, he has changed my life and for that I am forever thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2018

Love my Nose - I am 4 weeks post-op and absolutely love my results! In addition to having my septum straightened, I had rhinoplasty to shorten and narrow my nose as well as raise my tip. I appreciate that Dr. Toledo was very realistic during pre-op appointments regarding the results he would acheive. He absolutely surpassed my expectations. My new nose fits my face perfectly. I am so happy with my results,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2018

Best Decision I Have Made, Cannot Recommend Dr. Toledo Enough!!! - First thing I can say, is that Dr. Toledo and his staff have your best interest as their mindset. I am 26 and have been unhappy with my nose since I was 16, that entire time I have spent a great amount of time researching surgeons. Going to a plastic surgeon was the biggest and most nerve racking decision I have thought about making. I live in Houston, TX and when I came across Toledo’s w... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2018

First thing I can say, is that Dr. Toledo and his staff have your best interest as their mindset. I am 26 and have been unhappy with my nose since I was 16, that entire time I have spent a great amount of time researching surgeons. Going to a plastic surgeon was the biggest and most nerve racking decision I have thought about making. I live in Houston, TX and when I came across Toledo's webpage, 4 hours or not, I was set he would be my surgeon. It is very important to be happy with who you choose to alter a part of your appearance and something that takes considerable amount of thought. I can't begin to explain the amount of excitement and happiness I am already experiencing from choosing Dr. Toledo. It has been 4 days since my procedure was performed and I am already in love with the results and excited to see the cast to be removed. I already feel more confident and look forward to the final result. Dr. Toledo was very understanding of the results I was wanting to achieve and made his recommendations, making a harmony for your appearance is an apparent importance of his, which is amazing. I felt very comfortable when meeting with his staff and overall felt very welcomed. They make sure that they are available for you no matter what day or time whenever you have any questions and or concerns. I can not recommend Dr. Toledo enough, he has changed my life and for that I am forever thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

I'm very happy with the results from my rhinoplasty and septoplasty. I not only feel more confident in my appearance, but I can breathe better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

I’m so grateful for Dr. Toledo, he saved my life. I have been a patient for years. He did my nose and breasts 15 years ago. I came in for a consultation to have a facelift and he noticed a bump on my neck right away. He did an exam and sent me to have a sonogram of my thyroid. The results showed thyroid cancer so Dr. Toledo sent me to a surgeon right away. He even called and talked to the surgeon for me. His staff is so caring they called and sent flowers to the hospital. This was one year ago and I am so thankful to Dr. Toledo. My cancer is gone! I believe God sent me to him that day so he could find the nodule on my thyroid. And did I say he is a wonderful plastic surgeon. My nose and breasts are still perfect after all these years. I have sent countless friends and family to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2018

I’m so grateful for Dr. Toledo, he saved my life. I have been a patient for years. He did my nose and breasts 15 years ago. I came in for a consultation to have a facelift and he noticed a bump on my neck right away. He did an exam and sent me to have a sonogram of my thyroid. The results showed thyroid cancer so Dr. Toledo sent me to a surgeon right away. He even called and talked to the surgeon for me. His staff is so caring they called and sent flowers to the hospital. This was one year ago and I am so thankful to Dr. Toledo. My cancer is gone! I believe God sent me to him that day so he could find the nodule on my thyroid. And did I say he is a wonderful plastic surgeon. My nose and breasts are still perfect after all these years. I have sent countless friends and family to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2018

Dr Toledo is a lifesaver - I’m so grateful for Dr. Toledo, he saved my life. I have been a patient for years. He did my nose and breasts 15 years ago. I came in for a consultation to have a facelift and he noticed a bump on my neck right away. He did an exam and sent me to have a sonogram of my thyroid. The results showed thyroid cancer so Dr. Toledo sent me to a surgeon right away. He even called and talked to the surgeon for me. His staff is so caring they called and sent flowers to the hospital. This was one year ago and I am so thankful to Dr. Toledo. My cancer is gone! I believe God sent me to him that day so he could find the nodule on my thyroid. And did I say he is a wonderful plastic surgeon. My nose and breasts are still perfect after all these years. I have sent countless friends and family to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2018

Love My Results - Dr. Toledo did an amazing job. He fixed everything that was wrong with my nose. It doesn't only look better; I can now breathe better. He is meticulous and skilled. He and his staff are professional and punctual. I'm so glad I finally decided to have the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2018

Great Experience - I am now a little over a year post op and I am extremely happy with my results! Dr. Toledo along with the anesthesiologist and the whole staff were so caring before and after my procedure. They answered any and all questions/concerns I had. I felt very comfortable letting him perform my rhinoplasty procedure. I am still surprised I had no pain whatsoever afterwards and had very minor bruising. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2018

MY DREAM NOSE - Okay guys, Dr. Toledo is freaking amazing. He has given me my DREAM nose I’ve wanted for years now! He is a very straight forward and to the point type of person. Don’t let any reviews scare you off from trying to go see him. I had an amazing experience with him, and my nose is proof of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 26, 2018

Exceptional Surgeon! - I had been unhappy with my nose for quite sometime. I had broken it multiple times and the appearance really started to bother me. Once I made up my mind to do something about it, I went to several different consults. I live in San Antonio but every doctor I went to here was not up to my standards, to say the least. I was starting to lose hope but then I found Dr. Toledo. From my initial... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2018

Rhinoplasty 25 Yr Old Female - Looking for straight nose side profile, smaller and face fitting. I am Hispanic typically confused for middle eastern probably due to nose formation. No previous work has been done before also looking for breast augmentation along with rhinoplasty procedure. Looking for cost and availibilty. Hoping to schedule for July More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2018

Great results and excellent experience - Dr. Toledo did a exceptional job on my nose. I had a Deviated Septum, he corrected it and improved its look a great deal. Which I am extremely happy with. Dr. Toledo and his staff are top notch and were always attentive to any questions and concerns I had. Definitely would recommend to anyone trying to improve their breathing or their nose apperance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

I broke my nose 2 times, then went to go for a 3rd surgery to fix my deviated septum and no rhinoplasty (adolescent w/ cheap Dad) prior to seeing Dr. Toledo. If your a parent help your child get it done right the first time. 3rd surgery was useless. I still could not breath through my nose & my nose was still jacked up/crooked/scare tissue ect. My biggest concern my 4th go around w/ a nose job was I did not want to look like Micheal Jackson. He said what he would do, gave me a good price and I cannot be more satisfied w/ the results. No MJ nose, and it looks how its suppose to. NOW I CAN BREATHE THROUGH MY NOSE LIKE MY TRACK COACH WAS SAYING!!!! Parents don't be a cheap ass. Rhino's aren't covered by insurance. You know the saying, if you dont do it right the first time, you have to go back and do it again. STAFF IS GREAT always calling and checking up making sure I did what I had to do pre and post opp. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

I had my rhinoplasty done a week ago. Today I went in to get my cast taken off and I love the way it turned out! Way better than what I had expected! I had a bump/hump on my bridge which I have always disliked ever since I could remember and to finally see it gone is a miracle! My nose looks very natural with a very nice natural slope and tip. It took me a year to find a plastic surgeon to do my nose and I am very glad I went with Dr. Toledo especially with my ethnicity (I'm Hispanic) so picking a doctor who has ethnic rhinoplasty experience is a plus! The bruising and swelling was very minimal too, I thought it was going to be worse but Thank God it wasn't which shows how careful/ gentle he is during surgery ( another plus!) I definitely recommend Dr. Toledo! Great Doctor! Great staff! Great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr. Toledo and his staff are incredible. I broke my nose from a sports injury, found Dr. Toledo online, called their office over the weekend, and they had me on the operating table by Wednesday. They were professional, knowledgeable and got me straightened out right away. Not to mention they provided excellent post-op care and were helpful through every step of the process. Dr. Toledo is a perfectionist and the best at what he does but he has also created an office of professionals, thus elevating his practice above the rest. I'm actually sad I just had my last post-op appointment...I love visiting their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

I had always thought my nose was too bulbous and was not feminine, which bothered me. I would also get a lot of sinus infections, so I wanted to fix this to help me look and feel better. I chose Dr. Toledo because of the reviews I read on here. When I called, I initially spoke with him on the phone and then went in person. I knew I wanted to get the surgery right away with him. He knew what to recommend and what he thought would look best for my skin type and features. Now my experience was not the best for my own personal reasons. I worry a lot so the stuffiness after really bothered me, but I was able to make it through with the help of the amazing staff helping me, Esther and Sylvia, who always answered any question I had and reassured me. Dr. Toledo did an amazing job!! He is very skilled at what he does. I could not be happier with my new nose and the new confidence is has brought me. I have gotten several compliments and it looks natural, not fake like some end up turning out. Overall it is such a great experience and if you want the most complicated procedure done in trusted hands, look no further.I do not regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

If you are considering getting plastic surgery, do not look any further! Go to Dr. Toledo. I had always been self-conscious about my nose. I hated pictures of myself and was very aware of certain angles of my face that I did not like. I always dreamed about getting a nose job, but wasn't sure if I would ever have the courage to do it. I had met with several doctors and was about to give up on the idea until I met Dr. Toledo. He was straightforward and honest. He listened to what I didn't like about my nose and what I wanted to change then told me what changes he would make to provide the most natural look. He also made sure I did not have unrealistic expectations about the results. However, the results far exceeded my expectations! Dr. Toledo is an artist. I love my nose and feel like a new, confident person because of it. I had many questions throughout the process, but Dr. Toledo and everyone in the office was always happy to answer them, pretty much at any time of day! This is the most incredible office. By the end of my visits, it felt like a home away from home. I can not recommend Dr. Toledo and his office enough! Thank you, Dr. Toledo for changing my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

I am so thankful to have found (after years of extensive research) Dr. Toledo and his amazing staff!! I never felt so confident and more at peace at my decision to have a rhinoplasty. I had a large dorsal hump and a hanging tip that was removed by him, and after just a month, it already looks phenomenal!! Dr. Toledo has amazing credentials, 35+ years of reconstructive/surgical experience, he is board certified plastic surgeon AS WELL AS certified in otolaryngology, head and neck surgery. I have never found someone so consistent with his work (just look at his before and after pictures) and takes such great pride in what he does. Because I am so indecisive, I let Dr. Toledo tell me what needs to be done to improve my appearance and that is exactly what he did. He assured me I will still look like myself but just be an "improved" version which is EXACTLY what I wanted!!! Can-NOT thank him and his staff (Esther, who made me feel as peace the first time I spoke with her over the phone), including Dr. Jackson, the anesthesiologist (who is also very experienced and has amazing credentials). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

Dr. Toledo was straightforward and honest. He listened to what I didn't like about my nose and what I wanted to change then told me what changes he would make to provide the most natural look. He also made sure I did not have unrealistic expectations about the results. However, the results far exceeded my expectations! Dr. Toledo is an artist. I love my nose and feel like a new, confident person because of it. Thank you for changing my life. Go to Dr. Toledo! You will not be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2017

Always hated my nose! Why wait another day to change it?! - I had hated my nose ever since I was maybe 6 years old. I would imagine my face with a more “fitting” nose every day as I looked in the mirror and was HORRIFIED when I’d see photos of myself, especially from the side. I knew I wanted to have surgery but never thought I’d have the guts to go through with it until I went to Dr. Toledo’s office. At my first visit I felt like another sad, scar... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2017

Great Experience - Dr. Toledo was incredible. He was professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly a perfectionist. I broke my nose from a sports injury and while I was nervous about surgery, he and his staff were caring, professional, and took great care of me from start to finish. His work speaks for itself but the office culture is what makes his services top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 13, 2017

I am so glad I had Dr Toledo do my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty. I had the surgery 3 weeks ago and went to a friends wedding. I received so many compliments, especially about my nose. His staff made the entire process easy and stress free. My parents came to get me from surgery and were so impressed that my mom is now getting a facelift. My dad is a doctor in New Orleans and is now sending his patients to Dr Toledo. I'm a very happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2017

Wonderful experience - Dr. Toledo did a wonderful job on my rhinoplasty. I flew in from out of state to get the surgery done by him and it was well worth it. Him and his team made me feel right at home. After the surgery was done, I was able to contact his surgery coordinator at any time in regards to questions or concerns I may have. She always responded to me extremely quick. I would definitely recommend Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr. Toledo is top notch, hands down the very best plastic surgeon you will find! He is the ONLY plastic surgeon I would ever even consider using. I had my Nose Surgery (Rhinoplasty) with Dr. Toledo in September 2015 and could not be any happier with the results. What's even better is that the procedure was ten times easier than I could have ever imagined, and almost pain free. I didn't even take a single prescription pain pill after leaving the surgery center the day of my procedure, or any time there after (even though they had been prescribed for me to use post-surgery were easily accessible). Dr. Toledo is a perfectionist, which is exactly what you want in a plastic surgeon (at least that's what I require in a person making permanent changes to my body). That is one of the reasons that makes him exceptional, since he sincerely wants the results to look flawless. Another thing I love about Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center is each and every staff member that Dr. Toledo has on board. They are all beyond sweet and helpful, making sure you are well taken care of by answering all of your questions and concerns. The office runs like a well-oiled machine, with exceptional customer service and knowledge that is unsurpassed! If you were anything like me and wanted something changed but are not a fan of surgery and are very nervous, then fret no more you have found the place for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 03, 2017

Selecting a plastic surgeon is not an easy task; moreso, the topic of plastic surgery is particularly sensitive. With this in mind, I appreciated Dr. Toledo's honesty and forthrightness. He is not a salesman of cosmetic procedures; rather, he is a scientist and an artist who uses his talents to help his patients look and feel their best. With my rhinoplasty and mentoplasty fully healed, I have Dr. Toledo to thank for a harmonious and symmetrical face. Many have noted its prettiness, and although it looks natural, I know I owe everything to Dr. Toledo. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a gifted individual concerned with impacting his patients' lives in meaningful, positive, and lasting ways. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 30, 2016

Great plastic surgeon--I have a very natural result and am extremely happy with how I look! He did my nose and a chin implant. I feel like I look like I always wanted to! He is a perfectionist and will not get less than an excellent result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2016

I received a rhinoplasty and chin augmentation from Dr. Toledo. The results are flawless! He is quite the talented gentleman, and his staff is very sweet and accommodating. I highly recommend him as both a surgeon and a person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 25, 2016

I had such a great experience with Dr. Toledo and his staff. I was very scared about plastic surgery and did not know much about it aside from dramatic portrayals on television. Dr. Toledo and his staff gave me accurate and reliable information, and I received the results I was shown on computer imaging. While I have always tried to think highly of myself, Dr. Toledo and his kind staff definitely gave my self-esteem a boost. My friends say I have a new glow and spark to me! Thank you, Dr. Toledo! I will be referring all of my nearest and dearest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2016

Fantastic Plastic Surgeon!! - I met Dr. Toledo last March 2015 when I came to him for a consult for rhinoplasty and a breast augmentation revision to change my saline implants to silicone. Dr. Toledo is very much a no nonsense honest doctor . He will not tell you what you want to hear but he will tell you what you need to hear. He will not try to sell or perform a surgery that he does not deem necessary just to take your money.I am very pleased with the results of my rhinoplasty not only with the appearance but I gained the ability to breathe better and not have sinus infections all of the time. The revision of my breast implants gave me more comfort and a better feeling when I wear my swimsuit. I am going to fast forward to this month 10/2016 when I took a violent tumble while riding my mountain bike I cut my face above and through my left eyebrow. I was horrified when I saw the gaping wound on my face. I knew I needed to once again call on Dr. Toledo. I was not going to trust an ER doctor on call to perform such a delicate procedure. I called Dr. Toledo, on this day they happened to be understaffed, double booked and going through some type of inspection. Dr. Toledo was still gracious enough to squeeze me in. I was so relieved and I only waited about 2 minutes in the waiting room when I arrived and then only waited in a procedure room for the time necessary for the injections to numb the area that needed sutures.I lost my composure at one point because I was naturally very concerned about the outcome and crying that I did not want it to look ugly when it healed. He reassured me that he would take care of me. He was very gentle and took his time to do a good job. I am sure that this will also be a pleasant outcome to what could have been a severely scarring injury. I am very grateful to have you and know that I can depend on all of you to take good care of me. Thank you Dr. Toledo and staff! Your the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2016

Can't believe I waited so long - I always hated the way my nose looks in pictures and after a friend had her nose job with Dr Toledo I wanted mine done too. My nose was too pointy looking, no big hump, just too long. Dr. Toledo did my nose job 2 weeks ago. It did not hurt, I didn't have any bruising and I can breath better now. My nose looks perfect and I can't believe I waited so long to do this surgery. I'm a very happy patient and love my nose. Dr. Toledo's nurses and office are very nice. I had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2016

By far the best plastic surgeon in Dallas. I have always been nervous about getting plastic surgery, but after having a consultation with him, I immediately knew I was making the right decision. He listened to what I wanted, and gave me his professional opinion and I decided to do the surgery. I couldn't be happier with the results of my rhinoplasty, I would recommend him to anyone whose thinking about it! Thanks Dr. T! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2016

I had always been so self-conscious of my nose, but I was also very scared of plastic surgery. From the minute I walked into the office, not only was his staff amazing and made me feel so comfortable, but Dr. Toledo made me feel so welcomed and cared for. After choosing to undergo the surgery, I realize it was the best decision of my life thanks to him. He completely changed the way I feel about myself, and I finally regained my confidence. My nose is now perfect!1 He's a "must go-to!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

Great Decision to Trust Dr. Toledo - Dallas, TX - I'm completely delighted with the outcome of my rhinoplasty and scar revision. I had a large nose with a huge dorsal hump and badly deviated septum. Because later complications/failures can occur when making large reductions, it was important to me to use not only a board certified plastic surgeon but also an ENT specialist. There aren't many to choose from and Dr. Toledo is both. It... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Toledo did my breast augmentation, rhinoplasty and scar revision. I am completely happy with my results. My ob/gyn referred me to him because she says his scars are the best she has seen. I was back to work within 1 week after my stitches and nose cast came off. I am very proud of my look now and think it has increased my confidence. I would highly recommend Dr. Toledo and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 04, 2016

Dr. Toledo is top notch, hands down the very best plastic surgeon you will find! He is the ONLY plastic surgeon I would ever even consider using. I had my Nose Surgery (Rhinoplasty) with Dr. Toledo in September 2015 and could not be any happier with the results. What's even better is that the procedure was ten times easier than I could have ever imagined, and almost pain free. I didn't even take a single prescription pain pill after leaving the surgery center the day of my procedure, or any time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2016

Happy Surgical Nurse Since 1995 - Dallas, TX - Did my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty in 1995 and I am still completely happy today. I have been a surgical nurse for over 20 years and have seen it all. Dr. Toledo is the best plastic surgeon. His results are by far better than the other surgeons I have worked with. I have recommended many friends and family to him. I completely trust and respect his skill. His staff is very helpful and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 29, 2016

Dr Toledo has been my plastic surgeon for over 19 years. I think he is the most caring, professional and skilled doctor. I went to him with skin cancer and after he cured me I had a nose job and breast implants. I am a very happy patient. He office staff is always kind and attentive to my needs. I have recommended Dr Toledo to friends and family. My skin cancer Doctor even had surgery there. Love him and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 21, 2015

I had rhinoplasty done with Dr. Toledo about 3 weeks ago. He did such an amazing job that I cried when they took off the cast! Everyone there was so nice. It was such a wonderful experience . I would highly recommend Dr. Toledo. He fixed my nose when others said it was impossible . A big thanks to Dr. Toledo and to his staff!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 23, 2013

After my first consultation, I knew that Dr. Toledo was the one. He is a brilliant, honest, compassionate, thoughtful, and meticulous doctor who delivers gorgeously natural results. The procedure I went to Dr. Toledo for was a rhinoplasty. His results were breathtaking and life-changing. Trusting someone with altering your face is difficult and requires more than a leap of faith, but with Dr. Toledo you can feel safe and comfortable. I am so happy with my decision and even more pleased with the extremely high skill level of the surgeon I chose. Dr. Toldeo’s staff is similarly amazing and fabulous. Indeed, they are fluent in extraordinary customer service, from the initial consultation to post-operative advice on a Saturday night—they have your back 100%. I strongly recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone looking for a wondrous surgical artist with God-given talent and a rare ability to connect with and deliver results to his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 20, 2011

Great Doctor and Results! - Having nasal surgery at Dr. Toledo's was such a good experience. His staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Toledo does excellent work and I would recommend him to anyone seeking nasal surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 27, 2010

I look wonderful!!! - I has a rhinoplasty and breast augmentation last month. I look great and are so happy I did it. My mom had a facelift a couple of years ago and still looks 10 years younger than her friends. i wish I did this much sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2009

Had several procedures done over past 2 years. Nose, browlift,scar revisions,and lipo. All results are excellent I would recommend Dr. Toledo and his staff highly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.