6110 Sherry Ln

Dallas, TX 75225

Patient Reviews

Reviews for George A. Toledo, M.D.

Our Reviews

At Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. George A. Toledo and his skilled team take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to yield desirable aesthetic results. This is why they take into consideration all of the feedback that previous patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help give those looking for a cosmetic procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews and feel rest assured when choosing our Dallas, TX practice to help you achieve your aesthetic goals.

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 25, 2019

Amazing! - So impressed with Dr.Toledo’s rhinoplasty results! And even more impressed with how much my breathing has improved! I didn’t even realize how blocked my breathing was until now, it really is life changing. Beautiful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2019

Amazing! - So impressed with Dr.Toledo’s rhinoplasty results! And even more impressed with how much my breathing has improved! I didn’t even realize how blocked my breathing was until now, it really is life changing. Beautiful results. And a perfect little nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2019

Dr. Toledo is the best surgeon - When I was 27, I remember thinking “I wonder what am going to look like when I have wrinkles”. When I turned 59, I thought “I wonder what I would look like without wrinkles”! I paid a visit to Dr. Toledo and inquired about a facelift. I told him I only wanted certain things done, He informed me that he knew what needed to be done in order to get the best outcome. I agreed ad had the procedures. The results are simply amazing. Dr. Toledo has literally turned back the hands of time. I haven.t looked or felt this good in years. I may not be 27 anymore; however, I no longer look 60!! Those wrinkles are gone, and heads are starting to turn again. That is a compliment to Dr. Toledo’s abilities as a surgeon. The members of his staff are gracious and make you feel comfortable during the process, as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 18, 2018

So happy with my experience - I had a primary rhinoplasty done by Dr. Toledo over a month ago. Him and his staff were outstandingly kind to me before, during, and after the surgery. As far as results go, I couldn't be happier with the outcome. I had barely any bruising while recovering and my nose looks beautiful. I wish I had come to Dr. Toledo a lot sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 12, 2018

From “younger”Will - He’s THE best. Had full face lift and besides knowing I look younger they can’t see any signs I had anything “done”. That’s why we call him The Wizard. You have your facelift, in a week or less you’re back out in public, and you look 10+ years younger. Magical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2018

Dr Toledo is a lifesaver - I’m so grateful for Dr. Toledo, he saved my life. I have been a patient for years. He did my nose and breasts 15 years ago. I came in for a consultation to have a facelift and he noticed a bump on my neck right away. He did an exam and sent me to have a sonogram of my thyroid. The results showed thyroid cancer so Dr. Toledo sent me to a surgeon right away. He even called and talked to the surgeon for me. His staff is so caring they called and sent flowers to the hospital. This was one year ago and I am so thankful to Dr. Toledo. My cancer is gone! I believe God sent me to him that day so he could find the nodule on my thyroid. And did I say he is a wonderful plastic surgeon. My nose and breasts are still perfect after all these years. I have sent countless friends and family to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Toledo is a Rock Star - When I was 27, I remember thinking "I wonder what I am going to look like when I have wrinkles". When I turned 59, I thought "I would what I will look like without wrinkles". I paid visit to Dr. Toledo and inquired about a facelift. I told him I only wanted certain things done. He informed me that me knew what I needed in order to get the best outcome, I agreed and had the surgery. The results are simply amazing. Dr. Toledo has turned about the hands of time. I haven't looked or felt this good in years. I may not be 27 anymore; however, I no longer look 60!! Those wrinkles are gone and heads are starting to turn again. That is a compliment to Dr. Toledo's abilities as a surgeon. The member of his staff are gracious and make you feel comfortable during the process, as well. Thank you Dr. Toledo and staff, you are all rock stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 18, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon - Have had 3 procedures with Dr. Toledo. Such a wonderful, talented surgeon. Can not imagine going to another Doctor. The staff is wonderful and has been with him for many years which speaks volumes for his kindness. You will not be disappointed with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 08, 2017

My Dreams Came True - I saw Dr. Toledo for otoplasty. I researched the procedure for over a year and consulted with other surgeons. After meeting with Dr. Toledo he explained the procedure in great detail and made me feel very comfortable about my decision. Esther, Sylvia and the rest of the crew were very personable and attentive to all my needs. The procedure went smoothly and comfortably, and my results were beyond my dreams!! I highly recommend Dr. Toledo and his staff for anyone considering plastic surgery! Thank you HPPSC for making my dreams come to life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 02, 2016

I went to Dr. Toledo for a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast reduction. I look fabulous and feel like a million bucks! He did an awesome job and his staff was wonderful, attentive, and caring. He is simply the best! I will return for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2016

Five Stars - I went to Dr. Toledo for a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast reduction. I look fabulous and feel like a million bucks! He did an awesome job and his staff was wonderful, attentive, and caring. He is simply the best! I will return for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 29, 2016

Great experience and results! - I had a great experience with Dr. Toledo. He is very professional and kind and a very highly qualified surgeon. I felt very comfortable through the whole process, his staff was very friendly and helpful with all of my questions. I am so happy with my results and would highly recommend his work to anyone thinking about plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 20, 2016

Dr. Toledo is Loved - Dr. Toledo is an exceptionally talented doctor. His skill, expertise, and kindness as demonstrated through his magnificent surgeries changed my life in the most positive of ways. I wonder if he knows how admired and adored he is by all of his patients. Well, I guess now he knows... Whatever your need or want, Dr. Toledo is the handsome plastic surgeon who can and will make it a reality. Honestly and methodically. Go see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 15, 2016

This was my first time for cosmetic surgery. It was hard for me to trust my face and future life to someone I did not know. Dr. George Toledo met all my expectations from my first consultation through the post visits. His professional, friendly staff made me feel comfortable; answered all my questions; called me often during the healing process. Dr. George Toledo is a caring, excellent, talented surgeon who removed twenty years from my face. He performed a brow lift, upper and lower eye lids, face and neck lift, and ear lobe reductions. I highly recommend him and only wish I had this surgery earlier. My advice to anyone who is even considering having this, don't wait. Go see Dr. Toledo. There is no pressure there for you to have any surgery. This is your decision. Dr. Toledo will help you understand all the options and possibilities. He wants you to be pleased with the results, because he cares deeply for all his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 14, 2016

Five Stars - This was my first time for cosmetic surgery. It was hard for me to trust my face and future life to someone I did not know. Dr. George Toledo met all my expectations from my first consultation through the post visits. His professional, friendly staff made me feel comfortable; answered all my questions; called me often during the healing process. Dr. George Toledo is a caring, excellent, talented surgeon who removed twenty years from my face. He performed a brow lift, upper and lower eye lids, face and neck lift, and ear lobe reductions. I highly recommend him and only wish I had this surgery earlier. My advice to anyone who is even considering having this, don't wait. Go see Dr. Toledo. There is no pressure there for you to have any surgery. This is your decision. Dr. Toledo will help you understand all the options and possibilities. He wants you to be pleased with the results, because he cares deeply for all his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 23, 2016

Love this man - Dr. Toledo is a phenomenal surgeon who delivers natural looking results. I love him. He's easy on the eyes, too. Just saying. Go see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2016

Fantastic Plastic Surgeon!! - I met Dr. Toledo last March 2015 when I came to him for a consult for rhinoplasty and a breast augmentation revision to change my saline implants to silicone. Dr. Toledo is very much a no nonsense honest doctor . He will not tell you what you want to hear but he will tell you what you need to hear. He will not try to sell or perform a surgery that he does not deem necessary just to take your money.I am very pleased with the results of my rhinoplasty not only with the appearance but I gained the ability to breathe better and not have sinus infections all of the time. The revision of my breast implants gave me more comfort and a better feeling when I wear my swimsuit. I am going to fast forward to this month 10/2016 when I took a violent tumble while riding my mountain bike I cut my face above and through my left eyebrow. I was horrified when I saw the gaping wound on my face. I knew I needed to once again call on Dr. Toledo. I was not going to trust an ER doctor on call to perform such a delicate procedure. I called Dr. Toledo, on this day they happened to be understaffed, double booked and going through some type of inspection. Dr. Toledo was still gracious enough to squeeze me in. I was so relieved and I only waited about 2 minutes in the waiting room when I arrived and then only waited in a procedure room for the time necessary for the injections to numb the area that needed sutures.I lost my composure at one point because I was naturally very concerned about the outcome and crying that I did not want it to look ugly when it healed. He reassured me that he would take care of me. He was very gentle and took his time to do a good job. I am sure that this will also be a pleasant outcome to what could have been a severely scarring injury. I am very grateful to have you and know that I can depend on all of you to take good care of me. Thank you Dr. Toledo and staff! Your the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 17, 2016

Dr. Toledo is a great surgeon. I had a mommy make over and I am so happy. His office staff is great. They are all very professional. I would definitely send my friends and return myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Toledo is a great surgeon. I had a mommy make over and I am so happy. His office staff is great. They are all very professional. I would definitely send my friends and return myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 28, 2016

Amazing experience and results - I have seen Dr. Toledo for two procedures and each time my experience has been great. He is honest with his recommendations and truly passionate about giving his patients the best results. Originally I had a bad tummy tuck with several complications. I was referred to Dr. Toledo by a friend and I was not disappointed. He corrected my tummy tuck and the results were incredible. I have since gone back for a face lift. The results equally as amazing. I would recommend this doctor to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 28, 2016

Mommy Makeover - After having my third child my body needed a total overhaul. I did a lot of research and found Dr. Toledo. I was so comfortable with him and his staff from the first consultation. He answered all of mine and my husbands questions and we could both tell he was going to do a great job. Well let me tell you he did a GREAT job. I look better than I did before my children. My husband worships Dr.Toledo for making me look so good. This was such a great experience and love going into the office to see the staff. Esther, Mancy,and Silvia are great. Thank you all for making me feel so comfortable and beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Toledo is a perfectionist and his work shows. His office staff is excellent. Love that he has a convenient private entrance when stitches need to be removed and you are bruised. Dr. Toledo has a calm, caring attitude that made my decision to get cosmetic work done easy and I'm thrilled with my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2016

Dr. Toledo is a perfectionist and his work shows. His office staff is excellent. Love that he has a convenient private entrance when stitches need to be removed and you are bruised. Dr. Toledo has a calm, caring attitude that made my decision to get cosmetic work done easy and I'm thrilled with my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2016

Dr. Toledo performed my facelift last year, along with a brow lift and upper eyelids, and I couldn't believe what a beautiful difference it made in my appearance! I now receive so many compliments about how much younger I look than my actual age. Dr. Toledo and his staff were so attentive to me, answering all my questions and concerns about what to expect. The procedure gave me hardly any discomfort and I even went to my granddaughter's birthday party just couple of days after the surgery! I am so happy that I chose Dr Toledo to perform my facelift. He is wonderful! A tummy tuck is next! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 22, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Toledo performed my facelift last year, along with a brow lift and upper eyelids, and I couldn't believe what a beautiful difference it made in my appearance! I now receive so many compliments about how much younger I look than my actual age. Dr. Toledo and his staff were so attentive to me, answering all my questions and concerns about what to expect. The procedure gave me hardly any discomfort and I even went to my granddaughter's birthday party just couple of days after the surgery! I am so happy that I chose Dr Toledo to perform my facelift. He is wonderful! A tummy tuck is next! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 21, 2016

Can't believe I waited so long - I always hated the way my nose looks in pictures and after a friend had her nose job with Dr Toledo I wanted mine done too. My nose was too pointy looking, no big hump, just too long. Dr. Toledo did my nose job 2 weeks ago. It did not hurt, I didn't have any bruising and I can breath better now. My nose looks perfect and I can't believe I waited so long to do this surgery. I'm a very happy patient and love my nose. Dr. Toledo's nurses and office are very nice. I had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 01, 2016

Unbelievable results w Dr Toledo - Dr Toledo has an amazing skill w a relaxed professional manner & staff. I've been to other plastic surgeons offices and felt intimidated and pressured.I'm 59 and had Fillers & Botox w Dr Toledo w excellent results that are always natural looking I decided to have a lollipop breast lift & implant. Before had I spent hrs looking fire before breast that sagged like mine - Sorry gals not 1 pair looks as good as mine after-) it was beyond anthing I saw or imagined - don't wait just go see Dr Tolefo, you'll feel welcome and get the best Dallas has to offer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 30, 2016

One of the Fifteen - I am one of the fifteen friends of the reviewer below. She did indeed receive three exceptional procedures. I would know because I personally experienced the second procedure. Loved my results! I also hope Dr. Toledo doesn't retire anytime soon because he gives the ultimate experience with the most impressive bedside manner. He touched all areas of my life, and it really made all the difference! I have told all my friends about it! Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 30, 2016

Best out there - I just had my third procedure with Dr. Toledo in the last 30 years, each procedure has been exceptional and the results are flawless. In fact, I know 15 or more of my friends who have been to Dr. Toledo and they have all been very happy. Thank you Dr. Toledo, please do not retire anytime soon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2016

Best Plastic Surgeon - Dr. Toledo did a mommy make over on me 6 years ago I still could not be more thrilled! I have had an improved satisfaction in the way I see myself and refer everyone I can to him. He and his staff are the best! I am about to go in for an eye lid consult and I am super confident my results will be spectacular! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 22, 2016

I went to Dr. Toledo after a disaster of a nose job 5 years ago in Mexico. It took me at least 6 months to gain the nerve to go to a consultation because of my previous doctor. From the first time I met Dr. Toledo he had my complete confidence. He has very knowledgeable about revision nose jobs and showed me on his computer how he was going to fix it. My husband really liked him too and said he likes a man that will look you in the face and tell you the truth. The week after surgery I went in to have my cast removed and was so happy I started crying. The ugly nose I had before was now straight, smooth and beautiful. I looked like myself, not like a monster anymore. It has been 2 months and I'm completely healed and looking good. I only wish I had done it sooner. Thanks Dr. Toledo you are a miracle worker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2016

Five Stars - I went to Dr. Toledo after a disaster of a nose job 5 years ago in Mexico. It took me at least 6 months to gain the nerve to go to a consultation because of my previous doctor. From the first time I met Dr. Toledo he had my complete confidence. He has very knowledgeable about revision nose jobs and showed me on his computer how he was going to fix it. My husband really liked him too and said he likes a man that will look you in the face and tell you the truth. The week after surgery I went in to have my cast removed and was so happy I started crying. The ugly nose I had before was now straight, smooth and beautiful. I looked like myself, not like a monster anymore. It has been 2 months and I'm completely healed and looking good. I only wish I had done it sooner. Thanks Dr. Toledo you are a miracle worker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2016

Five Stars - Very impressed how much time Dr.Toledo spent time with me to discuss my procedure. Love my surgery!! Thank you Dr.Toledo and staff for.making my experience so easy and wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2016

Very impressed how much time Dr.Toledo spent time with me to discuss my procedure. Love my surgery!! Thank you Dr.Toledo and staff for.making my experience so easy and wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2016

Mindblowing - Dr. Toledo has the best bedside manner EVER! He blew my mind! Oh my god! The results were the best I've ever had! I'm ready to see him again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2016

Dr. Toledo is the most skilled and caring physician I have ever encountered. He is a brilliant surgeon and a masterful artist, and I truly appreciate his honesty as to what is best for me and my body type. I have had several procedures done by him and will never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Toledo is the most skilled and caring physician I have ever encountered. He is a brilliant surgeon and a masterful artist, and I truly appreciate his honesty as to what is best for me and my body type. I have had several procedures done by him and will never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 29, 2016

Dr. Toledo is a Dream Worker - Dr. Toledo is a wonderful surgeon, and even as a skeptical person I will firmly state that he works miracles. When approaching his craft, he is honest about what will work for your specific needs and will directly relay realistic expectations and potential limitations. I came in with a nose that was too large for my face and a receding chin with loose "goose" skin underneath, all of which created a face that was bullied and teased my whole life. He spoke with me about recovery time and the healing process, and his staff was available even on weekends to help guide me through the recovery process. I am over two years out from both operations, and thanks to Dr. Toledo I have a brand new life. I am no longer bullied, and I really do not think one can put a price on that rare sort of kind, caring, compassionate work. He took me from above-average looking to gorgeous. To this day I remain in gratitude to his skillful work. I would recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone, and especially to those suffering who are willing to accept some tough love for the bigger picture. He is a dream worker, if you only open your ears and listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 15, 2015

Five Stars - I went for a consultation about an eye problem and he was quick to diagnose and refer me to a specialist. Was extremely helpful and accurate. Discussed my problem at length and gave me some very good options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 24, 2013

Amazing Plastic Surgeon - After my first consultation, I knew that Dr. Toledo was the one. He is a brilliant, honest, compassionate, thoughtful, and meticulous doctor. I was particularly impressed by his intuitive nature, in anticipating my needs as a patient and delivering magnificent results that looked gorgeously natural.The procedure I went to Dr. Toledo for was a rhinoplasty, primarily to refashion the shape and size of my nose to better fit the proportions of my face. His results were breathtaking and life-changing. Trusting someone with altering your face is difficult and requires more than a leap of faith, but with Dr. Toledo you can feel safe and comfortable. I am so happy with my decision and even more pleased with the extremely high skill level of the surgeon I chose, Dr. Toledo.Dr. Toldeoâ??s staff is similarly amazing. Ester, the office manager, was my first point of contact; her friendly, informative, and kind approach immediately endeared me to his office. Similarly, the aesthetician Mancyâ??s bubbly, vibrant, and sweet nature not only charmed me, but encouraged me to come in for monthly facialsâ??which have transformed my skin! Lastly, surgical technician Sylvia is a pleasant, down-to-earth, talented lady who removed my sutures with grace and finesse. The entirety of his staff is fabulous in customer service, from the initial consultation to post-operative advice on a Saturday nightâ??they have your back 100%.Dr. Toledo impressed me so much that I brought my best friend in for a breast augmentation and circumferential tummy tuck. This was a very emotional matter, as my friend had lost over 150 lbs. Dr. Toledo sensitively consulted with my friend and, to my delight, delivered amazing results once again. Thanks to Dr. Toledo, my friend now looks like the beautiful bombshell she always felt like inside. You can search high and low, travel the globe, but Dr. Toledo is by far the most talented and genius plastic surgeon in the world. How fortunate and opportune that he is nestled away in a tastefully decorated office in the Park Cities. I strongly recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone looking for a wondrous surgical artist with God-given talent and a rare ability to connect with and deliver results to his patients. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 19, 2013

Great Surgeon - Dr. Toledo is a fabulous surgeon! I am only 6 days post-op and the results are already amazing! I am so pleased...I only wish I would have done this years ago. His staff is professional, friendly and very compassionate. Dr. Toledo is a confident and outstanding surgeon; some may see this as poor bedside manner, but he is very direct, honest and to the point. Why waste time? Isn't that what we want in a physician/surgeon? I think he's wonderful and I highly recommend him if you want AMAZING results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 07, 2013

Best Doctor - I came in with two large hernia on my abdomin from having my threepregnancies over the past years, I was depressed over my body shape and felt in pain daily.Thank's to this woderful doctor I feel great after my surgery that was just a few week ago, Tummy Tuck was the greatest gift ever!!Highly recommend Gorge Toledo if you need a good surgeon.:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 01, 2012

Wonderful doctor and staff - Dr. Toledo and staff are wonderful. I had breast augmentation, tummy tuck and lipo on my lower body. I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Toledo has a dry and funny sense of humor so if you are the kind of person that takes yourself too seriously he may not be the one for you. I personally found him humorous and charming. He and his office staff were nothing but professional at all times. I would recommend him to family and friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 14, 2011

I am thrilled with my results - Dr. Toledo is a great surgeon and a nice man. I go to the same church as Dr. Toledo so I was a little shy to see him. I am so glad I went ahead and had a consultation. He was so nice and answered every question I asked. He did my facelft and eyelid lift last Chrsitmas break. I am thrilled with the results. I look 15 years younger and my husband is so proud. I did and research and prayed aboutb the surgery and Dr. Toledo. I am totally confident in my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2011

Five Stars - I had a forehead lift with Dr. Toledo 10 days ago and am very happy. He talked to me like an adult and respectfully answered all my questions, which I had a ton of. I was back to work in a week. My friend recommended him and I will pass on the recommendation. He is a great doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2011

I had a forehead lift with Dr. Toledo 10 days ago and am very happy. He talked to me like an adult and respectfully answered all my questions, which I had a ton of. I was back to work in a week. My friend recommended him and I will pass on the recommendation. He is a great doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 20, 2011

Great Doctor and Results! - Having nasal surgery at Dr. Toledo's was such a good experience. His staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Toledo does excellent work and I would recommend him to anyone seeking nasal surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2011

Five Stars - I am very happy with my surgery and would recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone. I trust Dr. Toledo completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2011

I am very happy with my surgery and would recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone. I trust Dr. Toledo completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 27, 2010

I look wonderful!!! - I has a rhinoplasty and breast augmentation last month. I look great and are so happy I did it. My mom had a facelift a couple of years ago and still looks 10 years younger than her friends. i wish I did this much sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2010

Happy - Dr. Toledo was recommended to me by a friend of a friend. I contacted him over the internet. I sent him pictures of my face, explaining how unhappy I was with the results of a previous face lift. He totally understood my disappointment and explained what he would do to correct the previous surgery. A few months later, I visited him at his office and was still a bit apprehensive about having another surgery. He explained that he could understand my concerns but assured me he was excellent at his profession. It has been 8 months since my surgery and Im very happy with the results. Ive had numerous cosmetic surgeries over the past 20 years with numerous doctors but will stay with Dr. Toledo. I can totally understand other patients commenting on his personality. He is very to the point and sure of himself. I personally want a doctor who is confident in his skills and can deliver what he says he canand he does just that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 09, 2010

Great Doctor - Dr. Toledo and his staff were wonderful. My experience and surgery were both perfect. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you Dr. Toledo for a perfect surgery. My face lift looks great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2010

Patient - I loved Dr. Toledo! After pregnancy I was left with extra loose/extra skin and no amount of exercise helped. I finally decided to have abdominoplasty (tummy tuck) and am so happy I did! Dr. Toledo and his staff were awesome. They made me feel immediately comfortable and the follow-up visit was just as good. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone who is considering cosmetic surgery. Great personality, very professional and talented! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.