6110 Sherry Ln

Dallas, TX 75225

Patient Reviews

Reviews for George A. Toledo, M.D.

Our Reviews

At Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. George A. Toledo and his skilled team take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to yield desirable aesthetic results. This is why they take into consideration all of the feedback that previous patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help give those looking for a cosmetic procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews and feel rest assured when choosing our Dallas, TX practice to help you achieve your aesthetic goals.

Filter49 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Being an out of town patient, I was nervous to find a surgeon to perform my rhinoplasty but I consistently found the best reviews regarding Dr. Toledo. Those, along with very good recommendations from family friends, led me to choose him and I am so grateful that he did. He made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process and the office staff, particularly Esther, made it as easy and understandable for me as possible. Since I live 5 hours away, the initial consultation took place over the phone and the paperwork was electronic. I had an appointment the day before to officially meet him in person and discuss any last minute questions or concerns, making it very easy for me to manage coming into town. Dr. Toledo is very knowledgeable about the ideal proportions of facial features and he knew exactly what needed to be changed about my nose to achieve the look I dreamed of. He also put my mind at ease by showing me pictures beforehand of what he planned for my nose to look like after surgery. It turned out exactly how he said and I could't be happier! Every single thing he addressed before surgery looked identical or even better to what he showed me beforehand. I am very grateful to him. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone thinking of any cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Dr. Toledo performed my breast augmentation and after being more than satisfied, my sister and I came back exactly a year later for our rhinoplasty. He takes a realistic approach in plastic surgery and makes it absolutely perfect. I don’t think I could’ve ever gone to anyone else. He is honest and performs quality work and I couldn’t be happier with my decision to go with Dr. Toledo as my surgeon! Not to mention the nurses and staff there are so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

My sister and I both had rhinoplasty done by Dr. Toledo and the results are outstanding. George Toledo has a way of transforming and creating the perfect nose to fit ones face with giving such a natural, but perfect nose. The ladies in the office are so sweet and they all have a way of making you feel comfortable and confident. I would recommend him to anyone! They offer so many services at the office as I am going back for a chemical peel in a few weeks. Love love love Toledo and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

After interviewing 4 others plastic surgeons in Dallas, I went to Dr. Toledo for my rhinoplasty, forehead lift and breast augmentation. I choose Dr. Toledo because I felt totally at home and comfortable with him and this office. He was confident and answered about 100 questions I had. My husband loved him too, even asked him to go hunting. My surgery was a complete success and I look incredible. I went from a hooked nose and tried looking eyes to refreshed and proud to have my picture made. My husband calls me Queen of the Selfies and thinks I look hot. He even gave us custom t-shirts and golf hats. I wish I did this 10 years ago. After I had my surgery earlier this year I noticed all kinds of beautiful women around town had been to see Dr. Toledo. It's like a new clique I joined. Lol! I love it. Came back into Dr. Toledo's office today for a facial. They are still the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

So impressed with Dr.Toledo’s rhinoplasty results! And even more impressed with how much my breathing has improved! I didn’t even realize how blocked my breathing was until now, it really is life changing. Beautiful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

I have never been happy with the appearance of my nose. I finally had the opportunity to fix it. I am from AZ but currently live in TX, I looked high & low all over AZ & TX to find the PERFECT plastic surgeon who I was going to trust to make my nose/face just the way I wanted it! When I came across Dr. Toledo’s website I fell in love with his work and it truly speaks for itself. I scheduled my consultation and knew right away that he was the only surgeon who would work on my face! The office staff is incredibly friendly & helpful. As my surgery approached I think I called every other day with questions and they always knew exactly who I was and were happy to answer any and all questions. At my pre-op appt. Dr. Toledo went over everything and made sure we had the same idea in mind. He gave me his full attention & time to make sure I was ready and what to expect. He did all of that the morning of surgery as well and it was nice to have that last minute reassurance. Dr. Toledo is an amazing doctor, who in my opinion takes care of you the same way he’d take care of his best friend. I felt as if I was in the best hands the entire time and the whole process was seamless. As far as his surgical tactics, experience and confidence.... well you get what you pay for and I’m sure glad I payed for him! My swelling and bruising was so minimal and pain was hardly a factor- I literately only took Tylenol to keep me comfortable. I followed the instructions given- and the outcome is better than I could have ever expected! Thank you Dr. Toledo & his entire staff for making what is a nerve wracking experience, so easy and comfortable! If you’re searching for a plastic surgeon, the search is over. He’s the best there is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

I recently had a tummy tuck and it was one of the best decisions I ever made. Dr. Toledo was able to help me for the first time in my life actually to have a flat stomach. I had 2 large babies that stretched out my abdominal muscles creating what's called diastasis recti. Due to this my muscles separated and wouldn't go back together. This caused back pain, poor posture & an undesirable look to my belly. Dr. Toledo was able to remove excess skin as well as tighten my abdominal muscles back together. I am beyond pleased at the outcome. I am so ready to wear a bathing suit for the first time in my life. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo to ANYONE! He is an artist and does wonders for people every day. I love his staff and the professionalism they possess. Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center is a must!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2019

After 3 babies my body was a mess. Dr. Toledo did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation, the mommy makeover, in January 2016. I LOVE MY RESULTS. My belly is totally flat and my breast are perky again. My husband said this has given me my confidence back. I am over the moon happy and would recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone I know. One month later I'm running again and ready for summer. Update: This summer has been great! I was able to wear the sexiest swimsuits and even got some second looks from the frat boys at the Anatole pool. I feel like a new woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I could not be more thrilled with my rhinoplasty results! Dr. Toledo and his staff are the best of the best and I can't imagine going through this process elsewhere. I don't mean to brag...but my nose is now perfect ;) If you are looking for life changing results, go to Dr. Toledo and never look back! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Excellent staff that really helped me with all of my questions. Going through any type of surgery isn't easy but they really did a wonderful job making me feel at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

I couldn’t be happier with my experience here at Dr. Toledo’s office. Dr. Toledo truly has a gift when It comes to plastic surgery. I’m only a week post procedure but already loving my results. I researched for months on who to go to and am beyond pleased with my decision. It’s hard to know who the right surgeon is to go to for an elective procedure, rest assure you have made the right choice getting it done by Dr. Toledo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2018

Dr. Toledo and his staff are wonderful! I had a rhinoplasty November 20th and while I’m still experiencing some swelling, I am already so happy with the results. Additionally, his staff has been so patient and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I can’t wait to see the final result in the coming months. Do yourself a favor and go to the best! Thank you Dr. Toledo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2018

I cannot thank Dr. Toledo and his staff enough for their exceptional care during a recent procedure. I was hesitant to undergo a second procedure after a somewhat “botched” I received in Northern Virginia back in 2012. Dr. Toledo took great care to explain exactly what he would do, what I could expect, and assured me the experience would be completely different from what I had previously experienced. And, true to his word, the experience and results were exceptional!!!! There was little to no pain, minimal swelling and no bruising! I was at Bass Hall after one week! The facelift and necklift has taken years off and I am thrilled with the results! Thank you, Dr. Toledo! You and your staff are simply amazing and I am so grateful for all of your patience and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

After searching for 2 years through out the Dallas metroplex for rhinoplasty experts, based off Dr. Toledo’s reviews, years of experience, and certifications, I finally decided to set up a consultation. Needless to say, I now have the nose I was obsessed about having. Dr. Toledo is very straight forward and realistic with what to expect and surprisingly my nose was SO much cuter than I had anticipated it to be during my consultation. I trusted his knowledge and skill, and I could not be any happier with the result. The staff are very welcoming and pleasant. This is the first surgical procedure I’ve ever done and It’s been such a positive experience. Whether it was my gut feeling, or his professionalism that sold me, it’s almost surreal that it’s finally done and it’s perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

First thing I can say, is that Dr. Toledo and his staff have your best interest as their mindset. I am 26 and have been unhappy with my nose since I was 16, that entire time I have spent a great amount of time researching surgeons. Going to a plastic surgeon was the biggest and most nerve racking decision I have thought about making. I live in Houston, TX and when I came across Toledo’s webpage, 4 hours or not, I was set he would be my surgeon. It is very important to be happy with who you choose to alter a part of your appearance and something that takes considerable amount of thought. I can’t begin to explain the amount of excitement and happiness I am already experiencing from choosing Dr. Toledo. It has been 4 days since my procedure was performed and I am already in love with the results and excited to see the cast to be removed. I already feel more confident and look forward to the final result. Dr. Toledo was very understanding of the results I was wanting to achieve and made his recommendations, making a harmony for your appearance is an apparent importance of his, which is amazing. I felt very comfortable when meeting with his staff and overall felt very welcomed. They make sure that they are available for you no matter what day or time whenever you have any questions and or concerns. I can not recommend Dr. Toledo enough, he has changed my life and for that I am forever thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

I'm very happy with the results from my rhinoplasty and septoplasty. I not only feel more confident in my appearance, but I can breathe better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

I’m so grateful for Dr. Toledo, he saved my life. I have been a patient for years. He did my nose and breasts 15 years ago. I came in for a consultation to have a facelift and he noticed a bump on my neck right away. He did an exam and sent me to have a sonogram of my thyroid. The results showed thyroid cancer so Dr. Toledo sent me to a surgeon right away. He even called and talked to the surgeon for me. His staff is so caring they called and sent flowers to the hospital. This was one year ago and I am so thankful to Dr. Toledo. My cancer is gone! I believe God sent me to him that day so he could find the nodule on my thyroid. And did I say he is a wonderful plastic surgeon. My nose and breasts are still perfect after all these years. I have sent countless friends and family to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Coming from Vermont to Dallas for surgery was an easy decision for me as I am a second generation patient. My mother is 78 and still looks fabulous! Dr. Toledo’s team helped me with all the details of my extended stay in Dallas before and after surgery. Dr. Toledo has the talent, knowledge and expertise which make him an exceptional plastic surgeon. I wish I could rate them higher than 5 stars!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

I broke my nose 2 times, then went to go for a 3rd surgery to fix my deviated septum and no rhinoplasty (adolescent w/ cheap Dad) prior to seeing Dr. Toledo. If your a parent help your child get it done right the first time. 3rd surgery was useless. I still could not breath through my nose & my nose was still jacked up/crooked/scare tissue ect. My biggest concern my 4th go around w/ a nose job was I did not want to look like Micheal Jackson. He said what he would do, gave me a good price and I cannot be more satisfied w/ the results. No MJ nose, and it looks how its suppose to. NOW I CAN BREATHE THROUGH MY NOSE LIKE MY TRACK COACH WAS SAYING!!!! Parents don't be a cheap ass. Rhino's aren't covered by insurance. You know the saying, if you dont do it right the first time, you have to go back and do it again. STAFF IS GREAT always calling and checking up making sure I did what I had to do pre and post opp. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

Dr. Toledo does an amazing job. He has helped me with several procedures and the results have always been amazing. He is professional and selective in only doing procedures that are most beneficial to his patients. A. Miller More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2018

Until I got into my thirties I did not think I would be a person who would have plastic surgery. My friend went to Dr. Toledo and recommended him. Even though I'm from San Antonio I drove up to Dallas to meet him. I was very nervous, never having been to a plastic surgeon before, but Dr. Toledo answered all my questions and was frank with me about what I could expect. I like that he talked to me like an adult. He recommended a forehead lift to open up my eyes. He was absolutely right. I had my surgery done 10 days ago and am very happy. The surgery was not painful and was a stress-free. I cannot stop talking about how happy I am. I will definitely go back and recommend him to my friends and family in San Antonio.Update: 2/15/2018I had a Mircolaser Peel last week. Dr. Toledo's office was advertising a discount for the laser treatment so I trekked back up to Dallas for the treatment. As always the staff are so nice and I love that fact I never have to remind them who I am. They always remember me. I had the micro laser peel to resurface my face. The entire treatment from start to finish was only about 30 minutes. My face was red but I could tell it was going to look good. Now 1 week after the laser my skin looks smooth and supple. I'm ready to show off during Fiesta in April.Thanks Dr. T and staff. Y'all nailed it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Dr. Toledo and his staff are amazing. I was very impressed with his knowledge and expertise. I am very happy with my results and would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

I agree with just about every 5 star review already written. My experience was better than expected and the results are even better than I'd hoped. I am so thankful he was recommended to me. No doubt, I'll be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Dr. Toledo has the skills, knowledge and experience to bring amazing results. My results are amazing and are making a difference in my life. His staff is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

I had my rhinoplasty done a week ago. Today I went in to get my cast taken off and I love the way it turned out! Way better than what I had expected! I had a bump/hump on my bridge which I have always disliked ever since I could remember and to finally see it gone is a miracle! My nose looks very natural with a very nice natural slope and tip. It took me a year to find a plastic surgeon to do my nose and I am very glad I went with Dr. Toledo especially with my ethnicity (I'm Hispanic) so picking a doctor who has ethnic rhinoplasty experience is a plus! The bruising and swelling was very minimal too, I thought it was going to be worse but Thank God it wasn't which shows how careful/ gentle he is during surgery ( another plus!) I definitely recommend Dr. Toledo! Great Doctor! Great staff! Great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

I am a new patient of Dr. Toledo's and I am so blessed to be able to call him one of MY Doctors. I was nervous to have my procedure done....after meeting with Dr. Toledo & his staff that nervousness subsided. His experience in his field is evident. He is very professional & confident in his work. His staff is very friendly & makes you feel right at home. It's easy to get into see him & get the answers/assistance you need. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo for any of your cosmetic/skin needs. It's been an awesome experience getting to know him & his staff. Dr. Toledo has helped me get my pre baby body back! I am forever grateful ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr. Toledo and his staff are incredible. I broke my nose from a sports injury, found Dr. Toledo online, called their office over the weekend, and they had me on the operating table by Wednesday. They were professional, knowledgeable and got me straightened out right away. Not to mention they provided excellent post-op care and were helpful through every step of the process. Dr. Toledo is a perfectionist and the best at what he does but he has also created an office of professionals, thus elevating his practice above the rest. I'm actually sad I just had my last post-op appointment...I love visiting their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr Toledo and the staff are amazing! I have had a reconstructive breast aug. and a tummy tuck with hernia repair/lipo by Dr Toledo and I am completely happy with my results. I have referred several friends and my aunt to Dr Toledo and all have been happy with their results too! Love his work and I love the ladies in the office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

I had always thought my nose was too bulbous and was not feminine, which bothered me. I would also get a lot of sinus infections, so I wanted to fix this to help me look and feel better. I chose Dr. Toledo because of the reviews I read on here. When I called, I initially spoke with him on the phone and then went in person. I knew I wanted to get the surgery right away with him. He knew what to recommend and what he thought would look best for my skin type and features. Now my experience was not the best for my own personal reasons. I worry a lot so the stuffiness after really bothered me, but I was able to make it through with the help of the amazing staff helping me, Esther and Sylvia, who always answered any question I had and reassured me. Dr. Toledo did an amazing job!! He is very skilled at what he does. I could not be happier with my new nose and the new confidence is has brought me. I have gotten several compliments and it looks natural, not fake like some end up turning out. Overall it is such a great experience and if you want the most complicated procedure done in trusted hands, look no further.I do not regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

If you are considering getting plastic surgery, do not look any further! Go to Dr. Toledo. I had always been self-conscious about my nose. I hated pictures of myself and was very aware of certain angles of my face that I did not like. I always dreamed about getting a nose job, but wasn't sure if I would ever have the courage to do it. I had met with several doctors and was about to give up on the idea until I met Dr. Toledo. He was straightforward and honest. He listened to what I didn't like about my nose and what I wanted to change then told me what changes he would make to provide the most natural look. He also made sure I did not have unrealistic expectations about the results. However, the results far exceeded my expectations! Dr. Toledo is an artist. I love my nose and feel like a new, confident person because of it. I had many questions throughout the process, but Dr. Toledo and everyone in the office was always happy to answer them, pretty much at any time of day! This is the most incredible office. By the end of my visits, it felt like a home away from home. I can not recommend Dr. Toledo and his office enough! Thank you, Dr. Toledo for changing my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr. Toledo performed a double hernia repair and abdominoplasty for me. In one fell swoop I lost 11 inches off my abdomen, my back pain and sciatica were gone, and I look and feel like a million dollars. My scar is very low, even and well-placed. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Toledo. He’s not only the best in Dallas, but very probably one of the best in the US. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

I went to Dr. Toledo for liposuction. He was honest on what to expect from the beginning. He did an awesome job and I love the way I look! His staff was great! They were all very helpful and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Toledo and will definitely go to him when I want something else done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

I am so thankful to have found (after years of extensive research) Dr. Toledo and his amazing staff!! I never felt so confident and more at peace at my decision to have a rhinoplasty. I had a large dorsal hump and a hanging tip that was removed by him, and after just a month, it already looks phenomenal!! Dr. Toledo has amazing credentials, 35+ years of reconstructive/surgical experience, he is board certified plastic surgeon AS WELL AS certified in otolaryngology, head and neck surgery. I have never found someone so consistent with his work (just look at his before and after pictures) and takes such great pride in what he does. Because I am so indecisive, I let Dr. Toledo tell me what needs to be done to improve my appearance and that is exactly what he did. He assured me I will still look like myself but just be an "improved" version which is EXACTLY what I wanted!!! Can-NOT thank him and his staff (Esther, who made me feel as peace the first time I spoke with her over the phone), including Dr. Jackson, the anesthesiologist (who is also very experienced and has amazing credentials). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr. Toledo does wonderful work! I went to him in 2012 for a breast augmentation and lift. They look awesome and it's been 5 years! I just recently went back to him for liposuction. The results are amazing! I love his entire staff. So friendly and knowledgeable! They are always eager to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Went to Dr. Toledo for scar revision of breast. He did a fantastic job and was very professional. Loved his staff. Would definitely recommend Dr. Toledo to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

If you are looking for an incredible plastic surgeon and a staff that creates a warm and welcoming environment, then look no further! As expressed by almost all of these reviews, I can also attest that Dr. Toledo is a very talented plastic surgeon. He is a true artist. He has even had several patients that traveled across the country for him to fix previously botched procedures by other surgeons. He goes above and beyond to make sure that his patients are completely satisfied and happy with their results. From the first consultation throughout surgery and follow up, Dr. Toledo and his staff make sure that each patient feels comfortable and fully informed about their procedure helping to dispel any anxieties that the patient may feel about their surgery. Dr. Toledo carefully assesses all of his patients during the consultation to make sure that they would be a good candidate for plastic surgery, and has even turned some patients down as he knew that the procedure was not right for them and they would not get the results expected. That is something not every plastic surgeon would do. However, Dr. Toledo puts the patient’s happiness above profit which is one of the many things that make him so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Great Doctor, the Job he performed on me was Great, highly recommended!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

My experience with Dr. Toledo and his staff was professional, informative and I was completely at ease.My procedure went exactly as I was told it would and my results are even better. I have recommended him to several of my friends. I would do it all over again for these amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

I can't say enough great things about Dr. Toledo, I have recommended him to all of my friends and family in search of a plastic surgeon and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

I have known Dr. Toledo for about 25 years, we worked together at Valley View Surgery Center taking care of plastic surgery patients. I have been referring my patients, family and friends to his surgery center since it opened. I myself have had multiple cosmetic procedures performed by Dr. Toledo. Now the outrageous reviews posted on this website are quite obviously fraudulent. I know the internet is a wonderful place for the immoral of society to make it's playground. Dr. Toledo is skilled, successful and absolutely professional. I highly recommend him based on decades long working and person experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Dr. Toledo is an incredible surgeon. I have had 2 procedures done by him and I couldn't be happier with the results! The staff is lovely. I have only good things to say about him and would recommend him to anyone looking for a great plastic surgeon in Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

My mother had to have a couple of reconstructive surgeries due to a horrible car accident and Dr. Toledo and his staff were wonderful. They took excellent care of her, and he a master surgeon! Love this place and we are so grateful for him and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

Ive work in the health care industry for 22 years. I highly recommend DrToledo to all my clients & friends for any plastic surgery or fillers.Dr Toledo has an outstanding talent & gift to see each patients' best beauty with the least surgery or injectables.I read an anonymous review that provoked me to write my hands down best plastic surgeon in Dallas review. This poor gal/gal or undecided made personal attacks and I'd like to clarify. Dear heart, Dr Toledo was simply being ethnical so don't feel rejected or unsatisfied. The 'Hollywood look' u want is code for over pumped & pulled - It's exactly why Dr Toledo is so gifted. He knows that's not beauty -it's tacky drama & desperate. Dr Toledo will never stoop to overdone procedures and it's exactly why I & 99% of his patients have gone to him & have been so highly confident recommending him for years. Funny this 1 bad review choose to remain anonymous but wanted an over done 'Hollywood Look' - the 99% of us would be horrified if Dr Toledo ever did that just to please your poor attention seeking self More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I went to a few plastic surgeons for consultations for breast implant replacement surgery. I thought I had found the right doctor until I met Dr. Toledo. He immediately gave me a feeling of trust and I knew I was in good hands. During the consultation, I noticed that he is not only a surgeon, but he is a true ARTIST! I told him what I wanted and he gave me his professional and honest opinion, which I did not get from the other doctors and I truly appreciated it. Since my surgery, I LOVE the results and am scheduling an abdominoplasty surgery to correct my abdomen after having 2 kids. I am normally fearful or surgery and especially pain but I know I am in good hands with Dr. Toledo and I am confident in his work and his care. After reading some of the reviews, I'm surprised that some people were offended at his sense of humor. He can be brutally honest, which is something that I appreciate and did not get from the other surgeons. I wanted someone who truly cared about my results and not someone who would do whatever I asked just because they wanted to get paid. His staff is also second to none. They are all so friendly, helpful and welcoming, unlike most of the other offices throughout Dallas. I will definitely recommend him to any and all friends/family who are considering cosmetic surgery. BEST DR. EVER!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr.Toledo is an exceptional surgeon!! Years before I had my Breast Augmentation, I had contemplated in having surgery, but I never felt like the doctors were right for me. I even went as far as having multiple consultations and started to feel discouraged. It wasn't until meeting with Dr.Toledo that i then, was 100% sure I had finally found the RIGHT doctor for me. From the start, he and his staff were very friendly, caring, and accommodating. I felt comfortable with Dr.Toledo, knowing that he listened to what i wanted and informed me about every aspect of the surgery. They made the process very easy. The surgery went great, and I am beyond happy with my results. They are exactly what i always wanted. Natural-looking and a PERFECT size for my frame. I am so happy i chose Dr.Toledo and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM for anyone who is considering in having ANY type of surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr. Toledo is top notch, hands down the very best plastic surgeon you will find! He is the ONLY plastic surgeon I would ever even consider using. I had my Nose Surgery (Rhinoplasty) with Dr. Toledo in September 2015 and could not be any happier with the results. What's even better is that the procedure was ten times easier than I could have ever imagined, and almost pain free. I didn't even take a single prescription pain pill after leaving the surgery center the day of my procedure, or any time there after (even though they had been prescribed for me to use post-surgery were easily accessible). Dr. Toledo is a perfectionist, which is exactly what you want in a plastic surgeon (at least that's what I require in a person making permanent changes to my body). That is one of the reasons that makes him exceptional, since he sincerely wants the results to look flawless. Another thing I love about Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center is each and every staff member that Dr. Toledo has on board. They are all beyond sweet and helpful, making sure you are well taken care of by answering all of your questions and concerns. The office runs like a well-oiled machine, with exceptional customer service and knowledge that is unsurpassed! If you were anything like me and wanted something changed but are not a fan of surgery and are very nervous, then fret no more you have found the place for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr Toledo is a family friend and preformed my ear surgery (to have them pinned back) almost 20 years ago. The results were amazing! Very natural. It honestly changed my life! I would recommend Dr Toledo to anyone and everyone! The reviews on this site must be fraudulent because his work is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I am a second generation patient of Dr. Toledos. My mom went to him years ago for a facelift and brow lift. She looked so good, of course I went to him, too! I had a "mommy makeover"--tummy tuck/breast lift. I look like I did before kids--he is an amazing surgeon! The office staff is wonderful--put me at ease and treated me like family!! I had a perfect experience and would never go to another plastic surgeon but Dr. Toledo. I send all my friends to him. He is just the best!! Thank you Dr. Toledo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2016

I can't even begin to put into words how amazing my experience has been with Dr. Toledo. I recently had a tummy tuck, and my results are beyond what I could have imagined. I previously had 3 C-sections, and I had a lot to be repaired. I am 7 weeks out from my surgery, and I'm still amazed every time I see my stomach. I never thought it could look "normal" again. Dr. Toledo and his staff made me feel comfortable every time I was in the office. They also fully informed me of everything that I could possibly need to know. They were happy to sit and answer all of my questions so I could proceed in confidence. I can't say enough wonderful things about Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.