6110 Sherry Ln

Dallas, TX 75225

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. George A. Toledo and his skilled team take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to yield desirable aesthetic results. This is why they take into consideration all of the feedback that previous patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help give those looking for a cosmetic procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews and feel rest assured when choosing our Dallas, TX practice to help you achieve your aesthetic goals.

Filter37 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2016

Mommy in need of a makeover! - The best plastic surgeon out there! I couldn't say enough excellent things about him and his staff! I am so pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

I recently had a tummy tuck and it was one of the best decisions I ever made. Dr. Toledo was able to help me for the first time in my life actually to have a flat stomach. I had 2 large babies that stretched out my abdominal muscles creating what's called diastasis recti. Due to this my muscles separated and wouldn't go back together. This caused back pain, poor posture & an undesirable look to my belly. Dr. Toledo was able to remove excess skin as well as tighten my abdominal muscles back together. I am beyond pleased at the outcome. I am so ready to wear a bathing suit for the first time in my life. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo to ANYONE! He is an artist and does wonders for people every day. I love his staff and the professionalism they possess. Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center is a must!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2019

After 3 babies my body was a mess. Dr. Toledo did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation, the mommy makeover, in January 2016. I LOVE MY RESULTS. My belly is totally flat and my breast are perky again. My husband said this has given me my confidence back. I am over the moon happy and would recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone I know. One month later I'm running again and ready for summer. Update: This summer has been great! I was able to wear the sexiest swimsuits and even got some second looks from the frat boys at the Anatole pool. I feel like a new woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr Toledo and the staff are amazing! I have had a reconstructive breast aug. and a tummy tuck with hernia repair/lipo by Dr Toledo and I am completely happy with my results. I have referred several friends and my aunt to Dr Toledo and all have been happy with their results too! Love his work and I love the ladies in the office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

I am a new patient of Dr. Toledo's and I am so blessed to be able to call him one of MY Doctors. I was nervous to have my procedure done....after meeting with Dr. Toledo & his staff that nervousness subsided. His experience in his field is evident. He is very professional & confident in his work. His staff is very friendly & makes you feel right at home. It's easy to get into see him & get the answers/assistance you need. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo for any of your cosmetic/skin needs. It's been an awesome experience getting to know him & his staff. Dr. Toledo has helped me get my pre baby body back! I am forever grateful ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr. Toledo performed a double hernia repair and abdominoplasty for me. In one fell swoop I lost 11 inches off my abdomen, my back pain and sciatica were gone, and I look and feel like a million dollars. My scar is very low, even and well-placed. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Toledo. He’s not only the best in Dallas, but very probably one of the best in the US. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

I went to Dr. Toledo for liposuction. He was honest on what to expect from the beginning. He did an awesome job and I love the way I look! His staff was great! They were all very helpful and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Toledo and will definitely go to him when I want something else done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr. Toledo does wonderful work! I went to him in 2012 for a breast augmentation and lift. They look awesome and it's been 5 years! I just recently went back to him for liposuction. The results are amazing! I love his entire staff. So friendly and knowledgeable! They are always eager to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2018

I wanted to have a pretty hefty scar on my stomach reduced and from a professional recommendation I ended up at doctor Toledos office. The results of my surgery were astounding and absolutely blew my mind, they were better than what I had expected. Everyone who works there, including Dr. Toledo, is amazing and they take such good care of you. I have never had plastic surgery before so I was new to the whole thing, but coming here made the experience better than ever. If you ever need anything done, I highly recommend coming to see Dr. Toledo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 18, 2017

Unbelievable transformation! - I went to see Dr. Toledo to repair a double hernia and perform abdominoplasty after a 110 pound weight loss. He was able to close the hernias without mesh and remove 11 inches of fat and skin. My tummy is so flat, the scar so small and well-placed that I feel like a teenager again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I am a second generation patient of Dr. Toledos. My mom went to him years ago for a facelift and brow lift. She looked so good, of course I went to him, too! I had a "mommy makeover"--tummy tuck/breast lift. I look like I did before kids--he is an amazing surgeon! The office staff is wonderful--put me at ease and treated me like family!! I had a perfect experience and would never go to another plastic surgeon but Dr. Toledo. I send all my friends to him. He is just the best!! Thank you Dr. Toledo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 29, 2016

I recently had a breast augmentation and liposuction from Dr. Toledo and I look and feel so good! I wish I had done it sooner--it was not painful and I was back at work after a long weekend. He is a fantastic surgeon and the staff is wonderful. Go to him if you need any cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2016

After 3 babies my body was a mess. Dr. Toledo did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation, the mommy makeover, in January 2016. I LOVE MY RESULTS. My belly is totally flat and my breast are perky again. My husband said this has given me my confidence back. I am over the moon happy and would recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone I know. One month later I'm running again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 02, 2016

I went to Dr. Toledo for a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast reduction. I look fabulous and feel like a million bucks! He did an awesome job and his staff was wonderful, attentive, and caring. He is simply the best! I will return for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2016

Five Stars - I went to Dr. Toledo for a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast reduction. I look fabulous and feel like a million bucks! He did an awesome job and his staff was wonderful, attentive, and caring. He is simply the best! I will return for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2016

Fabulous at 50++ - I had a facelift and tummy tuck from Dr. Toledo and I look unbelievably good! He turned back the hands of time (and sun damage!) and made my body look as good as my face. All of my 50 something friends are so jealous and I tell them to go see the miracle worker--Dr. Toledo!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Toledo is a great surgeon. I had a mommy make over and I am so happy. His office staff is great. They are all very professional. I would definitely send my friends and return myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2016

I have seen Dr. Toledo for two procedures and each time my experience has been great. He is honest with his recommendations and truly passionate about giving his patients the best results. Originally I had a bad tummy tuck with several complications. I was referred to Dr. Toledo by a friend and I was not disappointed. He corrected my tummy tuck and the results were incredible. I have since gone back for a face lift. The results equally as amazing. I would recommend this doctor to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2016

Amazing Results - You Cant Go Wrong! - I have seen Dr. Toledo for two procedures and each time my experience has been great. He is honest with his recommendations and truly passionate about giving his patients the best results. Originally I had a bad tummy tuck with several complications. I was referred to Dr. Toledo by a friend and I was not disappointed. He corrected my tummy tuck and the results were incredible. I have since... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 28, 2016

I have seen Dr. Toledo for two procedures and each time my experience has been great. He is honest with his recommendations and truly passionate about giving his patients the best results. Originally I had a bad tummy tuck with several complications. I was referred to Dr. Toledo by a friend and I was not disappointed. He corrected my tummy tuck and the results were incredible. I have since gone back for a face lift. The results equally as amazing. I would recommend this doctor to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 28, 2016

Amazing experience and results - I have seen Dr. Toledo for two procedures and each time my experience has been great. He is honest with his recommendations and truly passionate about giving his patients the best results. Originally I had a bad tummy tuck with several complications. I was referred to Dr. Toledo by a friend and I was not disappointed. He corrected my tummy tuck and the results were incredible. I have since gone back for a face lift. The results equally as amazing. I would recommend this doctor to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 28, 2016

Mommy Makeover - After having my third child my body needed a total overhaul. I did a lot of research and found Dr. Toledo. I was so comfortable with him and his staff from the first consultation. He answered all of mine and my husbands questions and we could both tell he was going to do a great job. Well let me tell you he did a GREAT job. I look better than I did before my children. My husband worships Dr.Toledo for making me look so good. This was such a great experience and love going into the office to see the staff. Esther, Mancy,and Silvia are great. Thank you all for making me feel so comfortable and beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2016

Dr. Toledo performed my facelift last year, along with a brow lift and upper eyelids, and I couldn't believe what a beautiful difference it made in my appearance! I now receive so many compliments about how much younger I look than my actual age. Dr. Toledo and his staff were so attentive to me, answering all my questions and concerns about what to expect. The procedure gave me hardly any discomfort and I even went to my granddaughter's birthday party just couple of days after the surgery! I am so happy that I chose Dr Toledo to perform my facelift. He is wonderful! A tummy tuck is next! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 10, 2016

After 3 babies my tommy was a mass, and doctor Toledo the a Great Job............Best Doctor, Highly Recommended!!!!!!! My Name is Beatriz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2016

Made Me Look Like Me Again! - Dallas, TX - I am a second generation patient of Dr. Toledos. My mom went to him years ago for a facelift and she looked so good, of course I went to him, too! I had a "mommy makeover"--tummy tuck/breast lift. I look like I did before kids--he is an amazing surgeon! The office staff is wonderful--put me at ease and treated me like family!! I had a perfect experience and would never go to another... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 30, 2016

Mommy of 2 Kiddos LOVE my RESULTS - Dallas, TX - I had a tummy tuck, breast aug, & breast lift done several months ago and it was the best thing I have ever done! Before surgery, my breast sagged and I had lost of my volume from breast feeding. Love my kids but they truly dd a number on me. My tummy was loose, stretch marks all over and I had a lot of excess skin. On top of all that I had 2 hernias. I was miserable and hated to look at... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2016

excellent tummy tuck - Dallas, TX - Love Dr. Toledo. My tummy tuck is perfection. I had it done several years ago and I can still bounce a quarter off of it! He is kind but straight forward and is always spot on at what needs to be done. Recently went to a specialty clinician and one of the Drs there commented that it was one of the best tummy tuck/scar that he had seen and that he has seen a lot. You can go to Dr Toledo... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Toledo did my breast augmentation, rhinoplasty and scar revision. I am completely happy with my results. My ob/gyn referred me to him because she says his scars are the best she has seen. I was back to work within 1 week after my stitches and nose cast came off. I am very proud of my look now and think it has increased my confidence. I would highly recommend Dr. Toledo and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 03, 2016

I had my mommy makeover surgery with Dr.Toledo and I absolutely love my results! I'm so thankful that I was able to find such great dr who takes the time to really make you understand the procedures. His staff is wonderful, caring and they make you feel like family. I would recommend Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center to anyone who is looking into having the BEST results anyone could ask for!! Thank you Dr.Toledo for making me feel confident about the way I look! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2016

I went to Dr. Toledo at the recommendation of a friend. I had a hernia repair and abdominoplasty a year ago with another surgeon in another state and after complications was unhappy with my results. Dr. Toledo and his staff were warm, welcoming and professional. Dr. Toledo performed a mini tummy tuck and liposuction on me and I am ecstatic with the results!!  I had my surgery just 1 week ago and I feel great!!  After my last procedure I had a pooch and a horrible looking scar. Dr. Toledo told me he could improve it but did not guarantee it would be perfect. He and I both agree that it is better than expected and is Perfect!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2016

I went to Dr. Toledo at the recommendation of a friend. I had a hernia repair and abdominoplasty a year ago with another surgeon in another state and after complications was unhappy with my results. Dr. Toledo and his staff were warm, welcoming and professional. Dr. Toledo performed a mini tummy tuck and liposuction on me and I am ecstatic with the results!! I had my surgery just 1 week ago and I feel great!! After my last procedure I had a pooch and a horrible looking scar. Dr. Toledo told me he could improve it but did not guarantee it would be perfect. He and I both agree that it is better than expected and is Perfect!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2016

I can't even begin to put into words how amazing my experience has been with Dr. Toledo. I recently had a tummy tuck, and my results are beyond what I could have imagined. I previously had 3 C-sections, and I had a lot to be repaired. I am 7 weeks out from my surgery, and I'm still amazed every time I see my stomach. I never thought it could look "normal" again. Dr. Toledo and his staff made me feel comfortable every time I was in the office. They also fully informed me of everything that I could possibly need to know. They were happy to sit and answer all of my questions so I could proceed in confidence. I can't say enough wonderful things about Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 07, 2013

Best Doctor - I came in with two large hernia on my abdomin from having my threepregnancies over the past years, I was depressed over my body shape and felt in pain daily.Thank's to this woderful doctor I feel great after my surgery that was just a few week ago, Tummy Tuck was the greatest gift ever!!Highly recommend Gorge Toledo if you need a good surgeon.:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 01, 2012

Wonderful doctor and staff - Dr. Toledo and staff are wonderful. I had breast augmentation, tummy tuck and lipo on my lower body. I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Toledo has a dry and funny sense of humor so if you are the kind of person that takes yourself too seriously he may not be the one for you. I personally found him humorous and charming. He and his office staff were nothing but professional at all times. I would recommend him to family and friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2010

Patient - I loved Dr. Toledo! After pregnancy I was left with extra loose/extra skin and no amount of exercise helped. I finally decided to have abdominoplasty (tummy tuck) and am so happy I did! Dr. Toledo and his staff were awesome. They made me feel immediately comfortable and the follow-up visit was just as good. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone who is considering cosmetic surgery. Great personality, very professional and talented! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2009

Had several procedures done over past 2 years. Nose, browlift,scar revisions,and lipo. All results are excellent I would recommend Dr. Toledo and his staff highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 26, 2009

He's a wonderful surgeon, my tummy tuck looks amazing! His staff is just as awesome. He's also done my lips, which my husband thinks are beautiful and natural looking. If you are looking for a fantastic doctor, he's the one for you.. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.