6110 Sherry Ln

Dallas, TX 75225

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. George A. Toledo and his skilled team take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to yield desirable aesthetic results. This is why they take into consideration all of the feedback that previous patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help give those looking for a cosmetic procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews and feel rest assured when choosing our Dallas, TX practice to help you achieve your aesthetic goals.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

I recently had a tummy tuck and it was one of the best decisions I ever made. Dr. Toledo was able to help me for the first time in my life actually to have a flat stomach. I had 2 large babies that stretched out my abdominal muscles creating what's called diastasis recti. Due to this my muscles separated and wouldn't go back together. This caused back pain, poor posture & an undesirable look to my belly. Dr. Toledo was able to remove excess skin as well as tighten my abdominal muscles back together. I am beyond pleased at the outcome. I am so ready to wear a bathing suit for the first time in my life. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo to ANYONE! He is an artist and does wonders for people every day. I love his staff and the professionalism they possess. Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center is a must!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2019

After 3 babies my body was a mess. Dr. Toledo did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation, the mommy makeover, in January 2016. I LOVE MY RESULTS. My belly is totally flat and my breast are perky again. My husband said this has given me my confidence back. I am over the moon happy and would recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone I know. One month later I'm running again and ready for summer. Update: This summer has been great! I was able to wear the sexiest swimsuits and even got some second looks from the frat boys at the Anatole pool. I feel like a new woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr Toledo and the staff are amazing! I have had a reconstructive breast aug. and a tummy tuck with hernia repair/lipo by Dr Toledo and I am completely happy with my results. I have referred several friends and my aunt to Dr Toledo and all have been happy with their results too! Love his work and I love the ladies in the office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

I am a new patient of Dr. Toledo's and I am so blessed to be able to call him one of MY Doctors. I was nervous to have my procedure done....after meeting with Dr. Toledo & his staff that nervousness subsided. His experience in his field is evident. He is very professional & confident in his work. His staff is very friendly & makes you feel right at home. It's easy to get into see him & get the answers/assistance you need. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo for any of your cosmetic/skin needs. It's been an awesome experience getting to know him & his staff. Dr. Toledo has helped me get my pre baby body back! I am forever grateful ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr. Toledo performed a double hernia repair and abdominoplasty for me. In one fell swoop I lost 11 inches off my abdomen, my back pain and sciatica were gone, and I look and feel like a million dollars. My scar is very low, even and well-placed. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr. Toledo. He’s not only the best in Dallas, but very probably one of the best in the US. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

I went to Dr. Toledo for liposuction. He was honest on what to expect from the beginning. He did an awesome job and I love the way I look! His staff was great! They were all very helpful and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Toledo and will definitely go to him when I want something else done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr. Toledo does wonderful work! I went to him in 2012 for a breast augmentation and lift. They look awesome and it's been 5 years! I just recently went back to him for liposuction. The results are amazing! I love his entire staff. So friendly and knowledgeable! They are always eager to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I am a second generation patient of Dr. Toledos. My mom went to him years ago for a facelift and brow lift. She looked so good, of course I went to him, too! I had a "mommy makeover"--tummy tuck/breast lift. I look like I did before kids--he is an amazing surgeon! The office staff is wonderful--put me at ease and treated me like family!! I had a perfect experience and would never go to another plastic surgeon but Dr. Toledo. I send all my friends to him. He is just the best!! Thank you Dr. Toledo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2016

I can't even begin to put into words how amazing my experience has been with Dr. Toledo. I recently had a tummy tuck, and my results are beyond what I could have imagined. I previously had 3 C-sections, and I had a lot to be repaired. I am 7 weeks out from my surgery, and I'm still amazed every time I see my stomach. I never thought it could look "normal" again. Dr. Toledo and his staff made me feel comfortable every time I was in the office. They also fully informed me of everything that I could possibly need to know. They were happy to sit and answer all of my questions so I could proceed in confidence. I can't say enough wonderful things about Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.