6110 Sherry Ln

Dallas, TX 75225

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. George A. Toledo and his skilled team take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to yield desirable aesthetic results. This is why they take into consideration all of the feedback that previous patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help give those looking for a cosmetic procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews and feel rest assured when choosing our Dallas, TX practice to help you achieve your aesthetic goals.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2022

It’s been a month out from my breast reduction done by Dr. Toledo and I’m so happy with my results. He and his staff are some of the nicest people I’ve ever met in a doctor’s office. Dr. Toledo has been doing great work for a long time and it shows. He addressed all of my concerns and put me at ease. He also took care in the work done and I didn’t have any complications. Sure there’s discomfort and some pain after, it’s surgery, but as long as you have realistic expectations and follow the directions given to you, you’ll have great results. I’ve healed nicely and am looking forward to my new life without heavy boobs, all thanks to Dr. Toledo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 28, 2022

Dr. Toledo performed rhinoplasty and breast augmentation last month. I LOVE my results. I only wish I did it earlier. My breasts are just the right size- not too big, not too small. They fit my athletic frame perfectly. Before surgery my nose had a big hump and pointed down when I smiled. Now multiple people tell me I look like Halle Berry. What a compliment! Dr. Toledo is the best and his staff is very caring. Silvia, Esther, and Katie walked me through the entire process and made it so easy for me. I’ll be ready for my facelift is a few years and won’t consider using any other plastic surgeon. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 27, 2022

People tell me I look like Halle Berry now - what a compliment - Dr. Toledo performed rhinoplasty and breast augmentation last month. I LOVE my results. I only wish I did it earlier. My breasts are just the right size- not too big, not too small. They fit my athletic frame perfectly. Before surgery my nose had a big hump and pointed down when I smiled. Now multiple people tell me I look like Halle Berry. What a compliment! Dr. Toledo is the best and his staff is very caring. Silvia, Esther, and Katie walked me through the entire process and made it so easy for me. I’ll be ready for my facelift is a few years and won’t consider using any other plastic surgeon. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2021

Best Choice for Lower Facelift, Bleph and Breast Reduction!! - I can't say enough good about Dr. Toledo and his staff!! I live in Colorado and booked a procedure with Dr. Toledo for a lower facelift, upper eyes & breast reduction after seeing his before and afters online. I had a bad turkey neck that really bothered me, saggy upper eyes and I wanted a breast reduction. Going there I had expectations and they were completely surpassed. I have a jawline again! And my eyes he did perfectly. The breast reduction/lift is so good I almost cried when I saw them. As soon as the reduction was done all my back pain is gone!! So grateful. You never really know when you choose someone you haven't met and fly there for procedures. Hands down best decision I could have made!! His staff is so caring and makes you feel so comfortable. But equally important is due to his techniques I didn't even need the pain pills. I took over the counter Tylenol just a couple of times and the recovery was so easy and pain free. As you can see by the pictures I could have gone back to work a week after the procedures. He is sooo good at what he does and if I ever get any other procedures it will only be from him! HIGHLY recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

After 3 babies my body was a mess. Dr. Toledo did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation, the mommy makeover, in January 2016. I LOVE MY RESULTS. My belly is totally flat and my breast are perky again. My husband said this has given me my confidence back. I am over the moon happy and would recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone I know. One month later I'm running again and ready for summer. Update: This summer has been great! I was able to wear the sexiest swimsuits and even got some second looks from the frat boys at the Anatole pool. I feel like a new woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

After interviewing 4 others plastic surgeons in Dallas, I went to Dr. Toledo for my rhinoplasty, forehead lift and breast augmentation. I choose Dr. Toledo because I felt totally at home and comfortable with him and this office. He was confident and answered about 100 questions I had. My husband loved him too, even asked him to go hunting. My surgery was a complete success and I look incredible. I went from a hooked nose and tried looking eyes to refreshed and proud to have my picture made. My husband calls me Queen of the Selfies and thinks I look hot. He even gave us custom t-shirts and golf hats. I wish I did this 10 years ago. After I had my surgery earlier this year I noticed all kinds of beautiful women around town had been to see Dr. Toledo. It's like a new clique I joined. Lol! I love it. Came back into Dr. Toledo's office today for a facial. They are still the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Looking for straight nose side profile, smaller and face fitting. I am Hispanic typically confused for middle eastern probably due to nose formation. No previous work has been done before also looking for breast augmentation along with rhinoplasty procedure. Looking for cost and availibilty. Hoping to schedule for July More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2018

Rhinoplasty 25 Yr Old Female - Looking for straight nose side profile, smaller and face fitting. I am Hispanic typically confused for middle eastern probably due to nose formation. No previous work has been done before also looking for breast augmentation along with rhinoplasty procedure. Looking for cost and availibilty. Hoping to schedule for JulyUpdated on 7 Sep 2018:After searching for 2 years through out the Dallas metroplex for rhinoplasty experts, based off Dr. Toledo’s reviews, years of experience, and certifications, I finally decided to set up a consultation. Needless to say, I now have the nose I was obsessed about having. Dr. Toledo is very straight forward and realistic with what to expect and surprisingly my nose was SO much cuter than I had anticipated it to be during my consultation. I trusted his knowledge and skill, and I could not be any happier with the result. The staff are very welcoming and pleasant. This is the first surgical procedure I’ve ever done and It’s been such a positive experience. Whether it was my gut feeling, or his professionalism that sold me, it’s almost surreal that it’s finally done and it’s perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2017

Dr.Toledo is an exceptional surgeon!! Years before I had my Breast Augmentation, I had contemplated in having surgery, but I never felt like the doctors were right for me. I even went as far as having multiple consultations and started to feel discouraged. It wasn't until meeting with Dr.Toledo that i then, was 100% sure I had finally found the RIGHT doctor for me. From the start, he and his staff were very friendly, caring, and accommodating. I felt comfortable with Dr.Toledo, knowing that he listened to what i wanted and informed me about every aspect of the surgery. They made the process very easy. The surgery went great, and I am beyond happy with my results. They are exactly what i always wanted. Natural-looking and a PERFECT size for my frame. I am so happy i chose Dr.Toledo and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM for anyone who is considering in having ANY type of surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2017

Dr. Toledo does wonderful work! I went to him in 2012 for a breast augmentation and lift. They look awesome and it's been 5 years! I just recently went back to him for liposuction. The results are amazing! I love his entire staff. So friendly and knowledgeable! They are always eager to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 02, 2016

I went to Dr. Toledo for a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast reduction. I look fabulous and feel like a million bucks! He did an awesome job and his staff was wonderful, attentive, and caring. He is simply the best! I will return for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2016

Five Stars - I went to Dr. Toledo for a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast reduction. I look fabulous and feel like a million bucks! He did an awesome job and his staff was wonderful, attentive, and caring. He is simply the best! I will return for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2016

Happy Surgical Nurse Since 1995 - Dallas, TX - did my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty in 1995 and I am still completely happy today. I have been a surgical nurse for over 20 years and have seen it all. Dr. Toledo is the best plastic surgeon. His results are by far better than the other surgeons I have worked with. I have recommended many friends and family to him. I completely trust and respect his skill. His staff is very helpful and always nice. There is a happy, warm vibe there. Updated on 6 Sep 2016: After writing my last review about Dr. Toledo I decided to go in and talk to him about a tummy tuck. As you can read in my last entry I'm a nurse who had a rhinoplasty/breast augmentation back in 1995 and I'm still very happy with my results. My life moved forward, I got married and had 3 wonderful kids. I love them but not what they did to me belly. I had a ton of stretch marks under my belly button and a pooch. So I went back Dr. Toledo for my tummy tuck and umbilical hernia repair in July. Two days after surgery I removed my bandages and WOW my belly was SO FLAT and my belly button is perfectly round. It took about 10 days to get back to work at the hospital. He told me a could work out again at 4 weeks but I'm not sure about that yet. The first 4 days were the worst. I was really sore but that was probably the hernia repair. We stitches and drain came out 6 days after the surgery and we went out to dinner that night to celebrate. I'm very happy I went back to Dr. Toledo. It was nice to see the same staff throughout the years. I had my last baby in 2010 and should have not waited to get it done. I work with other plastic surgeons in Dallas so I'm not able to post my before/afters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2016

did my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty in 1995 and I am still completely happy today. I have been a surgical nurse for over 20 years and have seen it all. Dr. Toledo is the best plastic surgeon. His results are by far better than the other surgeons I have worked with. I have recommended many friends and family to him. I completely trust and respect his skill. His staff is very helpful and always nice. There is a happy, warm vibe there.Updated on 6 Sep 2016:After writing my last review about Dr. Toledo I decided to go in and talk to him about a tummy tuck. As you can read in my last entry I'm a nurse who had a rhinoplasty/breast augmentation back in 1995 and I'm still very happy with my results. My life moved forward, I got married and had 3 wonderful kids. I love them but not what they did to me belly. I had a ton of stretch marks under my belly button and a pooch. So I went back Dr. Toledo for my tummy tuck and umbilical hernia repair in July. Two days after surgery I removed my bandages and WOW my belly was SO FLAT and my belly button is perfectly round. It took about 10 days to get back to work at the hospital. He told me a could work out again at 4 weeks but I'm not sure about that yet. The first 4 days were the worst. I was really sore but that was probably the hernia repair. We stitches and drain came out 6 days after the surgery and we went out to dinner that night to celebrate. I'm very happy I went back to Dr. Toledo. It was nice to see the same staff throughout the years. I had my last baby in 2010 and should have not waited to get it done. I work with other plastic surgeons in Dallas so I'm not able to post my before/afters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2016

Happy Surgical Nurse Since 1995 - Dallas, TX - did my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty in 1995 and I am still completely happy today. I have been a surgical nurse for over 20 years and have seen it all. Dr. Toledo is the best plastic surgeon. His results are by far better than the other surgeons I have worked with. I have recommended many friends and family to him. I completely trust and respect his skill. His staff is very helpful and always nice. There is a happy, warm vibe there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 10, 2010

Dr. Toledo is my hero. I had a breast deformity, one breast 2 cups sizes larger. I have lived my entire adult life too ashamed to wear a t-shirt or bathing suit. After a couple of appointments where he spent a long time with me and my parents, I had my surgery. He did a lift on the left side and a implant on the right. I look perfect! I can't stop thanking Dr. Toledo. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.