6110 Sherry Ln

Dallas, TX 75225

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. George A. Toledo and his skilled team take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to yield desirable aesthetic results. This is why they take into consideration all of the feedback that previous patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help give those looking for a cosmetic procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews and feel rest assured when choosing our Dallas, TX practice to help you achieve your aesthetic goals.

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I went to a few plastic surgeons for consultations for breast implant replacement surgery. I thought I had found the right doctor until I met Dr. Toledo. He immediately gave me a feeling of trust and I knew I was in good hands. During the consultation, I noticed that he is not only a surgeon, but he is a true ARTIST! I told him what I wanted and he gave me his professional and honest opinion, which I did not get from the other doctors and I truly appreciated it. Since my surgery, I LOVE the results and am scheduling an abdominoplasty surgery to correct my abdomen after having 2 kids. I am normally fearful or surgery and especially pain but I know I am in good hands with Dr. Toledo and I am confident in his work and his care. After reading some of the reviews, I'm surprised that some people were offended at his sense of humor. He can be brutally honest, which is something that I appreciate and did not get from the other surgeons. I wanted someone who truly cared about my results and not someone who would do whatever I asked just because they wanted to get paid. His staff is also second to none. They are all so friendly, helpful and welcoming, unlike most of the other offices throughout Dallas. I will definitely recommend him to any and all friends/family who are considering cosmetic surgery. BEST DR. EVER!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr.Toledo is an exceptional surgeon!! Years before I had my Breast Augmentation, I had contemplated in having surgery, but I never felt like the doctors were right for me. I even went as far as having multiple consultations and started to feel discouraged. It wasn't until meeting with Dr.Toledo that i then, was 100% sure I had finally found the RIGHT doctor for me. From the start, he and his staff were very friendly, caring, and accommodating. I felt comfortable with Dr.Toledo, knowing that he listened to what i wanted and informed me about every aspect of the surgery. They made the process very easy. The surgery went great, and I am beyond happy with my results. They are exactly what i always wanted. Natural-looking and a PERFECT size for my frame. I am so happy i chose Dr.Toledo and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM for anyone who is considering in having ANY type of surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I am a second generation patient of Dr. Toledos. My mom went to him years ago for a facelift and brow lift. She looked so good, of course I went to him, too! I had a "mommy makeover"--tummy tuck/breast lift. I look like I did before kids--he is an amazing surgeon! The office staff is wonderful--put me at ease and treated me like family!! I had a perfect experience and would never go to another plastic surgeon but Dr. Toledo. I send all my friends to him. He is just the best!! Thank you Dr. Toledo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr. Toledo does wonderful work! I went to him in 2012 for a breast augmentation and lift. They look awesome and it's been 5 years! I just recently went back to him for liposuction. The results are amazing! I love his entire staff. So friendly and knowledgeable! They are always eager to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr Toledo and the staff are amazing! I have had a reconstructive breast aug. and a tummy tuck with hernia repair/lipo by Dr Toledo and I am completely happy with my results. I have referred several friends and my aunt to Dr Toledo and all have been happy with their results too! Love his work and I love the ladies in the office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

I’m so grateful for Dr. Toledo, he saved my life. I have been a patient for years. He did my nose and breasts 15 years ago. I came in for a consultation to have a facelift and he noticed a bump on my neck right away. He did an exam and sent me to have a sonogram of my thyroid. The results showed thyroid cancer so Dr. Toledo sent me to a surgeon right away. He even called and talked to the surgeon for me. His staff is so caring they called and sent flowers to the hospital. This was one year ago and I am so thankful to Dr. Toledo. My cancer is gone! I believe God sent me to him that day so he could find the nodule on my thyroid. And did I say he is a wonderful plastic surgeon. My nose and breasts are still perfect after all these years. I have sent countless friends and family to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2019

After 3 babies my body was a mess. Dr. Toledo did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation, the mommy makeover, in January 2016. I LOVE MY RESULTS. My belly is totally flat and my breast are perky again. My husband said this has given me my confidence back. I am over the moon happy and would recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone I know. One month later I'm running again and ready for summer. Update: This summer has been great! I was able to wear the sexiest swimsuits and even got some second looks from the frat boys at the Anatole pool. I feel like a new woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

After interviewing 4 others plastic surgeons in Dallas, I went to Dr. Toledo for my rhinoplasty, forehead lift and breast augmentation. I choose Dr. Toledo because I felt totally at home and comfortable with him and this office. He was confident and answered about 100 questions I had. My husband loved him too, even asked him to go hunting. My surgery was a complete success and I look incredible. I went from a hooked nose and tried looking eyes to refreshed and proud to have my picture made. My husband calls me Queen of the Selfies and thinks I look hot. He even gave us custom t-shirts and golf hats. I wish I did this 10 years ago. After I had my surgery earlier this year I noticed all kinds of beautiful women around town had been to see Dr. Toledo. It's like a new clique I joined. Lol! I love it. Came back into Dr. Toledo's office today for a facial. They are still the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Dr. Toledo performed my breast augmentation and after being more than satisfied, my sister and I came back exactly a year later for our rhinoplasty. He takes a realistic approach in plastic surgery and makes it absolutely perfect. I don’t think I could’ve ever gone to anyone else. He is honest and performs quality work and I couldn’t be happier with my decision to go with Dr. Toledo as my surgeon! Not to mention the nurses and staff there are so sweet! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.