6110 Sherry Ln

Dallas, TX 75225

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. George A. Toledo and his skilled team take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to yield desirable aesthetic results. This is why they take into consideration all of the feedback that previous patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help give those looking for a cosmetic procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews and feel rest assured when choosing our Dallas, TX practice to help you achieve your aesthetic goals.

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 10, 2010

Dr. Toledo is my hero. I had a breast deformity, one breast 2 cups sizes larger. I have lived my entire adult life too ashamed to wear a t-shirt or bathing suit. After a couple of appointments where he spent a long time with me and my parents, I had my surgery. He did a lift on the left side and a implant on the right. I look perfect! I can't stop thanking Dr. Toledo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 30, 2012

I recently just used Dr. Toledo for breast augmentation and I have NOTHING but WONDERFUL things to say about him and his staff! It was my first time going under and him and his staff were so caring and walked me through it every step of the way! I could not have picked a better doctor and I am more than pleased with my results. Yes, he does have a dry sense of humor, but he tells it like it is! He does NOT sugar coat things and I appreciate that very much in a person in this line of work. If you are looking for a GREAT doctor that is VERY competitive with his prices, go visit Esther and Dr. Toledo, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 12, 2015

Procedure: Breast AugmentationI am very pleased with my results. I was referred to Dr. Toledo from a friend who had her breast augmentation done by him. He answered all my questions I had regarding the surgery during my consultation. His staff is great. Everyone I met with was very friendly and professional. Dr. Toledo isn't a overly friendly guy but he was professional with me and gave me the information I needed pre and post surgery. I'm very pleased with his work and will recommend him to anyone looking to have breast augmentation done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 29, 2016

Dr Toledo has been my plastic surgeon for over 19 years. I think he is the most caring, professional and skilled doctor. I went to him with skin cancer and after he cured me I had a nose job and breast implants. I am a very happy patient. He office staff is always kind and attentive to my needs. I have recommended Dr Toledo to friends and family. My skin cancer Doctor even had surgery there. Love him and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Toledo did my breast augmentation, rhinoplasty and scar revision. I am completely happy with my results. My ob/gyn referred me to him because she says his scars are the best she has seen. I was back to work within 1 week after my stitches and nose cast came off. I am very proud of my look now and think it has increased my confidence. I would highly recommend Dr. Toledo and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 10, 2016

After 3 babies my tommy was a mass, and doctor Toledo the a Great Job............Best Doctor, Highly Recommended!!!!!!! My Name is Beatriz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2016

I met Dr. Toledo last March 2015 when I came to him for a consult for rhinoplasty and a breast augmentation revision to change my saline implants to silicone. Dr. Toledo is very much a no nonsense honest doctor . He will not tell you what you want to hear but he will tell you what you need to hear. He will not try to sell or perform a surgery that he does not deem necessary just to take your money. I am very pleased with the results of my rhinoplasty not only with the appearance but I gained the ability to breathe better and not have sinus infections all of the time. The revision of my breast implants gave me more comfort and a better feeling when I wear my swimsuit. I am going to fast forward to this month 10/2016 when I took a violent tumble while riding my mountain bike I cut my face above and through my left eyebrow. I was horrified when I saw the gaping wound on my face. I knew I needed to once again call on Dr. Toledo. I was not going to trust an ER doctor on call to perform such a delicate procedure. I called Dr. Toledo, on this day they happened to be understaffed, double booked and going through some type of inspection. Dr. Toledo was still gracious enough to squeeze me in. I was so relieved and I only waited about 2 minutes in the waiting room when I arrived and then only waited in a procedure room for the time necessary for the injections to numb the area that needed sutures. I lost my composure at one point because I was naturally very concerned about the outcome and crying that I did not want it to look ugly when it healed. He reassured me that he would take care of me. He was very gentle and took his time to do a good job. I am sure that this will also be a pleasant outcome to what could have been a severely scarring injury. I am very grateful to have you and know that I can depend on all of you to take good care of me. Thank you Dr. Toledo and staff! Your the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 29, 2016

I recently had a breast augmentation and liposuction from Dr. Toledo and I look and feel so good! I wish I had done it sooner--it was not painful and I was back at work after a long weekend. He is a fantastic surgeon and the staff is wonderful. Go to him if you need any cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 13, 2017

I am so glad I had Dr Toledo do my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty. I had the surgery 3 weeks ago and went to a friends wedding. I received so many compliments, especially about my nose. His staff made the entire process easy and stress free. My parents came to get me from surgery and were so impressed that my mom is now getting a facelift. My dad is a doctor in New Orleans and is now sending his patients to Dr Toledo. I'm a very happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2018

I’m so grateful for Dr. Toledo, he saved my life. I have been a patient for years. He did my nose and breasts 15 years ago. I came in for a consultation to have a facelift and he noticed a bump on my neck right away. He did an exam and sent me to have a sonogram of my thyroid. The results showed thyroid cancer so Dr. Toledo sent me to a surgeon right away. He even called and talked to the surgeon for me. His staff is so caring they called and sent flowers to the hospital. This was one year ago and I am so thankful to Dr. Toledo. My cancer is gone! I believe God sent me to him that day so he could find the nodule on my thyroid. And did I say he is a wonderful plastic surgeon. My nose and breasts are still perfect after all these years. I have sent countless friends and family to him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.