6110 Sherry Ln

Dallas, TX 75225

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. George A. Toledo and his skilled team take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to yield desirable aesthetic results. This is why they take into consideration all of the feedback that previous patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help give those looking for a cosmetic procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews and feel rest assured when choosing our Dallas, TX practice to help you achieve your aesthetic goals.

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Let me start by saying if you are looking for a plastic surgeon, schedule a consultation with Dr. Toledo today! I had decided I was going to get a facelift two years ago, but wanted to find the right doctor and not rush into anything (even though I was eager to look younger again!) There are an almost overwhelming number of plastic surgeons in Dallas, let alone the state of Texas, so I was confident I would find a place. I had gone to three consultations at other offices and thought I would be happy at any of them, but when I came to see Dr. Toledo, I immediately saw the difference and knew this was the place I wanted to schedule my surgery. I felt at home right away - the office feels very comfortable and the staff were all friendly and warm to me. During the appointment, Dr. Toledo listened to my concerns and what I was hoping for in terms of results. He was honest and straightforward, explaining what was possible and what was not. He clearly has a great deal of experience and not only knows what is best, but took the time to explain what he could do for me. Just from the first appointment it is easy to see that Dr. Toledo cares about his patients and was not trying to sell me on different treatments or procedures. In fact, he even told me that I didn't need some of the other procedures that I was considering or thought I needed! He wanted me to be happy with the results, but made sure I had realistic goals. The day of my surgery I was very nervous, but as soon as I arrived to the office (the surgeries are done right in the office building!) everyone put me at ease. My recovery was manageable and the staff were incredibly patient with my questions and called multiple times to check on me. It has been 3 weeks since my surgery and I could not be happier! I feel like years have been erased off of my face and I have a new confidence that I haven't had in a long time! I don't shy away from the camera - I feel gorgeous! Thank you, Dr. Toledo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

My 55 year old face looked like it was melting in the Texas heat. My forehead and eyes were droopy making me look tired all the time and my neck was hanging down like a turkey. Needless to say, it was time to talk about a facelift because I looked about 15 years older than I should. I have always heard Dr. Toledo’s name mentioned by ladies as the facelift king. I met with him and he recommended a face and neck lift, forehead lift and upper eyelid surgery. He also required I get medical clearance prior to surgery which I appreciated. I had my surgery in May. My recovery was quick, and I went back to work in 10 days. I had no discomfort or bruises but did have to keep ointment in my eyes for a couple of days. My results are perfect, I look like I’m forty again. My neck is smoothed with no sagging, but I love my forehead and eyes. People keep telling me my eyes look so bright and I look really happy. Well I look that way because of this incredible surgery but an excellent surgeon. Dr. Toledo and his staff are as good as it gets. After my experience with surgery and recovery I trust him completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 24, 2019

My 55 year old face looked like it was melting in the Texas heat. My forehead and eyes were droopy making me look tired all the time and my neck was hanging down like a turkey. Needless to say, it was time to talk about a facelift because I looked about 15 years older than I should. I have always heard Dr. Toledo’s name mentioned by ladies as the facelift king. I met with him and he recommended a face and neck lift, forehead lift and upper eyelid surgery. He also required I get medical clearance prior to surgery which I appreciated. I had my surgery in May. My recovery was quick, and I went back to work in 10 days. I had no discomfort or bruises but did have to keep ointment in my eyes for a couple of days. My results are perfect, I look like I’m forty again. My neck is smoothed with no sagging, but I love my forehead and eyes. People keep telling me my eyes look so bright and I look really happy. Well I look that way because of this incredible surgery but an excellent surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2019

Dr George Toledo at Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center had the credentials and experience I was looking for in a surgeon. I had known another one of his patients and was so impressed with his work! I could not be any happier with my choice!I had a Face/Neck/Forehead Lift, Lower Lids & Dermabrasion done. I am so thankful to Dr George Toledo, Dr David Jackson, Surgical Tech Sylvia, Nurse Amy & Nurse Betty for taking such good care of me. Their kindness & attentiveness was superior! I could not have been in better hands!! It’s been less than 2 weeks since I had surgery and I think the transformation is fabulous already!Thank you Dr Toledo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 18, 2019

Let me start by saying if you are looking for a plastic surgeon, schedule a consultation with Dr. Toledo today! I had decided I was going to get a facelift two years ago, but wanted to find the right doctor and not rush into anything (even though I was eager to look younger again!) There are an almost overwhelming number of plastic surgeons in Dallas, let alone the state of Texas, so I was confident I would find a place. I had gone to three consultations at other offices and thought I would be happy at any of them, but when I came to see Dr. Toledo, I immediately saw the difference and knew this was the place I wanted to schedule my surgery. I felt at home right away - the office feels very comfortable and the staff were all friendly and warm to me. During the appointment, Dr. Toledo listened to my concerns and what I was hoping for in terms of results. He was honest and straightforward, explaining what was possible and what was not. He clearly has a great deal of experience and not only knows what is best, but took the time to explain what he could do for me. Just from the first appointment it is easy to see that Dr. Toledo cares about his patients and was not trying to sell me on different treatments or procedures. In fact, he even told me that I didn't need the eyelid surgery that I was considering as well! He wanted me to be happy with the results, but made sure I had realistic goals. The day of my surgery I was very nervous, but as soon as I arrived to the office (the surgeries are done right in the office building!) everyone put me at ease. My recovery was manageable and the staff were incredibly patient with my questions and called multiple times to check on me. It has been 3 weeks since my surgery and I could not be happier! I feel like years have been erased off of my face and I have a new confidence that I haven't had in a long time! I don't shy away from the camera - I feel gorgeous! Thank you, Dr. Toledo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2019

Dr. Toledo is the best surgeon - When I was 27, I remember thinking “I wonder what am going to look like when I have wrinkles”. When I turned 59, I thought “I wonder what I would look like without wrinkles”! I paid a visit to Dr. Toledo and inquired about a facelift. I told him I only wanted certain things done, He informed me that he knew what needed to be done in order to get the best outcome. I agreed ad had the procedures. The results are simply amazing. Dr. Toledo has literally turned back the hands of time. I haven.t looked or felt this good in years. I may not be 27 anymore; however, I no longer look 60!! Those wrinkles are gone, and heads are starting to turn again. That is a compliment to Dr. Toledo’s abilities as a surgeon. The members of his staff are gracious and make you feel comfortable during the process, as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2018

I cannot thank Dr. Toledo and his staff enough for their exceptional care during a recent procedure. I was hesitant to undergo a second procedure after a somewhat “botched” I received in Northern Virginia back in 2012. Dr. Toledo took great care to explain exactly what he would do, what I could expect, and assured me the experience would be completely different from what I had previously experienced. And, true to his word, the experience and results were exceptional!!!! There was little to no pain, minimal swelling and no bruising! I was at Bass Hall after one week! The facelift and necklift has taken years off and I am thrilled with the results! Thank you, Dr. Toledo! You and your staff are simply amazing and I am so grateful for all of your patience and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 13, 2018

He’s THE best. Had full face lift and besides knowing I look younger they can’t see any signs I had anything “done”. That’s why we call him The Wizard. You have your facelift, in a week or less you’re back out in public, and you look 10+ years younger. Magical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 13, 2018

Younger Will - He’s THE best. Had full face lift and besides knowing I look younger they can’t see any signs I had anything “done”. That’s why we call him The Wizard. You have your facelift, in a week or less you’re back out in public, and you look 10+ years younger. Magical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 12, 2018

From “younger”Will - He’s THE best. Had full face lift and besides knowing I look younger they can’t see any signs I had anything “done”. That’s why we call him The Wizard. You have your facelift, in a week or less you’re back out in public, and you look 10+ years younger. Magical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2018

Excellent Plastic Surgeon - I recently had facial surgery including face lift, neck lift, forehead lift, and upper and lower eyelid surgery with Dr. Toledo. The short review is that he is extremely good at what he does, and his staff is very much on top of their game. I did a reasonable amount of research and due diligence prior to selecting Dr. Toledo, including plastic surgery doctors/centers in a number of states,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Coming from Vermont to Dallas for surgery was an easy decision for me as I am a second generation patient. My mother is 78 and still looks fabulous! Dr. Toledo’s team helped me with all the details of my extended stay in Dallas before and after surgery. Dr. Toledo has the talent, knowledge and expertise which make him an exceptional plastic surgeon. I wish I could rate them higher than 5 stars!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Toledo is a Rock Star - When I was 27, I remember thinking "I wonder what I am going to look like when I have wrinkles". When I turned 59, I thought "I would what I will look like without wrinkles". I paid visit to Dr. Toledo and inquired about a facelift. I told him I only wanted certain things done. He informed me that me knew what I needed in order to get the best outcome, I agreed and had the surgery. The results are simply amazing. Dr. Toledo has turned about the hands of time. I haven't looked or felt this good in years. I may not be 27 anymore; however, I no longer look 60!! Those wrinkles are gone and heads are starting to turn again. That is a compliment to Dr. Toledo's abilities as a surgeon. The member of his staff are gracious and make you feel comfortable during the process, as well. Thank you Dr. Toledo and staff, you are all rock stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2017

Best decision I ever made was to get my facelift. Although I was very apprehensive Dr. Toledo and his staff made me feel so comfortable and at easy. The recovery was so much easier than I anticipated and I feel great. I look even better. Dr. Toledo is a true artist and I can't say enough about the office staff. Thank you Dr. Toledo for making me look young and beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 11, 2016

This was my first time for cosmetic surgery. It was hard for me to trust my face and future life to someone I did not know. Dr. George Toledo met all my expectations from my first consultation through the post visits. His professional, friendly staff made me feel comfortable; answered all my questions; called me often during the healing process. Dr. George Toledo is a caring, excellent, talented surgeon who removed twenty years from my face. He performed a brow lift, upper and lower eye lids, face and neck lift, and ear lobe reductions. I highly recommend him and only wish I had this surgery earlier. My advice to anyone who is even considering having this, don't wait. Go see Dr. Toledo. There is no pressure there for you to have any surgery. This is your decision. Dr. Toledo will help you understand all the options and possibilities. He wants you to be pleased with the results, because he cares deeply for all his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 14, 2016

Five Stars - This was my first time for cosmetic surgery. It was hard for me to trust my face and future life to someone I did not know. Dr. George Toledo met all my expectations from my first consultation through the post visits. His professional, friendly staff made me feel comfortable; answered all my questions; called me often during the healing process. Dr. George Toledo is a caring, excellent, talented surgeon who removed twenty years from my face. He performed a brow lift, upper and lower eye lids, face and neck lift, and ear lobe reductions. I highly recommend him and only wish I had this surgery earlier. My advice to anyone who is even considering having this, don't wait. Go see Dr. Toledo. There is no pressure there for you to have any surgery. This is your decision. Dr. Toledo will help you understand all the options and possibilities. He wants you to be pleased with the results, because he cares deeply for all his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2016

Fabulous at 50++ - I had a facelift and tummy tuck from Dr. Toledo and I look unbelievably good! He turned back the hands of time (and sun damage!) and made my body look as good as my face. All of my 50 something friends are so jealous and I tell them to go see the miracle worker--Dr. Toledo!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 28, 2016

I have seen Dr. Toledo for two procedures and each time my experience has been great. He is honest with his recommendations and truly passionate about giving his patients the best results. Originally I had a bad tummy tuck with several complications. I was referred to Dr. Toledo by a friend and I was not disappointed. He corrected my tummy tuck and the results were incredible. I have since gone back for a face lift. The results equally as amazing. I would recommend this doctor to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 28, 2016

Amazing experience and results - I have seen Dr. Toledo for two procedures and each time my experience has been great. He is honest with his recommendations and truly passionate about giving his patients the best results. Originally I had a bad tummy tuck with several complications. I was referred to Dr. Toledo by a friend and I was not disappointed. He corrected my tummy tuck and the results were incredible. I have since gone back for a face lift. The results equally as amazing. I would recommend this doctor to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2016

Dr. Toledo performed my facelift last year, along with a brow lift and upper eyelids, and I couldn't believe what a beautiful difference it made in my appearance! I now receive so many compliments about how much younger I look than my actual age. Dr. Toledo and his staff were so attentive to me, answering all my questions and concerns about what to expect. The procedure gave me hardly any discomfort and I even went to my granddaughter's birthday party just couple of days after the surgery! I am so happy that I chose Dr Toledo to perform my facelift. He is wonderful! A tummy tuck is next! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2016

Dr. Toledo performed my facelift last year, along with a brow lift and upper eyelids, and I couldn't believe what a beautiful difference it made in my appearance! I now receive so many compliments about how much younger I look than my actual age. Dr. Toledo and his staff were so attentive to me, answering all my questions and concerns about what to expect. The procedure gave me hardly any discomfort and I even went to my granddaughter's birthday party just couple of days after the surgery! I am so happy that I chose Dr Toledo to perform my facelift. He is wonderful! A tummy tuck is next! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 22, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Toledo performed my facelift last year, along with a brow lift and upper eyelids, and I couldn't believe what a beautiful difference it made in my appearance! I now receive so many compliments about how much younger I look than my actual age. Dr. Toledo and his staff were so attentive to me, answering all my questions and concerns about what to expect. The procedure gave me hardly any discomfort and I even went to my granddaughter's birthday party just couple of days after the surgery! I am so happy that I chose Dr Toledo to perform my facelift. He is wonderful! A tummy tuck is next! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2016

Made Me Look Like Me Again! - Dallas, TX - I am a second generation patient of Dr. Toledos. My mom went to him years ago for a facelift and she looked so good, of course I went to him, too! I had a "mommy makeover"--tummy tuck/breast lift. I look like I did before kids--he is an amazing surgeon! The office staff is wonderful--put me at ease and treated me like family!! I had a perfect experience and would never go to another... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 29, 2016

I just flew in from Kansas City to see Dr. Toledo for my facelift. All my girlfriends have had their facelifts from Dr. Toledo and they are the most natural and beautiful women. My facelift results far exceeded my expectations. I feel more confident now that my outside is as young and beautiful as my inside! It was well worth the trip to Dallas to see Dr. Toledo and I will refer him without hesitation!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 14, 2014

I've been an Operating Room Registered Nurse for 40 years, so I know a thing or two about surgeon's skills. Dr. Toledo did a forehead lift, neck lift, lip augmentation and chemical peel on my face. He is not warm and fuzzy, but he is a skilled surgeon and an artistic genius. He does not pressure you to do anything, but gives his honest opinion on what would give you the best results. He is a straight shooter and no nonsense kind of guy. If you follow his pre and post- operative instructions, to the letter, you will be very, very, happy with the results. Also, he has a top- notch staff. (Esther, Mancy, Julia, Dr. Jackson and the amazing Betty.) They took excellent care of me. Highly recommend Dr. Toledo and the facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 14, 2014

I've been an Operating Room Registered Nurse for 40 years, so I know a thing or two about surgeon's skills. Dr. Toledo did a forehead lift, neck lift, lip augmentation and chemical peel on my face. He is not warm and fuzzy, but he is a skilled surgeon and an artistic genius. He does not pressure you to do anything, but gives his honest opinion on what would give you the best results. He is a straight shooter and no nonsense kind of guy. If you follow his pre and post- operative instructions, to the letter, you will be very, very, happy with the results. Also, he has a top- notch staff. (Esther, Mancy, Julia, Dr. Jackson and the amazing Betty.) They took excellent care of me. Highly recommend Dr. Toledo and the facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 14, 2011

I am thrilled with my results - Dr. Toledo is a great surgeon and a nice man. I go to the same church as Dr. Toledo so I was a little shy to see him. I am so glad I went ahead and had a consultation. He was so nice and answered every question I asked. He did my facelft and eyelid lift last Chrsitmas break. I am thrilled with the results. I look 15 years younger and my husband is so proud. I did and research and prayed aboutb the surgery and Dr. Toledo. I am totally confident in my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 09, 2010

Great Doctor - Dr. Toledo and his staff were wonderful. My experience and surgery were both perfect. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you Dr. Toledo for a perfect surgery. My face lift looks great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.