6110 Sherry Ln

Dallas, TX 75225

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. George A. Toledo and his skilled team take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to yield desirable aesthetic results. This is why they take into consideration all of the feedback that previous patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help give those looking for a cosmetic procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews and feel rest assured when choosing our Dallas, TX practice to help you achieve your aesthetic goals.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

What an amazing doctor. Dr. Toledo was very honest about the results I would get with the procedures he suggested. I was a sun lover in my teens and young adult age, so my skin was not in the best condition. Dr Toledo suggested the partial facelift with lip augmentation and laser. The results are more than I expected I’m very excited about the results. I would definitely recommend Dr. Toledo, he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Let me start by saying if you are looking for a plastic surgeon, schedule a consultation with Dr. Toledo today! I had decided I was going to get a facelift two years ago, but wanted to find the right doctor and not rush into anything (even though I was eager to look younger again!) There are an almost overwhelming number of plastic surgeons in Dallas, let alone the state of Texas, so I was confident I would find a place. I had gone to three consultations at other offices and thought I would be happy at any of them, but when I came to see Dr. Toledo, I immediately saw the difference and knew this was the place I wanted to schedule my surgery. I felt at home right away - the office feels very comfortable and the staff were all friendly and warm to me. During the appointment, Dr. Toledo listened to my concerns and what I was hoping for in terms of results. He was honest and straightforward, explaining what was possible and what was not. He clearly has a great deal of experience and not only knows what is best, but took the time to explain what he could do for me. Just from the first appointment it is easy to see that Dr. Toledo cares about his patients and was not trying to sell me on different treatments or procedures. In fact, he even told me that I didn't need some of the other procedures that I was considering or thought I needed! He wanted me to be happy with the results, but made sure I had realistic goals. The day of my surgery I was very nervous, but as soon as I arrived to the office (the surgeries are done right in the office building!) everyone put me at ease. My recovery was manageable and the staff were incredibly patient with my questions and called multiple times to check on me. It has been 3 weeks since my surgery and I could not be happier! I feel like years have been erased off of my face and I have a new confidence that I haven't had in a long time! I don't shy away from the camera - I feel gorgeous! Thank you, Dr. Toledo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

Dr George Toledo at Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center had the credentials and experience I was looking for in a surgeon. I had known another one of his patients and was so impressed with his work! I could not be any happier with my choice! I had a Face/Neck/Forehead Lift, Lower Lids & Dermabrasion done. I am so thankful to Dr George Toledo, Dr David Jackson, Surgical Tech Sylvia, Nurse Amy & Nurse Betty for taking such good care of me. Their kindness & attentiveness was superior! I could not have been in better hands!! It’s been less than 2 weeks since I had surgery and I think the transformation is fabulous already! Thank you Dr Toledo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

My 55 year old face looked like it was melting in the Texas heat. My forehead and eyes were droopy making me look tired all the time and my neck was hanging down like a turkey. Needless to say, it was time to talk about a facelift because I looked about 15 years older than I should. I have always heard Dr. Toledo’s name mentioned by ladies as the facelift king. I met with him and he recommended a face and neck lift, forehead lift and upper eyelid surgery. He also required I get medical clearance prior to surgery which I appreciated. I had my surgery in May. My recovery was quick, and I went back to work in 10 days. I had no discomfort or bruises but did have to keep ointment in my eyes for a couple of days. My results are perfect, I look like I’m forty again. My neck is smoothed with no sagging, but I love my forehead and eyes. People keep telling me my eyes look so bright and I look really happy. Well I look that way because of this incredible surgery but an excellent surgeon. Dr. Toledo and his staff are as good as it gets. After my experience with surgery and recovery I trust him completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2019

Dr George Toledo at Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center had the credentials and experience I was looking for in a surgeon. I had known another one of his patients and was so impressed with his work! I could not be any happier with my choice!I had a Face/Neck/Forehead Lift, Lower Lids & Dermabrasion done. I am so thankful to Dr George Toledo, Dr David Jackson, Surgical Tech Sylvia, Nurse Amy & Nurse Betty for taking such good care of me. Their kindness & attentiveness was superior! I could not have been in better hands!! It’s been less than 2 weeks since I had surgery and I think the transformation is fabulous already!Thank you Dr Toledo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

First thing I can say, is that Dr. Toledo and his staff have your best interest as their mindset. I am 26 and have been unhappy with my nose since I was 16, that entire time I have spent a great amount of time researching surgeons. Going to a plastic surgeon was the biggest and most nerve racking decision I have thought about making. I live in Houston, TX and when I came across Toledo’s webpage, 4 hours or not, I was set he would be my surgeon. It is very important to be happy with who you choose to alter a part of your appearance and something that takes considerable amount of thought. I can’t begin to explain the amount of excitement and happiness I am already experiencing from choosing Dr. Toledo. It has been 4 days since my procedure was performed and I am already in love with the results and excited to see the cast to be removed. I already feel more confident and look forward to the final result. Dr. Toledo was very understanding of the results I was wanting to achieve and made his recommendations, making a harmony for your appearance is an apparent importance of his, which is amazing. I felt very comfortable when meeting with his staff and overall felt very welcomed. They make sure that they are available for you no matter what day or time whenever you have any questions and or concerns. I can not recommend Dr. Toledo enough, he has changed my life and for that I am forever thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2018

I cannot thank Dr. Toledo and his staff enough for their exceptional care during a recent procedure. I was hesitant to undergo a second procedure after a somewhat “botched” I received in Northern Virginia back in 2012. Dr. Toledo took great care to explain exactly what he would do, what I could expect, and assured me the experience would be completely different from what I had previously experienced. And, true to his word, the experience and results were exceptional!!!! There was little to no pain, minimal swelling and no bruising! I was at Bass Hall after one week! The facelift and necklift has taken years off and I am thrilled with the results! Thank you, Dr. Toledo! You and your staff are simply amazing and I am so grateful for all of your patience and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Coming from Vermont to Dallas for surgery was an easy decision for me as I am a second generation patient. My mother is 78 and still looks fabulous! Dr. Toledo’s team helped me with all the details of my extended stay in Dallas before and after surgery. Dr. Toledo has the talent, knowledge and expertise which make him an exceptional plastic surgeon. I wish I could rate them higher than 5 stars!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Until I got into my thirties I did not think I would be a person who would have plastic surgery. My friend went to Dr. Toledo and recommended him. Even though I'm from San Antonio I drove up to Dallas to meet him. I was very nervous, never having been to a plastic surgeon before, but Dr. Toledo answered all my questions and was frank with me about what I could expect. I like that he talked to me like an adult. He recommended a forehead lift to open up my eyes. He was absolutely right. I had my surgery done 10 days ago and am very happy. The surgery was not painful and was a stress-free. I cannot stop talking about how happy I am. I will definitely go back and recommend him to my friends and family in San Antonio. Update: 2/15/2018 I had a Mircolaser Peel last week. Dr. Toledo's office was advertising a discount for the laser treatment so I trekked back up to Dallas for the treatment. As always the staff are so nice and I love that fact I never have to remind them who I am. They always remember me. I had the micro laser peel to resurface my face. The entire treatment from start to finish was only about 30 minutes. My face was red but I could tell it was going to look good. Now 1 week after the laser my skin looks smooth and supple. I'm ready to show off during Fiesta in April. Thanks Dr. T and staff. Y'all nailed it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Dr. Toledo does an amazing job. He has helped me with several procedures and the results have always been amazing. He is professional and selective in only doing procedures that are most beneficial to his patients. A. Miller More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2018

Until I got into my thirties I did not think I would be a person who would have plastic surgery. My friend went to Dr. Toledo and recommended him. Even though I'm from San Antonio I drove up to Dallas to meet him. I was very nervous, never having been to a plastic surgeon before, but Dr. Toledo answered all my questions and was frank with me about what I could expect. I like that he talked to me like an adult. He recommended a forehead lift to open up my eyes. He was absolutely right. I had my surgery done 10 days ago and am very happy. The surgery was not painful and was a stress-free. I cannot stop talking about how happy I am. I will definitely go back and recommend him to my friends and family in San Antonio.Update: 2/15/2018I had a Mircolaser Peel last week. Dr. Toledo's office was advertising a discount for the laser treatment so I trekked back up to Dallas for the treatment. As always the staff are so nice and I love that fact I never have to remind them who I am. They always remember me. I had the micro laser peel to resurface my face. The entire treatment from start to finish was only about 30 minutes. My face was red but I could tell it was going to look good. Now 1 week after the laser my skin looks smooth and supple. I'm ready to show off during Fiesta in April.Thanks Dr. T and staff. Y'all nailed it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr Toledo is a family friend and preformed my ear surgery (to have them pinned back) almost 20 years ago. The results were amazing! Very natural. It honestly changed my life! I would recommend Dr Toledo to anyone and everyone! The reviews on this site must be fraudulent because his work is amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.