6110 Sherry Ln

Dallas, TX 75225

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. George A. Toledo and his skilled team take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to yield desirable aesthetic results. This is why they take into consideration all of the feedback that previous patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help give those looking for a cosmetic procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews and feel rest assured when choosing our Dallas, TX practice to help you achieve your aesthetic goals.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2021

I had a rhinoplasty with Dr. Toledo 2 weeks ago and I love my results. The entire process from consultation to surgery was very easy. My mom even said she was amazed at how caring the entire staff is. Dr. Toledo is very confident and that made me feel good about choosing him. I saw multiple doctors in Dallas/Fort Worth and Dr. Toledo is the only one who addressed my exact concerns about surgery. He showed me what to expect by using computer imaging and after 2 weeks my nose pretty much looks exactly like the imaging. The surgery was painless, I just had swelling in my nose that feels like nasal congestion for a couple of days after surgery. I had surgery on Thursday and went back to work on Monday. Dr. Toledo’s staff spent a lot of time answering my questions and walked me through what to expect. I am so thankful my family doctor referred me to Dr. Toledo. After years if hating my nose, I now love it. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2021

I love my breasts and nose. Dr Toledo did a fabulous job and was so nice. So glad I’m a new girl. Watch our boys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 17, 2019

Dr. Toledo is the best out there. I felt comfortable from the first consultation to the last follow up appointment. I had septoplasty/rhinoplasty and could not be happier with the result. I can finally breathe and love the appearance of my nose. It suits my face much better than before and looks very natural. Go see Dr. Toledo you won't regret it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2017

Dr. Toledo was straightforward and honest. He listened to what I didn't like about my nose and what I wanted to change then told me what changes he would make to provide the most natural look. He also made sure I did not have unrealistic expectations about the results. However, the results far exceeded my expectations! Dr. Toledo is an artist. I love my nose and feel like a new, confident person because of it. Thank you for changing my life. Go to Dr. Toledo! You will not be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

Dr. Toledo was straightforward and honest. He listened to what I didn't like about my nose and what I wanted to change then told me what changes he would make to provide the most natural look. He also made sure I did not have unrealistic expectations about the results. However, the results far exceeded my expectations! Dr. Toledo is an artist. I love my nose and feel like a new, confident person because of it. Thank you for changing my life. Go to Dr. Toledo! You will not be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2017

I researched a lot of doctors online and found Dr. Toledo. His before and after pictures and experience with revision rhinoplasty exceeded the other doctors I researched. I went in for a consultation at the beginning of December and just had my revision rhinoplasty over Christmas break. The results are incredible. The first nose job I had in NYC a few years ago left my septum collapsed and looking off center. Dr. Toledo was able to repair the septum and make my nose in proportion with my chin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 31, 2016

Great plastic surgeon--I have a very natural result and am extremely happy with how I look! He did my nose and a chin implant. I feel like I look like I always wanted to! He is a perfectionist and will not get less than an excellent result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 30, 2016

Great plastic surgeon--I have a very natural result and am extremely happy with how I look! He did my nose and a chin implant. I feel like I look like I always wanted to! He is a perfectionist and will not get less than an excellent result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2016

I received a rhinoplasty and chin augmentation from Dr. Toledo. The results are flawless! He is quite the talented gentleman, and his staff is very sweet and accommodating. I highly recommend him as both a surgeon and a person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2016

I received a rhinoplasty and chin augmentation from Dr. Toledo. The results are flawless! He is quite the talented gentleman, and his staff is very sweet and accommodating. I highly recommend him as both a surgeon and a person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2016

I had always been so self-conscious of my nose, but I was also very scared of plastic surgery. From the minute I walked into the office, not only was his staff amazing and made me feel so comfortable, but Dr. Toledo made me feel so welcomed and cared for. After choosing to undergo the surgery, I realize it was the best decision of my life thanks to him. He completely changed the way I feel about myself, and I finally regained my confidence. My nose is now perfect!1 He's a "must go-to!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2016

By far the best plastic surgeon in Dallas. I have always been nervous about getting plastic surgery, but after having a consultation with him, I immediately knew I was making the right decision. He listened to what I wanted, and gave me his professional opinion and I decided to do the surgery. I couldn't be happier with the results of my rhinoplasty, I would recommend him to anyone whose thinking about it! Thanks Dr. T! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 04, 2016

Dr. Toledo is top notch, hands down the very best plastic surgeon you will find! He is the ONLY plastic surgeon I would ever even consider using. I had my Nose Surgery (Rhinoplasty) with Dr. Toledo in September 2015 and could not be any happier with the results. What's even better is that the procedure was ten times easier than I could have ever imagined, and almost pain free. I didn't even take a single prescription pain pill after leaving the surgery center the day of my procedure, or any time More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.