6110 Sherry Ln

Dallas, TX 75225

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nose Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. George A. Toledo and his skilled team take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to yield desirable aesthetic results. This is why they take into consideration all of the feedback that previous patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help give those looking for a cosmetic procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews and feel rest assured when choosing our Dallas, TX practice to help you achieve your aesthetic goals.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 02, 2021

Dr Toledo is an excellent surgeon. He did exactly what I wanted to my nose. I only wish I did the rhinoplasty sooner because it is perfect. He changed my life for the better. I have more confidence and love taking pictures with friends now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 15, 2018

I’m so grateful for Dr. Toledo, he saved my life. I have been a patient for years. He did my nose and breasts 15 years ago. I came in for a consultation to have a facelift and he noticed a bump on my neck right away. He did an exam and sent me to have a sonogram of my thyroid. The results showed thyroid cancer so Dr. Toledo sent me to a surgeon right away. He even called and talked to the surgeon for me. His staff is so caring they called and sent flowers to the hospital. This was one year ago and I am so thankful to Dr. Toledo. My cancer is gone! I believe God sent me to him that day so he could find the nodule on my thyroid. And did I say he is a wonderful plastic surgeon. My nose and breasts are still perfect after all these years. I have sent countless friends and family to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2018

I’m so grateful for Dr. Toledo, he saved my life. I have been a patient for years. He did my nose and breasts 15 years ago. I came in for a consultation to have a facelift and he noticed a bump on my neck right away. He did an exam and sent me to have a sonogram of my thyroid. The results showed thyroid cancer so Dr. Toledo sent me to a surgeon right away. He even called and talked to the surgeon for me. His staff is so caring they called and sent flowers to the hospital. This was one year ago and I am so thankful to Dr. Toledo. My cancer is gone! I believe God sent me to him that day so he could find the nodule on my thyroid. And did I say he is a wonderful plastic surgeon. My nose and breasts are still perfect after all these years. I have sent countless friends and family to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 13, 2017

I am so glad I had Dr Toledo do my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty. I had the surgery 3 weeks ago and went to a friends wedding. I received so many compliments, especially about my nose. His staff made the entire process easy and stress free. My parents came to get me from surgery and were so impressed that my mom is now getting a facelift. My dad is a doctor in New Orleans and is now sending his patients to Dr Toledo. I'm a very happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 03, 2017

Selecting a plastic surgeon is not an easy task; moreso, the topic of plastic surgery is particularly sensitive. With this in mind, I appreciated Dr. Toledo's honesty and forthrightness. He is not a salesman of cosmetic procedures; rather, he is a scientist and an artist who uses his talents to help his patients look and feel their best. With my rhinoplasty and mentoplasty fully healed, I have Dr. Toledo to thank for a harmonious and symmetrical face. Many have noted its prettiness, and although it looks natural, I know I owe everything to Dr. Toledo. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a gifted individual concerned with impacting his patients' lives in meaningful, positive, and lasting ways. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 25, 2016

I had such a great experience with Dr. Toledo and his staff. I was very scared about plastic surgery and did not know much about it aside from dramatic portrayals on television. Dr. Toledo and his staff gave me accurate and reliable information, and I received the results I was shown on computer imaging. While I have always tried to think highly of myself, Dr. Toledo and his kind staff definitely gave my self-esteem a boost. My friends say I have a new glow and spark to me! Thank you, Dr. Toledo! I will be referring all of my nearest and dearest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 23, 2016

Amazing doctor. He gave me a beautiful nose and an even more beautiful experience with his exquisite bedside manner. I love him so much. He is a good doctor and a good person. I would not recommend anyone other than him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2016

I met Dr. Toledo last March 2015 when I came to him for a consult for rhinoplasty and a breast augmentation revision to change my saline implants to silicone. Dr. Toledo is very much a no nonsense honest doctor . He will not tell you what you want to hear but he will tell you what you need to hear. He will not try to sell or perform a surgery that he does not deem necessary just to take your money. I am very pleased with the results of my rhinoplasty not only with the appearance but I gained the ability to breathe better and not have sinus infections all of the time. The revision of my breast implants gave me more comfort and a better feeling when I wear my swimsuit. I am going to fast forward to this month 10/2016 when I took a violent tumble while riding my mountain bike I cut my face above and through my left eyebrow. I was horrified when I saw the gaping wound on my face. I knew I needed to once again call on Dr. Toledo. I was not going to trust an ER doctor on call to perform such a delicate procedure. I called Dr. Toledo, on this day they happened to be understaffed, double booked and going through some type of inspection. Dr. Toledo was still gracious enough to squeeze me in. I was so relieved and I only waited about 2 minutes in the waiting room when I arrived and then only waited in a procedure room for the time necessary for the injections to numb the area that needed sutures. I lost my composure at one point because I was naturally very concerned about the outcome and crying that I did not want it to look ugly when it healed. He reassured me that he would take care of me. He was very gentle and took his time to do a good job. I am sure that this will also be a pleasant outcome to what could have been a severely scarring injury. I am very grateful to have you and know that I can depend on all of you to take good care of me. Thank you Dr. Toledo and staff! Your the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Toledo did my breast augmentation, rhinoplasty and scar revision. I am completely happy with my results. My ob/gyn referred me to him because she says his scars are the best she has seen. I was back to work within 1 week after my stitches and nose cast came off. I am very proud of my look now and think it has increased my confidence. I would highly recommend Dr. Toledo and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 29, 2016

Dr Toledo has been my plastic surgeon for over 19 years. I think he is the most caring, professional and skilled doctor. I went to him with skin cancer and after he cured me I had a nose job and breast implants. I am a very happy patient. He office staff is always kind and attentive to my needs. I have recommended Dr Toledo to friends and family. My skin cancer Doctor even had surgery there. Love him and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 29, 2016

Dr. Toledo is a wonderful surgeon, and even as a skeptical person I will firmly state that he works miracles. When approaching his craft, he is honest about what will work for your specific needs and will directly relay realistic expectations and potential limitations.I came in with a nose that was too large for my face and a receding chin with loose "goose" skin underneath, all of which created a face that was bullied and teased my whole life.He spoke with me about recovery time and the healing process, and his staff was available even on weekends to help guide me through the recovery process.I am over two years out from both operations, and thanks to Dr. Toledo I have a brand new life. I am no longer bullied, and I really do not think one can put a price on that rare sort of kind, caring, compassionate work. He took me from above-average looking to gorgeous. To this day I remain in gratitude to his skillful work.I would recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone, and especially to those suffering who are willing to accept some tough love for the bigger picture. He is a dream worker, if you only open your ears and listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 23, 2013

After my first consultation, I knew that Dr. Toledo was the one. He is a brilliant, honest, compassionate, thoughtful, and meticulous doctor who delivers gorgeously natural results. The procedure I went to Dr. Toledo for was a rhinoplasty. His results were breathtaking and life-changing. Trusting someone with altering your face is difficult and requires more than a leap of faith, but with Dr. Toledo you can feel safe and comfortable. I am so happy with my decision and even more pleased with the extremely high skill level of the surgeon I chose. Dr. Toldeo’s staff is similarly amazing and fabulous. Indeed, they are fluent in extraordinary customer service, from the initial consultation to post-operative advice on a Saturday night—they have your back 100%. I strongly recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone looking for a wondrous surgical artist with God-given talent and a rare ability to connect with and deliver results to his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2009

Had several procedures done over past 2 years. Nose, browlift,scar revisions,and lipo. All results are excellent I would recommend Dr. Toledo and his staff highly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.