6110 Sherry Ln

Dallas, TX 75225

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. George A. Toledo

Our Reviews

At Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. George A. Toledo and his skilled team take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to yield desirable aesthetic results. This is why they take into consideration all of the feedback that previous patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help give those looking for a cosmetic procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews and feel rest assured when choosing our Dallas, TX practice to help you achieve your aesthetic goals.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 24, 2019

My 55 year old face looked like it was melting in the Texas heat. My forehead and eyes were droopy making me look tired all the time and my neck was hanging down like a turkey. Needless to say, it was time to talk about a facelift because I looked about 15 years older than I should. I have always heard Dr. Toledo’s name mentioned by ladies as the facelift king. I met with him and he recommended a face and neck lift, forehead lift and upper eyelid surgery. He also required I get medical clearance prior to surgery which I appreciated. I had my surgery in May. My recovery was quick, and I went back to work in 10 days. I had no discomfort or bruises but did have to keep ointment in my eyes for a couple of days. My results are perfect, I look like I’m forty again. My neck is smoothed with no sagging, but I love my forehead and eyes. People keep telling me my eyes look so bright and I look really happy. Well I look that way because of this incredible surgery but an excellent surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 17, 2019

Dr. Toledo is the best out there. I felt comfortable from the first consultation to the last follow up appointment. I had septoplasty/rhinoplasty and could not be happier with the result. I can finally breathe and love the appearance of my nose. It suits my face much better than before and looks very natural. Go see Dr. Toledo you won't regret it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2019

Dr. Toledo provided excellent service and care. I couldn’t be more happy with my results. Thanks to Dr. Toledo and his entire staff for stellar service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2018

Dr. Toledo and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They were all very kind, supportive, and helpful before, during, and after my surgery. I couldn't be happier with the results and I wish I had come to Dr. Toledo sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 13, 2018

He’s THE best. Had full face lift and besides knowing I look younger they can’t see any signs I had anything “done”. That’s why we call him The Wizard. You have your facelift, in a week or less you’re back out in public, and you look 10+ years younger. Magical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

Dr. Toledo was straightforward and honest. He listened to what I didn't like about my nose and what I wanted to change then told me what changes he would make to provide the most natural look. He also made sure I did not have unrealistic expectations about the results. However, the results far exceeded my expectations! Dr. Toledo is an artist. I love my nose and feel like a new, confident person because of it. Thank you for changing my life. Go to Dr. Toledo! You will not be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2017

George is a great plastic surgeon. He is talented and meticulous, totally committed to achieving the best possible results. I am a plastic surgeon and I refer him patients because of how much I respect his abilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 21, 2017

I love Dr Toledo and his staff! I have had 2 surgeries with him and have been completely satisfied with my results. I have referred friends and family to him and all have been happy with their results as well!The ladies in the office are amazing and always smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2017

I researched a lot of doctors online and found Dr. Toledo. His before and after pictures and experience with revision rhinoplasty exceeded the other doctors I researched. I went in for a consultation at the beginning of December and just had my revision rhinoplasty over Christmas break. The results are incredible. The first nose job I had in NYC a few years ago left my septum collapsed and looking off center. Dr. Toledo was able to repair the septum and make my nose in proportion with my chin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2017

Best decision I ever made was to get my facelift. Although I was very apprehensive Dr. Toledo and his staff made me feel so comfortable and at easy. The recovery was so much easier than I anticipated and I feel great. I look even better. Dr. Toledo is a true artist and I can't say enough about the office staff. Thank you Dr. Toledo for making me look young and beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 30, 2016

Great plastic surgeon--I have a very natural result and am extremely happy with how I look! He did my nose and a chin implant. I feel like I look like I always wanted to! He is a perfectionist and will not get less than an excellent result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2016

After 3 babies my body was a mess. Dr. Toledo did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation, the mommy makeover, in January 2016. I LOVE MY RESULTS. My belly is totally flat and my breast are perky again. My husband said this has given me my confidence back. I am over the moon happy and would recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone I know. One month later I'm running again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2016

I received a rhinoplasty and chin augmentation from Dr. Toledo. The results are flawless! He is quite the talented gentleman, and his staff is very sweet and accommodating. I highly recommend him as both a surgeon and a person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2016

Dr. Toledo is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2016

I have seen Dr. Toledo for two procedures and each time my experience has been great. He is honest with his recommendations and truly passionate about giving his patients the best results. Originally I had a bad tummy tuck with several complications. I was referred to Dr. Toledo by a friend and I was not disappointed. He corrected my tummy tuck and the results were incredible. I have since gone back for a face lift. The results equally as amazing. I would recommend this doctor to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2016

By far the best plastic surgeon in Dallas. I have always been nervous about getting plastic surgery, but after having a consultation with him, I immediately knew I was making the right decision. He listened to what I wanted, and gave me his professional opinion and I decided to do the surgery. I couldn't be happier with the results of my rhinoplasty, I would recommend him to anyone whose thinking about it! Thanks Dr. T! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 17, 2016

I had always been so self-conscious of my nose, but I was also very scared of plastic surgery. From the minute I walked into the office, not only was his staff amazing and made me feel so comfortable, but Dr. Toledo made me feel so welcomed and cared for. After choosing to undergo the surgery, I realize it was the best decision of my life thanks to him. He completely changed the way I feel about myself, and I finally regained my confidence. My nose is now perfect!1 He's a "must go-to!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 03, 2016

I had my mommy makeover surgery with Dr.Toledo and I absolutely love my results! I'm so thankful that I was able to find such great dr who takes the time to really make you understand the procedures. His staff is wonderful, caring and they make you feel like family. I would recommend Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center to anyone who is looking into having the BEST results anyone could ask for!! Thank you Dr.Toledo for making me feel confident about the way I look! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 04, 2016

Dr. Toledo is top notch, hands down the very best plastic surgeon you will find! He is the ONLY plastic surgeon I would ever even consider using. I had my Nose Surgery (Rhinoplasty) with Dr. Toledo in September 2015 and could not be any happier with the results. What's even better is that the procedure was ten times easier than I could have ever imagined, and almost pain free. I didn't even take a single prescription pain pill after leaving the surgery center the day of my procedure, or any time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2016

I have had procedures by both Dr. Toledo and Mancy (his aesthetician), and I can't sing enough wonderful praises about each of them and the rest of the staff! This is the most caring and skilled plastic surgeon in Dallas, and his passion for perfection is unparalleled. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo for any procedure you are considering; you will get the highest quality care along with a outcome that will make you will WANT to go to your high school reunion! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2016

I have had multiple procedures by Dr. Toledo; his surgical skill is unparalleled! He is an artist and a perfectionist. I highly recommend him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.