6110 Sherry Ln

Dallas, TX 75225

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. George A. Toledo and his skilled team take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to yield desirable aesthetic results. This is why they take into consideration all of the feedback that previous patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help give those looking for a cosmetic procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews and feel rest assured when choosing our Dallas, TX practice to help you achieve your aesthetic goals.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2021

Best Choice for Lower Facelift, Bleph and Breast Reduction!! - I can't say enough good about Dr. Toledo and his staff!! I live in Colorado and booked a procedure with Dr. Toledo for a lower facelift, upper eyes & breast reduction after seeing his before and afters online. I had a bad turkey neck that really bothered me, saggy upper eyes and I wanted a breast reduction. Going there I had expectations and they were completely surpassed. I have a jawline again! And my eyes he did perfectly. The breast reduction/lift is so good I almost cried when I saw them. As soon as the reduction was done all my back pain is gone!! So grateful. You never really know when you choose someone you haven't met and fly there for procedures. Hands down best decision I could have made!! His staff is so caring and makes you feel so comfortable. But equally important is due to his techniques I didn't even need the pain pills. I took over the counter Tylenol just a couple of times and the recovery was so easy and pain free. As you can see by the pictures I could have gone back to work a week after the procedures. He is sooo good at what he does and if I ever get any other procedures it will only be from him! HIGHLY recommend!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 18, 2020

Looking forward to nice boobs after breastfeeding 2 kids - I am scheduled to get my breast augmentation in three weeks. I had my consultation in November. Everyone was kind, the office was nice and clean. The doctor took a look at my breasts and we discussed sizing and placement. I have always had small breasts which have become extremely saggy and deflated after breastfeeding two kids for 1-2 years each.The doctor said my breasts are just deflated and the implants would fill the pockets up and I would not exactly need a lift at the moment. He said the implants alone should be fine. I also informed him that I have a gigantic fibroadenoma in my right breast that is about half the size of my (small) breast and he said that he would take it out during the surgery.It was a quick and straightforward meeting, but I know that the doctor does quality work and I’m excited for the surgery! My pre-op appointment is in one week and I’ll know more then! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Looking for straight nose side profile, smaller and face fitting. I am Hispanic typically confused for middle eastern probably due to nose formation. No previous work has been done before also looking for breast augmentation along with rhinoplasty procedure. Looking for cost and availibilty. Hoping to schedule for July More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 02, 2016

I went to Dr. Toledo for a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast reduction. I look fabulous and feel like a million bucks! He did an awesome job and his staff was wonderful, attentive, and caring. He is simply the best! I will return for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2016

Five Stars - I went to Dr. Toledo for a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast reduction. I look fabulous and feel like a million bucks! He did an awesome job and his staff was wonderful, attentive, and caring. He is simply the best! I will return for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2016

did my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty in 1995 and I am still completely happy today. I have been a surgical nurse for over 20 years and have seen it all. Dr. Toledo is the best plastic surgeon. His results are by far better than the other surgeons I have worked with. I have recommended many friends and family to him. I completely trust and respect his skill. His staff is very helpful and always nice. There is a happy, warm vibe there.Updated on 6 Sep 2016:After writing my last review about Dr. Toledo I decided to go in and talk to him about a tummy tuck. As you can read in my last entry I'm a nurse who had a rhinoplasty/breast augmentation back in 1995 and I'm still very happy with my results. My life moved forward, I got married and had 3 wonderful kids. I love them but not what they did to me belly. I had a ton of stretch marks under my belly button and a pooch. So I went back Dr. Toledo for my tummy tuck and umbilical hernia repair in July. Two days after surgery I removed my bandages and WOW my belly was SO FLAT and my belly button is perfectly round. It took about 10 days to get back to work at the hospital. He told me a could work out again at 4 weeks but I'm not sure about that yet. The first 4 days were the worst. I was really sore but that was probably the hernia repair. We stitches and drain came out 6 days after the surgery and we went out to dinner that night to celebrate. I'm very happy I went back to Dr. Toledo. It was nice to see the same staff throughout the years. I had my last baby in 2010 and should have not waited to get it done. I work with other plastic surgeons in Dallas so I'm not able to post my before/afters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 10, 2010

Dr. Toledo is my hero. I had a breast deformity, one breast 2 cups sizes larger. I have lived my entire adult life too ashamed to wear a t-shirt or bathing suit. After a couple of appointments where he spent a long time with me and my parents, I had my surgery. He did a lift on the left side and a implant on the right. I look perfect! I can't stop thanking Dr. Toledo. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.