6110 Sherry Ln

Dallas, TX 75225

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Augmentation Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. George A. Toledo and his skilled team take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to yield desirable aesthetic results. This is why they take into consideration all of the feedback that previous patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help give those looking for a cosmetic procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews and feel rest assured when choosing our Dallas, TX practice to help you achieve your aesthetic goals.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2020

Twenty Years Younger--well, Maybe 15! - I'm 61 and waited years to have a facelift. I didn't want to look like the typical "dallas" woman with the stretched skin face and big lips that looked completely fake. I literally watched the side jowls and hanging neck skin take over my face before I said I really need this. I was tired of deleting every photo my kids took with me, because unless there was a filter, they all made me look old.Dr. Toledo (who has done rhinoplasty surgery on both my twenty something children) assured me he wouldn't do that to me...and he was right! I can't believe the before and after photos. Also, the surgery (you will still overnight with a nurse at the office) was not nearly as painful as I expected. I am 5 weeks post surgery, still somewhat swollen but I am beyond excited about my results. As an FYI, last minute I also had laser under my eye and fat pockets there as well removed.I'm from the northeast originally, so by the time I will get to see family and friends, the "new me" will be a young me, and no one will be the wiser...lol.Great support staff who have been with Dr. Toledo for years, including Esther and Sylvia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

3 weeks post surgery -- What a great experience! Easy recovery, no pain! Minimal bruising and swelling - back to work after one week off. A huge thank you to Dr. Toledo and his EXCELLENT staff! If you are looking for a surgeon in the Dallas area, I strongly encourage you to schedule a consultation with Dr. Toledo!Updated on 27 Aug 2019:3 weeks post surgery - https://toledoplasticsurgery.com/Before-After-Photos/Face/Brow-Lift/Dallas-TX/53885Updated on 28 Aug 2020:My experience with Dr. Toledo and his staff was incredible! If you’re looking at yourself in the mirror and not happy with what you see, make an appointment with Dr. Toledo. I could kick myself for not going sooner! I had a full facelift, brow lift, neck lift, fat transfer to cheeks and lip augmentation — easy peasy! No pain, minimal swelling and bruising, and back at work in less than 2 weeks. It’s now been a year since my surgery, and I’m so thrilled with the results! My only regret is not doing it sooner — make the appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

What an amazing doctor. Dr. Toledo was very honest about the results I would get with the procedures he suggested. I was a sun lover in my teens and young adult age, so my skin was not in the best condition. Dr Toledo suggested the partial facelift with lip augmentation and laser. The results are more than I expected I’m very excited about the results. I would definitely recommend Dr. Toledo, he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2018

Dr. Toledo is a Rock Star - When I was 27, I remember thinking "I wonder what I am going to look like when I have wrinkles". When I turned 59, I thought "I would what I will look like without wrinkles". I paid visit to Dr. Toledo and inquired about a facelift. I told him I only wanted certain things done. He informed me that me knew what I needed in order to get the best outcome, I agreed and had the surgery. The results are simply amazing. Dr. Toledo has turned about the hands of time. I haven't looked or felt this good in years. I may not be 27 anymore; however, I no longer look 60!! Those wrinkles are gone and heads are starting to turn again. That is a compliment to Dr. Toledo's abilities as a surgeon. The member of his staff are gracious and make you feel comfortable during the process, as well. Thank you Dr. Toledo and staff, you are all rock stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 14, 2014

I've been an Operating Room Registered Nurse for 40 years, so I know a thing or two about surgeon's skills. Dr. Toledo did a forehead lift, neck lift, lip augmentation and chemical peel on my face. He is not warm and fuzzy, but he is a skilled surgeon and an artistic genius. He does not pressure you to do anything, but gives his honest opinion on what would give you the best results. He is a straight shooter and no nonsense kind of guy. If you follow his pre and post- operative instructions, to the letter, you will be very, very, happy with the results. Also, he has a top- notch staff. (Esther, Mancy, Julia, Dr. Jackson and the amazing Betty.) They took excellent care of me. Highly recommend Dr. Toledo and the facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 14, 2014

I've been an Operating Room Registered Nurse for 40 years, so I know a thing or two about surgeon's skills. Dr. Toledo did a forehead lift, neck lift, lip augmentation and chemical peel on my face. He is not warm and fuzzy, but he is a skilled surgeon and an artistic genius. He does not pressure you to do anything, but gives his honest opinion on what would give you the best results. He is a straight shooter and no nonsense kind of guy. If you follow his pre and post- operative instructions, to the letter, you will be very, very, happy with the results. Also, he has a top- notch staff. (Esther, Mancy, Julia, Dr. Jackson and the amazing Betty.) They took excellent care of me. Highly recommend Dr. Toledo and the facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 04, 2012

If you need a plastic surgeon, then you need to make an appointment with Dr. Toledo. He is the only doctor that I would want to work on my face or body. I have had lip augmentation and they turned out perfect. I'm so happy with my results. I have been a patient of Dr. Toledo for over 20 years. I met him when I needed a cyst removed out of the back of my leg. You can't see the scar. I wouldn't trust anyone but Dr. Toledo for Botox injections and fillers. He is extremely honest. His staff is great and the esthetician is outstanding for chemical peels and electrolysis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 26, 2009

He's a wonderful surgeon, my tummy tuck looks amazing! His staff is just as awesome. He's also done my lips, which my husband thinks are beautiful and natural looking. If you are looking for a fantastic doctor, he's the one for you.. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.