6110 Sherry Ln

Dallas, TX 75225

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. George A. Toledo and his skilled team take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to yield desirable aesthetic results. This is why they take into consideration all of the feedback that previous patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help give those looking for a cosmetic procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews and feel rest assured when choosing our Dallas, TX practice to help you achieve your aesthetic goals.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

I went in for a Septo-Rhinoplasty almost two months ago and am thrilled with my results! I'm almost thirty and had struggled with insecurity over my crooked nose since I was a child. It may seem a bit melo-dramatic but I always felt like my nose held me back from so much in life. I would hold back from wearing certain hairstyles because they'd make my nose stand out more and absolutely hated wearing my hair back in a bun or ponytail unless I was working out. It was hard for me to make eye contact with people because I felt like all they could see when they looked at me was my nose. Of course this isn't true, but it was hard to convince my mind otherwise when I believed that my nose was ugly. Silly as it may sound, I just wanted my nose to stop controlling my life! I wanted to be able to smile and not worry about how my nostrils flared out. I wanted to get dressed up for a fun night out and actually FEEL pretty rather than constantly carrying around the burden of self-consciousness. When I found Dr. Toledo, I was impressed by all the excellent reviews he had and how natural his work turned out. He is truly a kind and caring man who wants to change people's lives. His staff is equally caring and professional and I felt at ease throughout the whole process. Something very important to me as well was that he asked ME how I wanted my nose to look and worked with me to develop a realistic outcome based on my facial structure vs. telling me what HE wanted to do to my face. He is definitely an artist who values the desires and opinions of his patients. Two months post-op, I finally just feel free. I have a nice, smooth little sloped nose now and I absolutely love it! My confidence in interacting with people has soared and I can finally just go about my life normally as opposed to be constantly being preoccupied with my looks. I say this as someone who is NOT a superficial person. Having this procedure done was never about perfection and completely changing the way I looked. Rather, it was about altering one feature that brought a crippling amount of insecurity so that I could have a weight lifted off my shoulders. Trust me, my body has many imperfections including pointy ears and a crooked smile. But those are all imperfections I can deal with and even embrace as making me uniquely me. My nose was the one imperfection I could not embrace and I feel so relieved to finally just be fully confident and happy. Thank you to Dr. Toledo, Esther, and your amazing staff for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

After interviewing 4 others plastic surgeons in Dallas, I went to Dr. Toledo for my rhinoplasty, forehead lift and breast augmentation. I choose Dr. Toledo because I felt totally at home and comfortable with him and this office. He was confident and answered about 100 questions I had. My husband loved him too, even asked him to go hunting. My surgery was a complete success and I look incredible. I went from a hooked nose and tried looking eyes to refreshed and proud to have my picture made. My husband calls me Queen of the Selfies and thinks I look hot. He even gave us custom t-shirts and golf hats. I wish I did this 10 years ago. After I had my surgery earlier this year I noticed all kinds of beautiful women around town had been to see Dr. Toledo. It's like a new clique I joined. Lol! I love it. Came back into Dr. Toledo's office today for a facial. They are still the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Being an out of town patient, I was nervous to find a surgeon to perform my rhinoplasty but I consistently found the best reviews regarding Dr. Toledo. Those, along with very good recommendations from family friends, led me to choose him and I am so grateful that he did. He made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process and the office staff, particularly Esther, made it as easy and understandable for me as possible. Since I live 5 hours away, the initial consultation took place over the phone and the paperwork was electronic. I had an appointment the day before to officially meet him in person and discuss any last minute questions or concerns, making it very easy for me to manage coming into town. Dr. Toledo is very knowledgeable about the ideal proportions of facial features and he knew exactly what needed to be changed about my nose to achieve the look I dreamed of. He also put my mind at ease by showing me pictures beforehand of what he planned for my nose to look like after surgery. It turned out exactly how he said and I could't be happier! Every single thing he addressed before surgery looked identical or even better to what he showed me beforehand. I am very grateful to him. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone thinking of any cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

After interviewing 4 others plastic surgeons in Dallas, I went to Dr. Toledo for my rhinoplasty, forehead lift and breast augmentation. I choose Dr. Toledo because I felt totally at home and comfortable with him and this office. He was confident and answered about 100 questions I had. My husband loved him too, even asked him to go hunting. My surgery was a complete success and I look incredible. I went from a hooked nose and tried looking eyes to refreshed and proud to have my picture made. My husband calls me Queen of the Selfies and thinks I look hot. He even gave us custom t-shirts and golf hats. I wish I did this 10 years ago. After I had my surgery earlier this year I noticed all kinds of beautiful women around town had been to see Dr. Toledo. It's like a new clique I joined. Lol! I love it. Came back into Dr. Toledo's office today for a facial. They are still the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

After interviewing 4 others plastic surgeons in Dallas, I went to Dr. Toledo for my rhinoplasty, forehead lift and breast augmentation. I choose Dr. Toledo because I felt totally at home and comfortable with him and this office. He was confident and answered about 100 questions I had. My husband loved him too, even asked him to go hunting. My surgery was a complete success and I look incredible. I went from a hooked nose and tried looking eyes to refreshed and proud to have my picture made. My husband calls me Queen of the Selfies and thinks I look hot. He even gave us custom t-shirts and golf hats. I wish I did this 10 years ago. After I had my surgery earlier this year I noticed all kinds of beautiful women around town had been to see Dr. Toledo. It's like a new clique I joined. Lol! I love it. Came back into Dr. Toledo's office today for a facial. They are still the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2018

Excellent Plastic Surgeon - I recently had facial surgery including face lift, neck lift, forehead lift, and upper and lower eyelid surgery with Dr. Toledo. The short review is that he is extremely good at what he does, and his staff is very much on top of their game. I did a reasonable amount of research and due diligence prior to selecting Dr. Toledo, including plastic surgery doctors/centers in a number of states,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Toledo is the beat Dallas Plastic Surgeons that I know of. He has done a great procedures in removing my second chin and transferring belly fat for facial reconsrtuction. He's got a great medical staff and his administration too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 28, 2017

I had a great experience. - Dr. Toledo is the beat Dallas Plastic Surgeons that I know of. He has done a great procedures in removing my second chin and transferring belly fat for facial reconsrtuction. He's got a great medical staff and his administration too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2016

I have been a patient on and off for the last four almost five years of Mancy Kirkland’s and Dr. Toledo’s. I have had several treatments through this office including chemical peels, facials, and electrolysis. My experience has been nothing short of amazing.The office is like a picture out of a magazine. I wish their decorator could come design my house.The staff is always welcoming and kind when I arrive for my appointments. I feel like I am among friends. I never wait more than 10 minutes to be taken back to the exam room. Once I’m greeted by Mancy we discuss what treatment is best to do that given day. She makes sure I fully understand what the treatment is and how it will benefit me. After every treatment I’ve had I feel great. I would recommend Mancy and Dr. Toledo to anyone of my family or friends without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2016

I have been a patient on and off for the last four almost five years of Mancy Kirkland's and Dr. Toledo's. I have had several treatments through this office including chemical peels, facials, and electrolysis. My experience has been nothing short of amazing. The office is like a picture out of a magazine. I wish their decorator could come design my house. The staff is always welcoming and kind when I arrive for my appointments. I feel like I am among friends. I never wait more than 10 minutes to be taken back to the exam room. Once I'm greeted by Mancy we discuss what treatment is best to do that given day. She makes sure I fully understand what the treatment is and how it will benefit me. After every treatment I've had I feel great. I would recommend Mancy and Dr. Toledo to anyone of my family or friends without hesitation. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.