6110 Sherry Ln

Dallas, TX 75225

Patient Reviews

Reviews for George A. Toledo, M.D.

Our Reviews

At Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. George A. Toledo and his skilled team take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to yield desirable aesthetic results. This is why they take into consideration all of the feedback that previous patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help give those looking for a cosmetic procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews and feel rest assured when choosing our Dallas, TX practice to help you achieve your aesthetic goals.

Filter117 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2021

Best Choice for Lower Facelift, Bleph and Breast Reduction!! - I can't say enough good about Dr. Toledo and his staff!! I live in Colorado and booked a procedure with Dr. Toledo for a lower facelift, upper eyes & breast reduction after seeing his before and afters online. I had a bad turkey neck that really bothered me, saggy upper eyes and I wanted a breast reduction. Going there I had expectations and they were completely surpassed. I have a jawline again! And my eyes he did perfectly. The breast reduction/lift is so good I almost cried when I saw them. As soon as the reduction was done all my back pain is gone!! So grateful. You never really know when you choose someone you haven't met and fly there for procedures. Hands down best decision I could have made!! His staff is so caring and makes you feel so comfortable. But equally important is due to his techniques I didn't even need the pain pills. I took over the counter Tylenol just a couple of times and the recovery was so easy and pain free. As you can see by the pictures I could have gone back to work a week after the procedures. He is sooo good at what he does and if I ever get any other procedures it will only be from him! HIGHLY recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2021

The Perfect Nose Job - I have spent the last several years wanting to fix my nose but wasn't sure what I needed done exactly / was scared of the process. I decided to just get a consultation to see what my options were. Doctor Toledo’s office made the process extremely easy from day one. They had flexibility in their appointments and did not make me wait at all. Doctor Toledo was able to pinpoint exactly what I n... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2021

Scheduled Rhinoplasty (4/22/2021) w/ Dr. George Toledo in Dallas Texas - I've been saving for a few months and I'm now finally scheduled for ethnic rhinoplasty with Dr. George Toledo in Dallas on April 22, 2021. I'm 20 (11/28/2000), Female, from NYC. I'm beyond excited. This is my dream. I've done extensive research. His work is beautiful. Everyone look him up. I'm getting everything narrowed and I've requested to build up my bridge, which he's approved with an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 29, 2021

Truly Life-Changing -Best Decision I Ever Made!! - I went in for a Septo-Rhinoplasty almost two months ago and am thrilled with my results! I'm almost thirty and had struggled with insecurity over my crooked nose since I was a child. It may seem a bit melo-dramatic but I always felt like my nose held me back from so much in life. I would hold back from wearing certain hairstyles because they'd make my nose stand out more and absolutely... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 08, 2021

I did a rhinoplasty surgery with Dr Toledo and I got the best natural amazing results! - Dr. Toledo is the best, most genuine, and amazing doctor! I trust him so much and his staff is so amazing, friendly, and always there to help. They make you feel so comfortable and explain every detail. I did a rhinoplasty surgery with Dr Toledo and I got the best natural amazing results! He advised on what suits my face the best & I trust him. I couldn’t have asked for better. I highly recommend going to Dr Toledo because 100% you will be happy and having the best and natural results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2021

Wish I’d Done This Sooner! - Rhinoplasty has made such a difference in the appearance of my face. I feel so much more confident about my first impression with people. My nose was broken in a couple places from a snow skiing accident 10 years ago. I don’t know what I was afraid of. Dr. Toledo was very straightforward about expectations for my nose and about the whole procedure. I wish I had found him sooner. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 18, 2020

Looking forward to nice boobs after breastfeeding 2 kids - I am scheduled to get my breast augmentation in three weeks. I had my consultation in November. Everyone was kind, the office was nice and clean. The doctor took a look at my breasts and we discussed sizing and placement. I have always had small breasts which have become extremely saggy and deflated after breastfeeding two kids for 1-2 years each.The doctor said my breasts are just deflated and the implants would fill the pockets up and I would not exactly need a lift at the moment. He said the implants alone should be fine. I also informed him that I have a gigantic fibroadenoma in my right breast that is about half the size of my (small) breast and he said that he would take it out during the surgery.It was a quick and straightforward meeting, but I know that the doctor does quality work and I’m excited for the surgery! My pre-op appointment is in one week and I’ll know more then! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 01, 2020

Twenty Years Younger--well, Maybe 15! - I'm 61 and waited years to have a facelift. I didn't want to look like the typical "dallas" woman with the stretched skin face and big lips that looked completely fake. I literally watched the side jowls and hanging neck skin take over my face before I said I really need this. I was tired of deleting every photo my kids took with me, because unless there was a filter, they all made me look old.Dr. Toledo (who has done rhinoplasty surgery on both my twenty something children) assured me he wouldn't do that to me...and he was right! I can't believe the before and after photos. Also, the surgery (you will still overnight with a nurse at the office) was not nearly as painful as I expected. I am 5 weeks post surgery, still somewhat swollen but I am beyond excited about my results. As an FYI, last minute I also had laser under my eye and fat pockets there as well removed.I'm from the northeast originally, so by the time I will get to see family and friends, the "new me" will be a young me, and no one will be the wiser...lol.Great support staff who have been with Dr. Toledo for years, including Esther and Sylvia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 30, 2020

Rhino/Septoplasty - I went to Dr. Toledo having always wanted my nose done. It's something I have been self conscious about for the majority of my life. I made the decision to get a consultation with Dr. Toledo and he made me feel comfortable enough I did not need to look any further. He is strait forward and will not up-sell you on anything unless you ask about it or he highly recommends it. Respectful and professional he was honest the whole way through. Everyone in the office took amazing care of me, from my consultation to my follow ups I have nothing but WONDERFUL Things to say about him and his team. Surgery day was a breeze and my results are INCREDIBLE (pictures to be posted later as I'm a little yellow still) I would do it again in heartbeat and I would do it again with Dr. Toledo no second thoughts. He is the most qualified and experienced and it shows. I'm so proud of my nose and his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I just love this place and the office staff is amazing, loved my results! Dr. Toledo knew exactly the look i was trying to achieve. Highly recommend everything about this office. Felt comfortable the moment i walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

In October of 2019, I received an ethnic surgical rhinoplasty from Dr. Toledo and team. Everyone was so professional and very kind. As I nurse myself, it was very nice to see how informative and compassionate the entire staff was. They walked me through each process step by step, keeping me feeling very comfortable. I am very happy with the results of my nose, and I would 100% recommend Dr. Toledo if you are considering a rhinoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I’m a dermatologist, so I’m picky about who touches my face. His work was impeccable. I highly recommend. All of my patients always come back to me happy with beautiful results, so when I needed help with something, I went to him first. Stellar office staff and physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Toledo performed my rhinoplasty and I could not be happier with the results. My nose looks great and I can breath perfectly from both sides. I couldn't imagine going through this process with anyone else other than Dr. Toledo and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

I had some complications with my surgery due to a rare blood disorder. The surgery didn't go as planned, but Dr. Toledo did as much as he could and was helpful and readily available with follow-up visits to address the issue. Even three years later, he is still helping. His staff has also been very helpful, responsive, and professional. It feels like they all do truly care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Toledo is quite honest and will only advise procedures that he believes will work well for his patients. He repaired my face after a Mohs surgeon did an extensive procedure to remove skin cancer from my nose, and did such an amazing job that it healed beautifully and was not noticeable within a few weeks. His expertise saved me from having a forehead flap and obvious scarring. He made the traumatic experience of dealing with the cancer so much better than I expected. Several years later he did a lower face and neck lift with beautiful results. He is now doing Restylane for me and again does a beautiful job. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

3 weeks post surgery -- What a great experience! Easy recovery, no pain! Minimal bruising and swelling - back to work after one week off. A huge thank you to Dr. Toledo and his EXCELLENT staff! If you are looking for a surgeon in the Dallas area, I strongly encourage you to schedule a consultation with Dr. Toledo!Updated on 27 Aug 2019:3 weeks post surgery - https://toledoplasticsurgery.com/Before-After-Photos/Face/Brow-Lift/Dallas-TX/53885Updated on 28 Aug 2020:My experience with Dr. Toledo and his staff was incredible! If you’re looking at yourself in the mirror and not happy with what you see, make an appointment with Dr. Toledo. I could kick myself for not going sooner! I had a full facelift, brow lift, neck lift, fat transfer to cheeks and lip augmentation — easy peasy! No pain, minimal swelling and bruising, and back at work in less than 2 weeks. It’s now been a year since my surgery, and I’m so thrilled with the results! My only regret is not doing it sooner — make the appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Toledo and his staff were very helpful, informative, and caring. I am a nurse who had two rhinoplasties done by a different surgeon 10 years and very unhappy with the results. Dr. Toledo confidently said he would be able to fix my nose. Finally my nose looks how I have always felt it should and it looks completely natural. I would highly recommend Dr. Toledo for a rhinoplasty as he is very skilled in this area. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2020

Not ecstatic about the rhinoplasty, but not dissatisfied either. I wanted just a bit of work done on my tip as well as getting rid of the hump. The hump is gone but nothing more. He was rough when taking off the splint. I saw others online and they used something to dissolve it or at least to loosen it. He just pops it right off. After I told him it wasn't exactly like I wanted he was rude. We always want a little more and I know nothing is perfect. That is why I gave him a 3 out of 5. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2020

No More Fears That I Am Part Bird! And I Can Breath Better, Too! - First things first, just get it done. If you are here reading this, the only advice I have is: DO IT! Do not wait. I HAD a big hook nose with a bulbous tip. My profile was hideous - I never, ever uploaded any pictures of my profile. When I got my hair done recently, the stylist loved the result and wanted to upload them to her web portfolio. Luckily for me, she was kind enough not to upload the ones where my nose would stick out. As in, the shots were only of the back of my head. I turned my head slightly to each side to catch the light. With most folks, their nose would not stick out past their blown-out hair. Mine did, and it ruined the shots because all you saw was this big beautiful hair and a massive, long, hook nose. Speaking of hair, I could never cut my hair. Most people with bobbed hair have elegant noses, just because it attracts so much attention to your face. Short story short: it was bad. With all that said, I am thrilled I chose an EXPERIENCED surgeon!!! My nose had to be broken TWICE, which is not a common occurrence for this procedure. I had done three consultations, and Dr. Toledo was the final one. The other two surgeons were young and had excellent credentials, but I just knew my nose was going to be complicated - and it was. There was more to my nose that met the eye (more on that in a minute), and I cannot imagine what someone less experienced would have done halfway through the surgery when they realized the initial break was not going to be enough to generate the desired results. That is the kind of thing you can only handle easily with decades of experience. No amount of textbook learning would save you here. My surgery was long, too. He operated on it until it was perfect. I am so, so amazingly grateful that I put my nose in expert hands. Best decision! Apparently, due to the size of my nose, you could not tell that it was quite crooked on the inside. I got a great bonus - I CAN BREATH! While fixing my massively complex nose, Dr. Toledo performed a septoplasty. WHAT!?! There is a stark difference in my airflow before and after the surgery! I could not run before the surgery, and now cardio is much easier for me. He is an ENT, after all! Just another reason to pick him. I hope this review inspires you to pass on the less experienced surgeon and pick the experienced ENT who knows what he can deliver for you. He will not promise anything he cannot provide. The photo of the 'after' he generates is spot on (my actual is better). I wanted a copy of it so I could compare the before and after, but all I have to do is look in the mirror. He is an artist. My dad is super happy with the result and says my face looks the way it always should have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2020

Finally my nose looks how I have always felt it should - Dr. Toledo and his staff were very helpful, informative, and caring. I am a nurse who had two rhinoplasties done by a different surgeon 10 years and very unhappy with the results. Dr. Toledo confidently said he would be able to fix my nose. Finally my nose looks how I have always felt it should and it looks completely natural. I would highly recommend Dr. Toledo for a rhinoplasty as he is very skilled in this area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 07, 2020

Highly recommend everything about this office - I just love this place and the office staff is amazing, loved my results! Dr. Toledo knew exactly the look i was trying to achieve. Highly recommend everything about this office. Felt comfortable the moment i walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 29, 2020

I would 100% recommend Dr. Toledo if you are considering a rhinoplasty. - In October of 2019, I received an ethnic surgical rhinoplasty from Dr. Toledo and team. Everyone was so professional and very kind. As I nurse myself, it was very nice to see how informative and compassionate the entire staff was. They walked me through each process step by step, keeping me feeling very comfortable. I am very happy with the results of my nose, and I would 100% recommend Dr. Toledo if you are considering a rhinoplasty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2020

His work was impeccable - I’m a dermatologist, so I’m picky about who touches my face. His work was impeccable. I highly recommend. All of my patients always come back to me happy with beautiful results, so when I needed help with something, I went to him first. Stellar office staff and physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2020

The perfect nose - I can breath perfectly - Dr. Toledo performed my rhinoplasty and I could not be happier with the results. My nose looks great and I can breath perfectly from both sides. I couldn't imagine going through this process with anyone else other than Dr. Toledo and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2020

Review - I had some complications with my surgery due to a rare blood disorder. The surgery didn't go as planned, but Dr. Toledo did as much as he could and was helpful and readily available with follow-up visits to address the issue. Even three years later, he is still helping. His staff has also been very helpful, responsive, and professional. It feels like they all do truly care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2019

Amazing Expertise and Honesty - Dr. Toledo is quite honest and will only advise procedures that he believes will work well for his patients. He repaired my face after a Mohs surgeon did an extensive procedure to remove skin cancer from my nose, and did such an amazing job that it healed beautifully and was not noticeable within a few weeks. His expertise saved me from having a forehead flap and obvious scarring. He made the traumatic experience of dealing with the cancer so much better than I expected. Several years later he did a lower face and neck lift with beautiful results. He is now doing Restylane for me and again does a beautiful job. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2019

Facelift - 3 weeks post surgery -- What a great experience! Easy recovery, no pain! Minimal bruising and swelling - back to work after one week off. A huge thank you to Dr. Toledo and his EXCELLENT staff! If you are looking for a surgeon in the Dallas area, I strongly encourage you to schedule a consultation with Dr. Toledo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2019

Dr. Toledo Helped Save my Life... - I had silicone breast implants placed in 2005. They were great for 10 years, then the shape of the left one changed. I dealt with this for 3 years thinking it was capsular contracture. Long story short, after becoming ill and having one work up after another, I finally discovered the implant had been ruptured for three years. I went to Dr. Toledo to see what needed to be done. Dr. Toledo was very professional and listened to all of my concerns. He told me not to expect perfection because of the trauma that breast and implant had experienced. I was expecting to wake up from surgery in a lot of pain and discomfort. Needless to say, my pain was very minimal and my results were beyond perfection! Dr. Toledo did an amazing job and I will continue to go to him for any other procedure I may have done in the future. I am already feeling so much better less than three weeks post-operative than I was prior to my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo, and have to many people already. Some people go to other places to get procedures done for a lesser cost, but I say "you get what you pay for", and Dr. Toledo was worth every penny and then some! I am very thankful for Dr. Toledo and his wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2019

Amazing Experience with Dr. Toledo - Dr. Toledo is the best out there. I felt comfortable from the first consultation to the last follow up appointment. Before surgery, I was completely unable to breathe through the right side of my nose. I had septoplasty/rhinoplasty and could not be happier with the result. I am able to breathe so much better and love the appearance of my nose. Before, my nose was pulling my upper lip up slightly and Dr. Toledo was also able to fix that and make my smile less gummy. It suits my face much better than before and looks very natural. He is extremely talented. Go see Dr. Toledo you won't regret it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 07, 2019

I Am So Happy with my Total Experience and Highly Recommend Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center! - I am so happy with my total experience! The whole staff at Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center are outstanding! I knew Dr Toledo had the credentials & experience that I was looking for in a surgeon and I had known someone else who was his patient. Dr. George Toledo, Dr David Jackson, Surgery Tech Sylvia, Nurse Amy & Nurse Betty were all so kind and attentive. I made the right decision and could not have been in better hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 30, 2019

Amazing Results with a First Class Doctor and Staff - After researching Plastic Surgeons all over Texas, I decided to make the 5 1/2 hour drive to visit with Dr. George Toledo. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. From day one, he and his staff made me feel right at home. They are the most genuine, and caring, professionals you will ever meet. As far as my surgery goes, I am still amazing when I look in the mirror. My breasts look so natural, and my tummy is flat for the first time since I was 18. The stretch marks that prevented me from wearing a two piece bathing suit, are gone! I still can't believe the results! They are much more than I had hoped for. Dr. Toledo has given me my confidence back. If you are looking for a honest, highly trained professional, that will treat you like a friend, and give you fabulous results, I truly recommend Dr. Toledo. I have already booked another procedure and look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Love my New Nose!!!! - I could not have picked a better surgeon to do my rhinoplasty. I wanted someone with years of experience on this specific procedure, and Dr. Toledo is the one to go to!! He was amazing from the very beginning and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure since I was a little scared about the surgery and the recovery. The recovery was very easy, and I had the smallest amount of bruising and swelling, and almost no pain. My nose came out better than I could have ever imagined, it's so tiny and cute!!! I cannot wait to see what it will look like a month from now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

He’s THE best. Had full face lift and besides knowing I look younger they can’t see any signs I had anything “done”. That’s why we call him The Wizard. You have your facelift, in a week or less you’re back out in public, and you look 10+ years younger. Magical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Excellent! Most honest doctor & I truly knew that and believed what he was telling me. I was debating on whether to get new impants with my lift, or not. I had old implants that he had removed. After his suggestion and professional opinion, going with just a lift with my natural breast tissue has left me very happy!!! Esther, Silvia & Dr. Toledo were so patient with me and walked me through every step - even all of the tons of times I called the office. Very pleased and would only go to him for plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I contemplated getting rhinoplasty for over a year after an initial consultation in August 2017 with Dr. Toledo. I wanted to give myself time to really think about the implications of plastic surgery and didn't want to rush a permanent thing. In November of 2018 I scheduled a pre-op appointment and made the decision to go through with it. December 18, 2018 was surgery day. I had a deviated septum, extremely narrow nostrils and my lower lip did not close when my mouth was at rest. All of this on top of the fact that I was self conscious about my profile due to the sharp angle of my nose. I couldn’t have made a better decision by (1) deciding to get the surgery and (2) choosing Dr. Toledo. I’d do it again in a heartbeat. I’m not even 3 weeks post-surgery and am breathing and sleeping so much better and could not be happier with how my nose looks aesthetically. It fits my face and looks so natural. Dr. Toledo and his staff could not be kinder, more courteous or professional. I've read reviews where the person describes someone as both "a surgeon and an artist" and this perfectly describes him. He’s also a straight shooter and honest about the work you’ll need in order to achieve your desired result which is extremely important when having a surgery that will alter your appearance. His confidence made me feel at ease. If you live in the DFW area, or even if you’re out of town, it’s worth making the trip to see him and his staff. The pictures I’m sharing are of my nose ONE week after surgery. So keep in mind how improved my nose looks even while still swollen. A few things about the day of surgery and the days after post-op: (1) It’s a pretty painless recovery, the thing that hurt the most was my throat from the breathing tube but the soreness went away after a day; I only took 3 Tylenol with codeine and probably could’ve gotten away with simply extra strength Tylenol, (2) It’s normal to feel a little depressed and question what you did, just enjoy the mandatory rest and try not to look in the mirror too much, (3) Your smile will look a little weird but you’ll get it back- have patience, (4) My nose bled and bled and bled and I went through quite a bit of gauze but it eventually stopped on day 4 or 5. I’m happy to go into more detail and can post updated pictures soon if anyone likes. Best of luck in your decision making! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I went to Dr. Toledo for a severe deviated septum repair and minor rhinoplasty. Before, I was never able to breathe through one side of my nose, did not get quality sleep as a result and always had very dark circles under my eyes. Dr. Toledo and his staff were extremely professional and helpful during my pre-op and post-op appointments and I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process, despite this being a major surgery. My only regret is that I didn't get it done sooner! Thank you Dr. Toledo for greatly improving my quality of life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Toledo is the best - hands down. I had tried everything for my (I would like to believe genetically driven) double chin - kybella, threads, injectables - nothing was working. Right when Dr. Toledo saw me he said - all you need is a little lipo to get rid of that fat - and he was 100% right. He did exactly that and I could not be more pleased with the results. I feel like a new person. Also, he (and the staff) are not pushy at all - I could totally have been talked into more work as I was so desperate but he does only the minimal amount as required. If I decide to ever do anything else, I would only come to Dr. Toledo - I tell all of my friends if they want to do anything, make sure to go see Dr. Toledo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr.Toledo and his staff. I had a rhinoplasty just over two weeks ago and while I’m still experiencing a little swelling, my new nose looks beautiful. The hump on the bridge is gone and the tip of my nose does not stick out as far. I can’t wait to see my final results in the coming months. Worth every penny! Thank you Dr. Toledo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Toledo has performed multiple cosmetic and reconstructive surgeries on me over the last 20 years and is an expert in his field. He is straightforward with his recommendations and promised outcomes. I have had excellent experiences and results every time I have used him. His staff and surgical center are top notch as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Toledo and his staff were very kind, welcoming, and helpful before, during, and after my surgery date. The staff kept in constant contact with me and made me feel very comfortable. I didn't bruise much during recovery and had no complications from the surgery. I'm about 6 weeks post op right now and I am very happy with the results. I wish I had gone to Dr. Toledo sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I am a practicing medical doctor. I had a rhinoplasty procedure done at a Dr.Toledo's office on Jan 8 and today after 6 days I had the cast and stitches removed at his office. I simply cannot state how I feel after just 6 days. I can breath so well that I cannot remember last time I breathed like this. My nose is much smaller and beautiful, way better than what I expected. No bruising or swelling 6 days post-op!!! Thats unheard of. Dr. toledo is an outstanding plastic surgeon. He is extremely honest and I believe God has given him some intuitive abilities because I had never realized I had problems in my breathing/septal area which was causing me to snore and have sinus issues and but he figured it out and fixed that problem as well. If you are looking for rhinoplasty or any other plastic surgery I would highly recommend him. He is simply the Best plastic surgeon in Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I could not be more thrilled with my rhinoplasty results! Dr. Toledo and his staff are the best of the best and I can't imagine going through this process elsewhere. I don't mean to brag...but my nose is now perfect ;) If you are looking for life changing results, go to Dr. Toledo and never look back! I cannot say enough good things about my experience from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2019

Results Exceeded All Expectations! - Let me start by saying if you are looking for a plastic surgeon, schedule a consultation with Dr. Toledo today! I had decided I was going to get a facelift two years ago, but wanted to find the right doctor and not rush into anything (even though I was eager to look younger again!) There are an almost overwhelming number of plastic surgeons in Dallas, let alone the state of Texas, so I was confident I would find a place. I had gone to three consultations at other offices and thought I would be happy at any of them, but when I came to see Dr. Toledo, I immediately saw the difference and knew this was the place I wanted to schedule my surgery. I felt at home right away - the office feels very comfortable and the staff were all friendly and warm to me. During the appointment, Dr. Toledo listened to my concerns and what I was hoping for in terms of results. He was honest and straightforward, explaining what was possible and what was not. He clearly has a great deal of experience and not only knows what is best, but took the time to explain what he could do for me. Just from the first appointment it is easy to see that Dr. Toledo cares about his patients and was not trying to sell me on different treatments or procedures. In fact, he even told me that I didn't need the eyelid surgery that I was considering as well! He wanted me to be happy with the results, but made sure I had realistic goals. The day of my surgery I was very nervous, but as soon as I arrived to the office (the surgeries are done right in the office building!) everyone put me at ease. My recovery was manageable and the staff were incredibly patient with my questions and called multiple times to check on me. It has been 3 weeks since my surgery and I could not be happier! I feel like years have been erased off of my face and I have a new confidence that I haven't had in a long time! I don't shy away from the camera - I feel gorgeous! Thank you, Dr. Toledo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2019

Septoplasty and scar revision - I had nothing short of a perfect experience. Dr. Toledo is a master of his craft and won’t [RS bleep] you. I met with so many other surgeons and each of those I had an unpleasant experience because I was being told I needed things done that didn’t make sense, I wasn’t listened to and felt like another cog in their business. Dr. Toledo instantly clicked, he made me feel very confident by being straight forward with me. The results... BETTER THAN I COULD HAVE IMAGINED. I’m so happy with my nose and I can breathe so well now. I put this surgery off for over a decade because I was terrified of looking fake or not like myself, and now I actually look more like me! My scar is so even and healing really beautifully. I have recommended Dr. Toledo’s practice to so many friends and family already. Don’t go to anyone else, this is it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2019

Best decision I’ve ever made! - Dr Toledo and his staff are wonderful. I could not be happier with my very natural results. Don’t let Dr. Toledo’s candid demeanor throw you off. He knows exactly what he’s doing and you can trust this doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 21, 2019

My Nose is PERFECT and Looks Natural, Best Plastic Surgeon for Rhinoplasty - When it comes to rhinoplasty, Dr. Toledo is an expert and an artist. I am now six months post-op and my results are better than anything I had ever imagined before, and better than 99% of the post-op noses I have seen throughout my life. I could not recommend him highly enough. If you are considering rhinoplasty/septoplasty, choosing Dr. Toledo is a no-brainer. I cannot believe my results look... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 22, 2019

Amazing I am extremely happy with my results one hundred percent! - Excited isn't even the word I love LOVE LOVE MY NEW NOSE ( Im still jet lag and was home sick so I do look kinda tired in my pictures lol ) butt yeahh I am and will be forever great full to Dr Toledo & his amazing staff, everybody there where great and had amazing Spirits I know I was destined to have him as my surgeon, He is extremely Intuitive and knew exactly what I wanted and did just... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2019

He is simply the best plastic surgeon in Texas - I am a practicing medical doctor. I had a rhinoplasty procedure done at a Dr.Toledo's office on Jan 8 and today after 6 days I had the cast and stitches removed at his office. I simply cannot state how I feel after just 6 days. I can breath so well that I cannot remember last time I breathed like this. My nose is much smaller and beautiful, way better than what I expected. No bruising or... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2019

No More Research Needed! Go See Dr. Toledo ASAP! - I could not be more thrilled with my rhinoplasty results! Dr. Toledo and his staff are the best of the best and I can't imagine going through this process elsewhere. I don't mean to brag...but my nose is now perfect ;) If you are looking for life changing results, go to Dr. Toledo and never look back! I cannot say enough good things about my experience from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 03, 2019

Rhinoplasty/Septoplasty- Best Decision Ever - I contemplated getting rhinoplasty for over a year after an initial consultation in August 2017 with Dr. Toledo. I wanted to give myself time to really think about the implications of plastic surgery and didn't want to rush a permanent thing. In November of 2018 I scheduled a pre-op appointment and made the decision to go through with it. December 18, 2018 was surgery day. I had a deviated... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 02, 2019

Wonderful Experience - I went to Dr. Toledo for a severe deviated septum repair and minor rhinoplasty. Before, I was never able to breathe through one side of my nose, did not get quality sleep as a result and always had very dark circles under my eyes. Dr. Toledo and his staff were extremely professional and helpful during my pre-op and post-op appointments and I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 27, 2018

Made me a believer - Dr. Toledo is the best - hands down. I had tried everything for my (I would like to believe genetically driven) double chin - kybella, threads, injectables - nothing was working. Right when Dr. Toledo saw me he said - all you need is a little lipo to get rid of that fat - and he was 100% right. He did exactly that and I could not be more pleased with the results. I feel like a new person. ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 05, 2018

Wonderful Doctor - I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr.Toledo and his staff. I had a rhinoplasty just over two weeks ago and while I’m still experiencing a little swelling, my new nose looks beautiful. The hump on the bridge is gone and the tip of my nose does not stick out as far. I can’t wait to see my final results in the coming months. Worth every penny! Thank you Dr. Toledo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 28, 2018

Professional & Artistic Excellence - Dr. Toledo has performed multiple cosmetic and reconstructive surgeries on me over the last 20 years and is an expert in his field. He is straightforward with his recommendations and promised outcomes. I have had excellent experiences and results every time I have used him. His staff and surgical center are top notch as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2018

Couldn't Be Happier - Dr. Toledo and his staff were very kind, welcoming, and helpful before, during, and after my surgery date. The staff kept in constant contact with me and made me feel very comfortable. I didn't bruise much during recovery and had no complications from the surgery. I'm about 6 weeks post op right now and I am very happy with the results. I wish I had gone to Dr. Toledo sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 13, 2018

Younger Will - He’s THE best. Had full face lift and besides knowing I look younger they can’t see any signs I had anything “done”. That’s why we call him The Wizard. You have your facelift, in a week or less you’re back out in public, and you look 10+ years younger. Magical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2018

Excellent, Most Honest Doctor - Highly Recommend - Excellent! Most honest doctor & I truly knew that and believed what he was telling me. I was debating on whether to get new impants with my lift, or not. I had old implants that he had removed. After his suggestion and professional opinion, going with just a lift with my natural breast tissue has left me very happy!!! Esther, Silvia & Dr. Toledo were so patient with me and walked me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2018

Love my results! - I did a great deal of research on the top doctors in Dallas as I had experienced a slightly “botched” procedure from a reputable doctor in Northern Virginia back in 2012. After meeting with Dr. Toledo and his staff, I was quickly put at ease and felt confident I was in the right hands. The entire practice assured me my experience would be completely different from what I had previously exp... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 20, 2018

He’s the Best in Dallas - My experience was great! He did an amazing job on my nose! I couldn’t be more happy. I feel like a new person.I’m much more confident.The staff is amazing treat you like family. They were there for me 24/7 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 27, 2018

Love my Nose - I am 4 weeks post-op and absolutely love my results! In addition to having my septum straightened, I had rhinoplasty to shorten and narrow my nose as well as raise my tip. I appreciate that Dr. Toledo was very realistic during pre-op appointments regarding the results he would acheive. He absolutely surpassed my expectations. My new nose fits my face perfectly. I am so happy with my results,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2018

Best Decision I Have Made, Cannot Recommend Dr. Toledo Enough!!! - First thing I can say, is that Dr. Toledo and his staff have your best interest as their mindset. I am 26 and have been unhappy with my nose since I was 16, that entire time I have spent a great amount of time researching surgeons. Going to a plastic surgeon was the biggest and most nerve racking decision I have thought about making. I live in Houston, TX and when I came across Toledo’s w... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2018

Consultation Review: The most honest and honorable plastic surgeon in existence - I have never met more honest plastic surgeon in my life. He actually sent me away without any treatment today when the plan was to have filler injected under my eyes. He told me it would be a waste of money and even complimented me on my youthful appearance given my age. He simply couldn’t find it in himself to sell me something he thought that may not give me the result I was looking for a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2018

Highly Recommend - Excellent Team. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff, excellent Doctor, very serious but has a sense of humor. He understood exactly what I wanted and did a great job. I had zero pain during or after surgery, didn't need a single pain pill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2018

Excellent Plastic Surgeon - I recently had facial surgery including face lift, neck lift, forehead lift, and upper and lower eyelid surgery with Dr. Toledo. The short review is that he is extremely good at what he does, and his staff is very much on top of their game. I did a reasonable amount of research and due diligence prior to selecting Dr. Toledo, including plastic surgery doctors/centers in a number of states,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2018

Love My Results - Dr. Toledo did an amazing job. He fixed everything that was wrong with my nose. It doesn't only look better; I can now breathe better. He is meticulous and skilled. He and his staff are professional and punctual. I'm so glad I finally decided to have the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 21, 2018

Wonderful doctor and staff! - He acted as if he had all the time in the world to spend with me. He has an excellent, dry sense of humor. Extremely professional. Explained everything that was going to happen, what to expect. I had a TT and breast lift. It was an outpatient procedure. The first night was the most difficult, but what a difference a day makes! I highly recommend him. And, Esther is amazing as well! ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 19, 2018

Great Experience - I am now a little over a year post op and I am extremely happy with my results! Dr. Toledo along with the anesthesiologist and the whole staff were so caring before and after my procedure. They answered any and all questions/concerns I had. I felt very comfortable letting him perform my rhinoplasty procedure. I am still surprised I had no pain whatsoever afterwards and had very minor bruising. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Toledo and his staff were amazing. I was so impressed with his knowledge and expertise. He made me feel at ease and delivered excellent results. Would definitely use him again and recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I went to see Dr. Toledo to repair a double hernia and perform abdominoplasty after a 110 pound weight loss. He was able to close the hernias without mesh and remove 11 inches of fat and skin. My tummy is so flat, the scar so small and well-placed that I feel like a teenager again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I had hated my nose ever since I was maybe 6 years old. I would imagine my face with a more “fitting” nose every day as I looked in the mirror and was HORRIFIED when I’d see photos of myself, especially from the side. I knew I wanted to have surgery but never thought I’d have the guts to go through with it until I went to Dr. Toledo’s office. At my first visit I felt like another sad, scared girl that hated my nose. Dr. Toledo is the BEST plastic surgeon (I of course read up on him before I went for my consultation); but, I was not greeted with open, caring arms like I was hoping. Thankfully his kind and caring staff were there to reassure me and answer all of my questions. In the end I am so glad I went through with the surgery. I would do it all over again if I had to. Dr. Toledo is an artist. He knows what will look best and that’s what he does. I’ve had countless compliments on how natural my “new nose” looks. I am so happy. Thank you Dr. Toledo and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Toledo was incredible. He was professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly a perfectionist. I broke my nose from a sports injury and while I was nervous about surgery, he and his staff were caring, professional, and took great care of me from start to finish. His work speaks for itself but the office culture is what makes his services top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Great, I am a 24 y/o male. Broke my nose 3 different times. This was my 4th nose surgery. I can breathe through my nose when I run and my nose looks great. He explained all the different things that can go wrong. If ur in the Dallas area use this guy forsure!Great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Okay guys, Dr. Toledo is freaking amazing. He has given me my DREAM nose I’ve wanted for years now! He is a very straight forward and to the point type of person. Don’t let any reviews scare you off from trying to go see him. I had an amazing experience with him, and my nose is proof of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I had been unhappy with my nose for quite sometime. I had broken it multiple times and the appearance really started to bother me. Once I made up my mind to do something about it, I went to several different consults. I live in San Antonio but every doctor I went to here was not up to my standards, to say the least. I was starting to lose hope but then I found Dr. Toledo. From my initial consultation I knew he was the man to do the job. He knew exactly what I wanted and was very clear in explaining what he could do. He has a no BS personality, which I appreciate. He’s a true artist and professional. He looks at faces and bodies everyday and knows what is possible and what’s not. He listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly what I asked for. I am beyond pleased with my results! I wish I would have found him sooner. The recovery was fine, no pain, just a little uncomfortable. I was good to go in a week. I truly can’t say enough about Dr. Toledo and his staff. They are wonderful. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone thinking of getting a rhinoplasty or any other work for that matter. I’m so happy with the results and LOVE my new nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Looking for straight nose side profile, smaller and face fitting. I am Hispanic typically confused for middle eastern probably due to nose formation. No previous work has been done before also looking for breast augmentation along with rhinoplasty procedure. Looking for cost and availibilty. Hoping to schedule for July More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Toledo did a exceptional job on my nose. I had a Deviated Septum, he corrected it and improved its look a great deal. Which I am extremely happy with. Dr. Toledo and his staff are top notch and were always attentive to any questions and concerns I had. Definitely would recommend to anyone trying to improve their breathing or their nose apperance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I recently had a procedure done by Dr. Toledo. He did an amazing job. He is one of the very best Plastic Surgeons in Dallas, TX.He is professional and thorough and his staff is delightful and caring.I have already recommended my closest friends to him and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Toledo is the beat Dallas Plastic Surgeons that I know of. He has done a great procedures in removing my second chin and transferring belly fat for facial reconsrtuction. He's got a great medical staff and his administration too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 07, 2018

30$$ Doctor, great experience - Great, I am a 24 y/o male. Broke my nose 3 different times. This was my 4th nose surgery. I can breathe through my nose when I run and my nose looks great. He explained all the different things that can go wrong. If ur in the Dallas area use this guy forsure!Great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2018

MY DREAM NOSE - Okay guys, Dr. Toledo is freaking amazing. He has given me my DREAM nose I’ve wanted for years now! He is a very straight forward and to the point type of person. Don’t let any reviews scare you off from trying to go see him. I had an amazing experience with him, and my nose is proof of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 26, 2018

Exceptional Surgeon! - I had been unhappy with my nose for quite sometime. I had broken it multiple times and the appearance really started to bother me. Once I made up my mind to do something about it, I went to several different consults. I live in San Antonio but every doctor I went to here was not up to my standards, to say the least. I was starting to lose hope but then I found Dr. Toledo. From my initial... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2018

Rhinoplasty 25 Yr Old Female - Looking for straight nose side profile, smaller and face fitting. I am Hispanic typically confused for middle eastern probably due to nose formation. No previous work has been done before also looking for breast augmentation along with rhinoplasty procedure. Looking for cost and availibilty. Hoping to schedule for July More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2018

Great results and excellent experience - Dr. Toledo did a exceptional job on my nose. I had a Deviated Septum, he corrected it and improved its look a great deal. Which I am extremely happy with. Dr. Toledo and his staff are top notch and were always attentive to any questions and concerns I had. Definitely would recommend to anyone trying to improve their breathing or their nose apperance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2018

The Best Plastic Surgeon in Dallas, TX - I recently had a procedure done by Dr. Toledo. He did an amazing job. He is one of the very best Plastic Surgeons in Dallas, TX.He is professional and thorough and his staff is delightful and caring.I have already recommended my closest friends to him and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 11, 2018

Dr. Toledo is amazing! - Dr. Toledo and his staff were amazing. I was so impressed with his knowledge and expertise. He made me feel at ease and delivered excellent results. Would definitely use him again and recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 18, 2017

Unbelievable transformation! - I went to see Dr. Toledo to repair a double hernia and perform abdominoplasty after a 110 pound weight loss. He was able to close the hernias without mesh and remove 11 inches of fat and skin. My tummy is so flat, the scar so small and well-placed that I feel like a teenager again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Toledo is amazing. I am very happy with the results the procedure and the service his clinic provides as well. His years of experience and professionalism are evident the moment you walk into his office and have a conversation with him. I definitely recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone who is looking for an experienced Dr. that provides first class care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2017

Always hated my nose! Why wait another day to change it?! - I had hated my nose ever since I was maybe 6 years old. I would imagine my face with a more “fitting” nose every day as I looked in the mirror and was HORRIFIED when I’d see photos of myself, especially from the side. I knew I wanted to have surgery but never thought I’d have the guts to go through with it until I went to Dr. Toledo’s office. At my first visit I felt like another sad, scar... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2017

Great Experience - Dr. Toledo was incredible. He was professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly a perfectionist. I broke my nose from a sports injury and while I was nervous about surgery, he and his staff were caring, professional, and took great care of me from start to finish. His work speaks for itself but the office culture is what makes his services top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 28, 2017

I had a great experience. - Dr. Toledo is the beat Dallas Plastic Surgeons that I know of. He has done a great procedures in removing my second chin and transferring belly fat for facial reconsrtuction. He's got a great medical staff and his administration too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I'm completely delighted with the outcome of my rhinoplasty and scar revision. I had a large nose with a huge dorsal hump and badly deviated septum. Because later complications/failures can occur when making large reductions, it was important to me to use not only a board certified plastic surgeon but also an ENT specialist. There aren't many to choose from and Dr. Toledo is both. It turned out to be a great choice. His ENT expertise led him to find and remove a deep bone spur - I can now breathe out of both nostrils and my daily headaches are gone! Plastic surgeons are also artists and I appreciate his aesthetic - he has a gift for creating natural results, complimentary to each person. I'm very grateful for finding Dr. Toledo and his outstanding, caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Toledo did a wonderful job on my rhinoplasty. I flew in from out of state to get the surgery done by him and it was well worth it. Him and his team made me feel right at home. After the surgery was done, I was able to contact his surgery coordinator at any time in regards to questions or concerns I may have. She always responded to me extremely quick. I would definitely recommend Dr. Toledo. I love my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I have seen Dr. Toledo for two procedures and each time my experience has been great. He is honest with his recommendations and truly passionate about giving his patients the best results. Originally I had a bad tummy tuck with several complications. I was referred to Dr. Toledo by a friend and I was not disappointed. He corrected my tummy tuck and the results were incredible. I have since gone back for a face lift. The results equally as amazing. I would recommend this doctor to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I'm not one to write reviews because I'm very private about my work and who I see for my work. As upset as I am I'm trying to maintain the strength to share my story. First off Dr. Toledo is aware of my financial struggles and I've been very up front about it to him. My family has been put through the ringer so much it's drained me. So I've only wanted to go in for more practical things. Dr. Toledo was mentioning to me he was worried about my sunken in face. I keep going in for filler and Botox and he does it but apparently that's not enough. He said to put a consultation on the books. So I did for getting my eyes done. That day I came in and he laughed at me saying what I needed was to eat a gallon of ice cream. Dr. Toledo made me feel degraded, and I feel the Botox and fillers did not work or last. I spent 3200 on fillers and Botox every few months, and it didn't work. Then he tries to sell me surgeries, while pushing more injections while saying he doesn't like injections. My self-esteem is broken, and well I'm broke! Please do your research and go elsewhere. He is not a skilled or caring Doctor, and the results are not there. So so sad over this.Updated on 11 Nov 2016:I went in again for Botox and filler and all is well. Actually, all is fabulous! I looked great for my daughter's wedding-- I was asked if I was not her mother, but her sister! Glad Dr. Toledo and I gave it another try because it turns out he's amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I am a second generation patient of Dr. Toledos. My mom went to him years ago for a facelift and she looked so good, of course I went to him, too! I had a "mommy makeover"--tummy tuck/breast lift. I look like I did before kids--he is an amazing surgeon! The office staff is wonderful--put me at ease and treated me like family!! I had a perfect experience and would never go to another surgeon but Dr. Toledo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had a tummy tuck, breast aug, & breast lift done several months ago and it was the best thing I have ever done! Before surgery, my breast sagged and I had lost of my volume from breast feeding. Love my kids but they truly dd a number on me. My tummy was loose, stretch marks all over and I had a lot of excess skin. On top of all that I had 2 hernias. I was miserable and hated to look at myself. Nothing fit right! Nothing looked right! I was tired of it all!! So I researched board certified plastic surgeons in the Dallas area and I Thank God he led me to Dr.Toledo. I went in for my consult, and he gave me Hope! Not only could he do all 3 surgeries together but too can fix hernias with a tummy tuck. Dr.Toledo and his staff are very informative, caring, loving and patient with me and my trillion questions. Had my surgery and I never knew my body could ever look this great. Surgery for me was easy. A little sore but well worth it. My breast are just the perfect size& perky. He did an amazing job on them. Now my tummy, wow, what can I say talk about flat as a drum! No more sucking in and best of all no more spanks. Words can't express the happiness he has brought back into my life. Thank you for being you! Thank yoy for making me feel great about myself!! If anybody is looking for great results great staff and an AMAZING DR this is the guy to go too!Updated on 7 Sep 2016:This procedure has enhanced my everyday life by enhancing my confidence. I chose to go ahead with this surgery because it was something I had thought long and hard about for many years. It was something that I knew would be satisfying for myself, and no one else. I wake up everyday loving my results and couldn't be happier. . From the consultation to the last post op appointment the surgeon and staff always treated me with respect and kindness. I always felt comfortable in the office and was never hesitant to ask questions. I feel as though Dr Toledo was honest with me in every aspect of my surgical experience which allowed me to have the healthiest results possible. I am very satisfied with my results aesthetically, and wouldn't have wanted to have my produce done anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

Love Dr. Toledo. My tummy tuck is perfection. I had it done several years ago and I can still bounce a quarter off of it! He is kind but straight forward and is always spot on at what needs to be done. Recently went to a specialty clinician and one of the Drs there commented that it was one of the best tummy tuck/scar that he had seen and that he has seen a lot. You can go to Dr Toledo and know that you are in expert hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

I was strongly urged by a friend to see Dr. Toledo for a procedure which was deemed unnecessary and ended up continuing to visit for several smaller procedures instead. Dr. Toledo and the team have been right on schedule for every appointment I've ever had so the punctuality is appreciated, and even more wonderful is they way they make clients feel welcomed, comfortable and confident. Very grateful for this team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2017

Wonderful experience - Dr. Toledo did a wonderful job on my rhinoplasty. I flew in from out of state to get the surgery done by him and it was well worth it. Him and his team made me feel right at home. After the surgery was done, I was able to contact his surgery coordinator at any time in regards to questions or concerns I may have. She always responded to me extremely quick. I would definitely recommend Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 19, 2016

Fabulous at 50++ - I had a facelift and tummy tuck from Dr. Toledo and I look unbelievably good! He turned back the hands of time (and sun damage!) and made my body look as good as my face. All of my 50 something friends are so jealous and I tell them to go see the miracle worker--Dr. Toledo!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 29, 2016

Amazing Results - You Cant Go Wrong! - I have seen Dr. Toledo for two procedures and each time my experience has been great. He is honest with his recommendations and truly passionate about giving his patients the best results. Originally I had a bad tummy tuck with several complications. I was referred to Dr. Toledo by a friend and I was not disappointed. He corrected my tummy tuck and the results were incredible. I have since... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 07, 2016

I Love Dr. Toledo - my Story - Dallas, TX - I'm not one to write reviews because I'm very private about my work and who I see for my work. As upset as I am I'm trying to maintain the strength to share my story. First off Dr. Toledo is aware of my financial struggles and I've been very up front about it to him. My family has been put through the ringer so much it's drained me. So I've only wanted to go in for more practical things. Dr.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2016

Made Me Look Like Me Again! - Dallas, TX - I am a second generation patient of Dr. Toledos. My mom went to him years ago for a facelift and she looked so good, of course I went to him, too! I had a "mommy makeover"--tummy tuck/breast lift. I look like I did before kids--he is an amazing surgeon! The office staff is wonderful--put me at ease and treated me like family!! I had a perfect experience and would never go to another... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 30, 2016

Mommy of 2 Kiddos LOVE my RESULTS - Dallas, TX - I had a tummy tuck, breast aug, & breast lift done several months ago and it was the best thing I have ever done! Before surgery, my breast sagged and I had lost of my volume from breast feeding. Love my kids but they truly dd a number on me. My tummy was loose, stretch marks all over and I had a lot of excess skin. On top of all that I had 2 hernias. I was miserable and hated to look at... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2016

excellent tummy tuck - Dallas, TX - Love Dr. Toledo. My tummy tuck is perfection. I had it done several years ago and I can still bounce a quarter off of it! He is kind but straight forward and is always spot on at what needs to be done. Recently went to a specialty clinician and one of the Drs there commented that it was one of the best tummy tuck/scar that he had seen and that he has seen a lot. You can go to Dr Toledo... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2016

Flawless! - Dallas, TX - I was strongly urged by a friend to see Dr. Toledo for a procedure which was deemed unnecessary and ended up continuing to visit for several smaller procedures instead. Dr. Toledo and the team have been right on schedule for every appointment I've ever had so the punctuality is appreciated, and even more wonderful is they way they make clients feel welcomed, comfortable and confident. Very... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

Great Decision to Trust Dr. Toledo - Dallas, TX - I'm completely delighted with the outcome of my rhinoplasty and scar revision. I had a large nose with a huge dorsal hump and badly deviated septum. Because later complications/failures can occur when making large reductions, it was important to me to use not only a board certified plastic surgeon but also an ENT specialist. There aren't many to choose from and Dr. Toledo is both. It... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2016

I did all of my research and after a months worth of relentless internet search I found Dr. Toledo. I went in like a scared little girl and told him what I wanted, the very next day I had the surgery! And the results were even better than I could have imagined! I went with a 400 cc L 500 cc R high profile smooth silicone under the muscle, I went from a 36 b/c to a 36 DD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2016

I wanted my underarms and Bikini line hair removed before summer so in September I started laser hair removal with Mancy. The machine she used always hurt leaving burns and scabs on my areas. I never thought much of it since I had never had laser hair removal and had nothing to compare it to. However, the sessions started off 45 min long then I noticed after time passed my sessions got shorter. Some even 10 min long and I paid the same price. I noticed after 8 months of treatment I still had stubble and hair growth it was just scabbed. I saw a difference maybe for 1 week, but over all nothing. I had a friend who was also getting laser hair removal and she went to a place that specializes in it and they put numbing cream on her she had no scabs and her hair wasn't growing back. When I mentioned to Mancy my concerns she said it probably was my hair and it wasn't her it was me and I should check with a medical professional which I thought she worked for. She also said she mentioned to me that there's a chance the machine might not work on my skin and I might notice discoloration. I never was told any of this and it was brand new information. So I decided to see my friends lady and within 3 months I'm noticing my hair isn't growing, the lady didn't cause me scabs and she took her time and never once hurt my skin. This office over charges and is cheap when it comes to equipment. As for Mancy, take constructive criticism and don't get lazy.Updated on 1 Apr 2016:Everyone here is amazing and wonderful. From the time you go to the time you leave. I have spoken to several offices they are the best by far! I wouldn't trust my surgey to anyone else!Updated on 11 Nov 2016:I came back to see Mancy. This time I was prepared and the experience was amazing! She used numbing cream and what seemed to be a powerful but gentle machine. Two weeks later my hair has been reduced by over 80%. So glad I came back because this is a great place and my results are flawless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2016

did my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty in 1995 and I am still completely happy today. I have been a surgical nurse for over 20 years and have seen it all. Dr. Toledo is the best plastic surgeon. His results are by far better than the other surgeons I have worked with. I have recommended many friends and family to him. I completely trust and respect his skill. His staff is very helpful and always nice. There is a happy, warm vibe there.Updated on 6 Sep 2016:After writing my last review about Dr. Toledo I decided to go in and talk to him about a tummy tuck. As you can read in my last entry I'm a nurse who had a rhinoplasty/breast augmentation back in 1995 and I'm still very happy with my results. My life moved forward, I got married and had 3 wonderful kids. I love them but not what they did to me belly. I had a ton of stretch marks under my belly button and a pooch. So I went back Dr. Toledo for my tummy tuck and umbilical hernia repair in July. Two days after surgery I removed my bandages and WOW my belly was SO FLAT and my belly button is perfectly round. It took about 10 days to get back to work at the hospital. He told me a could work out again at 4 weeks but I'm not sure about that yet. The first 4 days were the worst. I was really sore but that was probably the hernia repair. We stitches and drain came out 6 days after the surgery and we went out to dinner that night to celebrate. I'm very happy I went back to Dr. Toledo. It was nice to see the same staff throughout the years. I had my last baby in 2010 and should have not waited to get it done. I work with other plastic surgeons in Dallas so I'm not able to post my before/afters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2016

28 Yr Old 2 Kids Breastfed, Sad Boobies! Dallas, TX - I did all of my research and after a months worth of relentless internet search I found Dr. Toledo. I went in like a scared little girl and told him what I wanted, the very next day I had the surgery! And the results were even better than I could have imagined! I went with a 400 cc L 500 cc R high profile smooth silicone under the muscle, I went from a 36 b/c to a 36 DD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2016

Happy Surgical Nurse Since 1995 - Dallas, TX - Did my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty in 1995 and I am still completely happy today. I have been a surgical nurse for over 20 years and have seen it all. Dr. Toledo is the best plastic surgeon. His results are by far better than the other surgeons I have worked with. I have recommended many friends and family to him. I completely trust and respect his skill. His staff is very helpful and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 31, 2016

Laser Hair Success. Dallas, TX - I wanted my underarms and Bikini line hair removed before summer so in September I started laser hair removal with Mancy. The machine she used always hurt leaving burns and scabs on my areas. I never thought much of it since I had never had laser hair removal and had nothing to compare it to. However, the sessions started off 45 min long then I noticed after time passed my sessions got shorter. Some even 10 min long and I paid the same price. I noticed after 8 months of treatment I still had stubble and hair growth it was just scabbed. I saw a difference maybe for 1 week, but over all nothing. I had a friend who was also getting laser hair removal and she went to a place that specializes in it and they put numbing cream on her she had no scabs and her hair wasn't growing back. When I mentioned to Mancy my concerns she said it probably was my hair and it wasn't her it was me and I should check with a medical professional which I thought she worked for. She also said she mentioned to me that there's a chance the machine might not work on my skin and I might notice discoloration. I never was told any of this and it was brand new information. So I decided to see my friends lady and within 3 months I'm noticing my hair isn't growing, the lady didn't cause me scabs and she took her time and never once hurt my skin. This office over charges and is cheap when it comes to equipment. As for Mancy, take constructive criticism and don't get lazy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

I heard about "Toledo's Torpedo's" which was saying he is the Guru of breast augs in Dallas. Expensive? yup. Worth it? Absolutely. I had a breast aug and lift back in 2008. The Dr did a shoddy job and I was left with bad scarring from the vertical line from underneath areolas and the implants were not "installed" properly. The Dr who performed first surgery is deceased but his name was Dr. Bernard Bloom.Dr. Toledo went in, fixed the scarring, puckering and installed new high profile 450cc's. He also used mastasol and steri strips after sutures were out and scabs were gone which has really made the scarring minimal!!! They are magnificent!!! I wish I had gone to him the first time around :-( He is very matter of fact and very conservative in his abilities to fix something. I had crooked areolas from the first surgery and he would not touch them in fear that he wouldn't be able to help them. If you want the best implants in Dallas, Dr Toledo is your guy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2014

Second Breast Augmentation with Scar Revision!! - Dallas, TX - I heard about "Toledo's Torpedo's" which was saying he is the Guru of breast augs in Dallas. Expensive? yup. Worth it? Absolutely. I had a breast aug and lift back in 2008. The Dr did a shoddy job and I was left with bad scarring from the vertical line from underneath areolas and the implants were not "installed" properly. The Dr who performed first surgery is deceased but his name was Dr. Bernard Bloom.Dr. Toledo went in, fixed the scarring, puckering and installed new high profile 450cc's. He also used mastasol and steri strips after sutures were out and scabs were gone which has really made the scarring minimal!!! They are magnificent!!! I wish I had gone to him the first time around :-( He is very matter of fact and very conservative in his abilities to fix something. I had crooked areolas from the first surgery and he would not touch them in fear that he wouldn't be able to help them. If you want the best implants in Dallas, Dr Toledo is your guy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2013

My big day is tomorrow! I've been wanting to do this since I went back to school. I am 55 years old. Had first set of implants in '87. 13 years later they became hard and were replaced in 2000. I had never gone to college but had a successful career in the legal field. After my son was admitted into medical school, I decided I wanted to go to college. In 2005 I started at the local community college. (College algebra was a trip after 30+ years!) But I soon noticed all the different shapes in the young girls. And no matter what, they were proud of whatever they had. I realized that I had felt the need to conform to society's idea of a perfect body. Also, I felt the gaze of these young girls on my chest and their thinking, I know a woman of your age doesn't have natural boobs that perky. Also, my two sons chose women with very very small breasts. I love these girls and feel that I am sending the wrong message with my abundant chest. But my husband loves my big boobs. I started researching the internet several years ago by typing in "I want to remove my breast implants" and was surprised to see the hits. Evidently I wasn't the only one feeling this way. My new theme was "I want to be my self." My husband has heard this now for several years and is finally ready to accept it. My undergrad degree continued to a law degree. I just took the bar. Throughout this experience I checked internet posts and was encouraged by all the women writing about their experience. The day after the Bar, I called the PS of my choice after considerable research. This was March 1. I got an appointment on the 6th and surgery scheduled for the 12th! Tomorrow! At first the PS tried to convince me of how ugly my breasts would look naked. I think I had a crestfallen look on my face. His assistant said that I reminded her of a patient they had who had to have her implants removed b/c of rupture. She had intended to re-implant. But after healing, she liked her results so well, she decided not to. I think my determination changed his tune. I said that I had been looking forward to this day for several years. Now it has almost arrived. Thank you for all the wonderful women willing to write about their experiences. This gives me so much peace.Updated on 20 Mar 2013:It's been a week since my explant procedure. I had my drains removed two days ago. I am to keep my breasts wrapped tightly for a few more days and in a tight jog bra for a couple weeks after that. I have hesitated to post pictures. But I realize the pictures of others are what helped me to make the decision. So here goes.I'm feeling very good about my decision. By the way, simultaneously I had a brow lift procedure and lower eyelid surgery. (I think studying for the bar exam aged me 10 years!) The explant procedure was a breeze in comparison.Updated on 3 Apr 2013:I thought I had replied to some of these comments and am just now realizing they didn't get posted. I was a 34A before surgery. My second procedure included a lift which accounts for the vertical scar. I am now 3 weeks' post-op and pleased with the progress. I go in today for a checkup. I do hope that some of the dimpling smooths out. From what I hear from others on this site I should see some improvement. Still, I am very happy with the results. Never expected perfection anyway. I am so happy to not have the grapefruits bump into my arms everytime I type. That's just one of the positive effects. There are so many wonderful new bras that can create the illusion of cleavage. It's ironic removing implants only to buy what we used to call "falsies." But they're much better than the old ones, not to mention do not involve surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 11, 2013

Time to Embrace My Self - Finally - Dallas, TX - My big day is tomorrow! I've been wanting to do this since I went back to school. I am 55 years old. Had first set of implants in '87. 13 years later they became hard and were replaced in 2000. I had never gone to college but had a successful career in the legal field. After my son was admitted into medical school, I decided I wanted to go to college. In 2005 I started at the local community college. (College algebra was a trip after 30+ years!) But I soon noticed all the different shapes in the young girls. And no matter what, they were proud of whatever they had. I realized that I had felt the need to conform to society's idea of a perfect body. Also, I felt the gaze of these young girls on my chest and their thinking, I know a woman of your age doesn't have natural boobs that perky. Also, my two sons chose women with very very small breasts. I love these girls and feel that I am sending the wrong message with my abundant chest. But my husband loves my big boobs. I started researching the internet several years ago by typing in "I want to remove my breast implants" and was surprised to see the hits. Evidently I wasn't the only one feeling this way. My new theme was "I want to be my self." My husband has heard this now for several years and is finally ready to accept it. My undergrad degree continued to a law degree. I just took the bar. Throughout this experience I checked internet posts and was encouraged by all the women writing about their experience. The day after the Bar, I called the PS of my choice after considerable research. This was March 1. I got an appointment on the 6th and surgery scheduled for the 12th! Tomorrow! At first the PS tried to convince me of how ugly my breasts would look naked. I think I had a crestfallen look on my face. His assistant said that I reminded her of a patient they had who had to have her implants removed b/c of rupture. She had intended to re-implant. But after healing, she liked her results so well, she decided not to. I think my determination changed his tune. I said that I had been looking forward to this day for several years. Now it has almost arrived. Thank you for all the wonderful women willing to write about their experiences. This gives me so much peace. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.