6110 Sherry Ln

Dallas, TX 75225

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. George A. Toledo and his skilled team take great pride in offering the highest level of patient care to yield desirable aesthetic results. This is why they take into consideration all of the feedback that previous patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to help give those looking for a cosmetic procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our patient reviews and feel rest assured when choosing our Dallas, TX practice to help you achieve your aesthetic goals.

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2019

Dr. Toledo Helped Save my Life... - I had silicone breast implants placed in 2005. They were great for 10 years, then the shape of the left one changed. I dealt with this for 3 years thinking it was capsular contracture. Long story short, after becoming ill and having one work up after another, I finally discovered the implant had been ruptured for three years. I went to Dr. Toledo to see what needed to be done. Dr. Toledo was very professional and listened to all of my concerns. He told me not to expect perfection because of the trauma that breast and implant had experienced. I was expecting to wake up from surgery in a lot of pain and discomfort. Needless to say, my pain was very minimal and my results were beyond perfection! Dr. Toledo did an amazing job and I will continue to go to him for any other procedure I may have done in the future. I am already feeling so much better less than three weeks post-operative than I was prior to my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo, and have to many people already. Some people go to other places to get procedures done for a lesser cost, but I say "you get what you pay for", and Dr. Toledo was worth every penny and then some! I am very thankful for Dr. Toledo and his wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Dr. Toledo performed my breast augmentation and after being more than satisfied, my sister and I came back exactly a year later for our rhinoplasty. He takes a realistic approach in plastic surgery and makes it absolutely perfect. I don’t think I could’ve ever gone to anyone else. He is honest and performs quality work and I couldn’t be happier with my decision to go with Dr. Toledo as my surgeon! Not to mention the nurses and staff there are so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

After 3 babies my body was a mess. Dr. Toledo did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation, the mommy makeover, in January 2016. I LOVE MY RESULTS. My belly is totally flat and my breast are perky again. My husband said this has given me my confidence back. I am over the moon happy and would recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone I know. One month later I'm running again and ready for summer. Update: This summer has been great! I was able to wear the sexiest swimsuits and even got some second looks from the frat boys at the Anatole pool. I feel like a new woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

After interviewing 4 others plastic surgeons in Dallas, I went to Dr. Toledo for my rhinoplasty, forehead lift and breast augmentation. I choose Dr. Toledo because I felt totally at home and comfortable with him and this office. He was confident and answered about 100 questions I had. My husband loved him too, even asked him to go hunting. My surgery was a complete success and I look incredible. I went from a hooked nose and tried looking eyes to refreshed and proud to have my picture made. My husband calls me Queen of the Selfies and thinks I look hot. He even gave us custom t-shirts and golf hats. I wish I did this 10 years ago. After I had my surgery earlier this year I noticed all kinds of beautiful women around town had been to see Dr. Toledo. It's like a new clique I joined. Lol! I love it. Came back into Dr. Toledo's office today for a facial. They are still the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

After interviewing 4 others plastic surgeons in Dallas, I went to Dr. Toledo for my rhinoplasty, forehead lift and breast augmentation. I choose Dr. Toledo because I felt totally at home and comfortable with him and this office. He was confident and answered about 100 questions I had. My husband loved him too, even asked him to go hunting. My surgery was a complete success and I look incredible. I went from a hooked nose and tried looking eyes to refreshed and proud to have my picture made. My husband calls me Queen of the Selfies and thinks I look hot. He even gave us custom t-shirts and golf hats. I wish I did this 10 years ago. After I had my surgery earlier this year I noticed all kinds of beautiful women around town had been to see Dr. Toledo. It's like a new clique I joined. Lol! I love it. Came back into Dr. Toledo's office today for a facial. They are still the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2019

After 3 babies my body was a mess. Dr. Toledo did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation, the mommy makeover, in January 2016. I LOVE MY RESULTS. My belly is totally flat and my breast are perky again. My husband said this has given me my confidence back. I am over the moon happy and would recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone I know. One month later I'm running again and ready for summer. Update: This summer has been great! I was able to wear the sexiest swimsuits and even got some second looks from the frat boys at the Anatole pool. I feel like a new woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 10, 2018

Excellent, Most Honest Doctor - Highly Recommend - Excellent! Most honest doctor & I truly knew that and believed what he was telling me. I was debating on whether to get new impants with my lift, or not. I had old implants that he had removed. After his suggestion and professional opinion, going with just a lift with my natural breast tissue has left me very happy!!! Esther, Silvia & Dr. Toledo were so patient with me and walked me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

I’m so grateful for Dr. Toledo, he saved my life. I have been a patient for years. He did my nose and breasts 15 years ago. I came in for a consultation to have a facelift and he noticed a bump on my neck right away. He did an exam and sent me to have a sonogram of my thyroid. The results showed thyroid cancer so Dr. Toledo sent me to a surgeon right away. He even called and talked to the surgeon for me. His staff is so caring they called and sent flowers to the hospital. This was one year ago and I am so thankful to Dr. Toledo. My cancer is gone! I believe God sent me to him that day so he could find the nodule on my thyroid. And did I say he is a wonderful plastic surgeon. My nose and breasts are still perfect after all these years. I have sent countless friends and family to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 15, 2018

I’m so grateful for Dr. Toledo, he saved my life. I have been a patient for years. He did my nose and breasts 15 years ago. I came in for a consultation to have a facelift and he noticed a bump on my neck right away. He did an exam and sent me to have a sonogram of my thyroid. The results showed thyroid cancer so Dr. Toledo sent me to a surgeon right away. He even called and talked to the surgeon for me. His staff is so caring they called and sent flowers to the hospital. This was one year ago and I am so thankful to Dr. Toledo. My cancer is gone! I believe God sent me to him that day so he could find the nodule on my thyroid. And did I say he is a wonderful plastic surgeon. My nose and breasts are still perfect after all these years. I have sent countless friends and family to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2018

I’m so grateful for Dr. Toledo, he saved my life. I have been a patient for years. He did my nose and breasts 15 years ago. I came in for a consultation to have a facelift and he noticed a bump on my neck right away. He did an exam and sent me to have a sonogram of my thyroid. The results showed thyroid cancer so Dr. Toledo sent me to a surgeon right away. He even called and talked to the surgeon for me. His staff is so caring they called and sent flowers to the hospital. This was one year ago and I am so thankful to Dr. Toledo. My cancer is gone! I believe God sent me to him that day so he could find the nodule on my thyroid. And did I say he is a wonderful plastic surgeon. My nose and breasts are still perfect after all these years. I have sent countless friends and family to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2018

Dr Toledo is a lifesaver - I’m so grateful for Dr. Toledo, he saved my life. I have been a patient for years. He did my nose and breasts 15 years ago. I came in for a consultation to have a facelift and he noticed a bump on my neck right away. He did an exam and sent me to have a sonogram of my thyroid. The results showed thyroid cancer so Dr. Toledo sent me to a surgeon right away. He even called and talked to the surgeon for me. His staff is so caring they called and sent flowers to the hospital. This was one year ago and I am so thankful to Dr. Toledo. My cancer is gone! I believe God sent me to him that day so he could find the nodule on my thyroid. And did I say he is a wonderful plastic surgeon. My nose and breasts are still perfect after all these years. I have sent countless friends and family to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 21, 2018

Wonderful doctor and staff! - He acted as if he had all the time in the world to spend with me. He has an excellent, dry sense of humor. Extremely professional. Explained everything that was going to happen, what to expect. I had a TT and breast lift. It was an outpatient procedure. The first night was the most difficult, but what a difference a day makes! I highly recommend him. And, Esther is amazing as well! ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2018

Rhinoplasty 25 Yr Old Female - Looking for straight nose side profile, smaller and face fitting. I am Hispanic typically confused for middle eastern probably due to nose formation. No previous work has been done before also looking for breast augmentation along with rhinoplasty procedure. Looking for cost and availibilty. Hoping to schedule for July More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr Toledo and the staff are amazing! I have had a reconstructive breast aug. and a tummy tuck with hernia repair/lipo by Dr Toledo and I am completely happy with my results. I have referred several friends and my aunt to Dr Toledo and all have been happy with their results too! Love his work and I love the ladies in the office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr. Toledo does wonderful work! I went to him in 2012 for a breast augmentation and lift. They look awesome and it's been 5 years! I just recently went back to him for liposuction. The results are amazing! I love his entire staff. So friendly and knowledgeable! They are always eager to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 13, 2017

I am so glad I had Dr Toledo do my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty. I had the surgery 3 weeks ago and went to a friends wedding. I received so many compliments, especially about my nose. His staff made the entire process easy and stress free. My parents came to get me from surgery and were so impressed that my mom is now getting a facelift. My dad is a doctor in New Orleans and is now sending his patients to Dr Toledo. I'm a very happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr.Toledo is an exceptional surgeon!! Years before I had my Breast Augmentation, I had contemplated in having surgery, but I never felt like the doctors were right for me. I even went as far as having multiple consultations and started to feel discouraged. It wasn't until meeting with Dr.Toledo that i then, was 100% sure I had finally found the RIGHT doctor for me. From the start, he and his staff were very friendly, caring, and accommodating. I felt comfortable with Dr.Toledo, knowing that he listened to what i wanted and informed me about every aspect of the surgery. They made the process very easy. The surgery went great, and I am beyond happy with my results. They are exactly what i always wanted. Natural-looking and a PERFECT size for my frame. I am so happy i chose Dr.Toledo and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM for anyone who is considering in having ANY type of surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I went to a few plastic surgeons for consultations for breast implant replacement surgery. I thought I had found the right doctor until I met Dr. Toledo. He immediately gave me a feeling of trust and I knew I was in good hands. During the consultation, I noticed that he is not only a surgeon, but he is a true ARTIST! I told him what I wanted and he gave me his professional and honest opinion, which I did not get from the other doctors and I truly appreciated it. Since my surgery, I LOVE the results and am scheduling an abdominoplasty surgery to correct my abdomen after having 2 kids. I am normally fearful or surgery and especially pain but I know I am in good hands with Dr. Toledo and I am confident in his work and his care. After reading some of the reviews, I'm surprised that some people were offended at his sense of humor. He can be brutally honest, which is something that I appreciate and did not get from the other surgeons. I wanted someone who truly cared about my results and not someone who would do whatever I asked just because they wanted to get paid. His staff is also second to none. They are all so friendly, helpful and welcoming, unlike most of the other offices throughout Dallas. I will definitely recommend him to any and all friends/family who are considering cosmetic surgery. BEST DR. EVER!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr.Toledo is an exceptional surgeon!! Years before I had my Breast Augmentation, I had contemplated in having surgery, but I never felt like the doctors were right for me. I even went as far as having multiple consultations and started to feel discouraged. It wasn't until meeting with Dr.Toledo that i then, was 100% sure I had finally found the RIGHT doctor for me. From the start, he and his staff were very friendly, caring, and accommodating. I felt comfortable with Dr.Toledo, knowing that he listened to what i wanted and informed me about every aspect of the surgery. They made the process very easy. The surgery went great, and I am beyond happy with my results. They are exactly what i always wanted. Natural-looking and a PERFECT size for my frame. I am so happy i chose Dr.Toledo and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM for anyone who is considering in having ANY type of surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I am a second generation patient of Dr. Toledos. My mom went to him years ago for a facelift and brow lift. She looked so good, of course I went to him, too! I had a "mommy makeover"--tummy tuck/breast lift. I look like I did before kids--he is an amazing surgeon! The office staff is wonderful--put me at ease and treated me like family!! I had a perfect experience and would never go to another plastic surgeon but Dr. Toledo. I send all my friends to him. He is just the best!! Thank you Dr. Toledo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 29, 2016

I recently had a breast augmentation and liposuction from Dr. Toledo and I look and feel so good! I wish I had done it sooner--it was not painful and I was back at work after a long weekend. He is a fantastic surgeon and the staff is wonderful. Go to him if you need any cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 29, 2016

I recently had a breast augmentation and liposuction from Dr. Toledo and I look and feel so good! I wish I had done it sooner--it was not painful and I was back at work after a long weekend. He is a fantastic surgeon and the staff is wonderful. Go to him if you need any cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2016

After 3 babies my body was a mess. Dr. Toledo did a tummy tuck and breast augmentation, the mommy makeover, in January 2016. I LOVE MY RESULTS. My belly is totally flat and my breast are perky again. My husband said this has given me my confidence back. I am over the moon happy and would recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone I know. One month later I'm running again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 02, 2016

I went to Dr. Toledo for a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast reduction. I look fabulous and feel like a million bucks! He did an awesome job and his staff was wonderful, attentive, and caring. He is simply the best! I will return for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 01, 2016

Five Stars - I went to Dr. Toledo for a tummy tuck, lipo, and breast reduction. I look fabulous and feel like a million bucks! He did an awesome job and his staff was wonderful, attentive, and caring. He is simply the best! I will return for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2016

I met Dr. Toledo last March 2015 when I came to him for a consult for rhinoplasty and a breast augmentation revision to change my saline implants to silicone. Dr. Toledo is very much a no nonsense honest doctor . He will not tell you what you want to hear but he will tell you what you need to hear. He will not try to sell or perform a surgery that he does not deem necessary just to take your money. I am very pleased with the results of my rhinoplasty not only with the appearance but I gained the ability to breathe better and not have sinus infections all of the time. The revision of my breast implants gave me more comfort and a better feeling when I wear my swimsuit. I am going to fast forward to this month 10/2016 when I took a violent tumble while riding my mountain bike I cut my face above and through my left eyebrow. I was horrified when I saw the gaping wound on my face. I knew I needed to once again call on Dr. Toledo. I was not going to trust an ER doctor on call to perform such a delicate procedure. I called Dr. Toledo, on this day they happened to be understaffed, double booked and going through some type of inspection. Dr. Toledo was still gracious enough to squeeze me in. I was so relieved and I only waited about 2 minutes in the waiting room when I arrived and then only waited in a procedure room for the time necessary for the injections to numb the area that needed sutures. I lost my composure at one point because I was naturally very concerned about the outcome and crying that I did not want it to look ugly when it healed. He reassured me that he would take care of me. He was very gentle and took his time to do a good job. I am sure that this will also be a pleasant outcome to what could have been a severely scarring injury. I am very grateful to have you and know that I can depend on all of you to take good care of me. Thank you Dr. Toledo and staff! Your the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2016

Fantastic Plastic Surgeon!! - I met Dr. Toledo last March 2015 when I came to him for a consult for rhinoplasty and a breast augmentation revision to change my saline implants to silicone. Dr. Toledo is very much a no nonsense honest doctor . He will not tell you what you want to hear but he will tell you what you need to hear. He will not try to sell or perform a surgery that he does not deem necessary just to take your money.I am very pleased with the results of my rhinoplasty not only with the appearance but I gained the ability to breathe better and not have sinus infections all of the time. The revision of my breast implants gave me more comfort and a better feeling when I wear my swimsuit. I am going to fast forward to this month 10/2016 when I took a violent tumble while riding my mountain bike I cut my face above and through my left eyebrow. I was horrified when I saw the gaping wound on my face. I knew I needed to once again call on Dr. Toledo. I was not going to trust an ER doctor on call to perform such a delicate procedure. I called Dr. Toledo, on this day they happened to be understaffed, double booked and going through some type of inspection. Dr. Toledo was still gracious enough to squeeze me in. I was so relieved and I only waited about 2 minutes in the waiting room when I arrived and then only waited in a procedure room for the time necessary for the injections to numb the area that needed sutures.I lost my composure at one point because I was naturally very concerned about the outcome and crying that I did not want it to look ugly when it healed. He reassured me that he would take care of me. He was very gentle and took his time to do a good job. I am sure that this will also be a pleasant outcome to what could have been a severely scarring injury. I am very grateful to have you and know that I can depend on all of you to take good care of me. Thank you Dr. Toledo and staff! Your the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 10, 2016

After 3 babies my tommy was a mass, and doctor Toledo the a Great Job............Best Doctor, Highly Recommended!!!!!!! My Name is Beatriz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2016

Made Me Look Like Me Again! - Dallas, TX - I am a second generation patient of Dr. Toledos. My mom went to him years ago for a facelift and she looked so good, of course I went to him, too! I had a "mommy makeover"--tummy tuck/breast lift. I look like I did before kids--he is an amazing surgeon! The office staff is wonderful--put me at ease and treated me like family!! I had a perfect experience and would never go to another... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 01, 2016

Unbelievable results w Dr Toledo - Dr Toledo has an amazing skill w a relaxed professional manner & staff. I've been to other plastic surgeons offices and felt intimidated and pressured.I'm 59 and had Fillers & Botox w Dr Toledo w excellent results that are always natural looking I decided to have a lollipop breast lift & implant. Before had I spent hrs looking fire before breast that sagged like mine - Sorry gals not 1 pair looks as good as mine after-) it was beyond anthing I saw or imagined - don't wait just go see Dr Tolefo, you'll feel welcome and get the best Dallas has to offer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 30, 2016

Mommy of 2 Kiddos LOVE my RESULTS - Dallas, TX - I had a tummy tuck, breast aug, & breast lift done several months ago and it was the best thing I have ever done! Before surgery, my breast sagged and I had lost of my volume from breast feeding. Love my kids but they truly dd a number on me. My tummy was loose, stretch marks all over and I had a lot of excess skin. On top of all that I had 2 hernias. I was miserable and hated to look at... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2016

Mommy in need of a makeover! - The best plastic surgeon out there! I couldn't say enough excellent things about him and his staff! I am so pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 08, 2016

Dr. Toledo did my breast augmentation, rhinoplasty and scar revision. I am completely happy with my results. My ob/gyn referred me to him because she says his scars are the best she has seen. I was back to work within 1 week after my stitches and nose cast came off. I am very proud of my look now and think it has increased my confidence. I would highly recommend Dr. Toledo and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 03, 2016

I had my mommy makeover surgery with Dr.Toledo and I absolutely love my results! I'm so thankful that I was able to find such great dr who takes the time to really make you understand the procedures. His staff is wonderful, caring and they make you feel like family. I would recommend Highland Park Plastic Surgery Center to anyone who is looking into having the BEST results anyone could ask for!! Thank you Dr.Toledo for making me feel confident about the way I look! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 05, 2016

Happy Surgical Nurse Since 1995 - Dallas, TX - Did my breast augmentation and rhinoplasty in 1995 and I am still completely happy today. I have been a surgical nurse for over 20 years and have seen it all. Dr. Toledo is the best plastic surgeon. His results are by far better than the other surgeons I have worked with. I have recommended many friends and family to him. I completely trust and respect his skill. His staff is very helpful and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 29, 2016

Dr Toledo has been my plastic surgeon for over 19 years. I think he is the most caring, professional and skilled doctor. I went to him with skin cancer and after he cured me I had a nose job and breast implants. I am a very happy patient. He office staff is always kind and attentive to my needs. I have recommended Dr Toledo to friends and family. My skin cancer Doctor even had surgery there. Love him and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 12, 2015

Procedure: Breast AugmentationI am very pleased with my results. I was referred to Dr. Toledo from a friend who had her breast augmentation done by him. He answered all my questions I had regarding the surgery during my consultation. His staff is great. Everyone I met with was very friendly and professional. Dr. Toledo isn't a overly friendly guy but he was professional with me and gave me the information I needed pre and post surgery. I'm very pleased with his work and will recommend him to anyone looking to have breast augmentation done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 17, 2014

Second Breast Augmentation with Scar Revision!! - Dallas, TX - I heard about "Toledo's Torpedo's" which was saying he is the Guru of breast augs in Dallas. Expensive? yup. Worth it? Absolutely. I had a breast aug and lift back in 2008. The Dr did a shoddy job and I was left with bad scarring from the vertical line from underneath areolas and the implants were not "installed" properly. The Dr who performed first surgery is deceased but his name was Dr. Bernard Bloom.Dr. Toledo went in, fixed the scarring, puckering and installed new high profile 450cc's. He also used mastasol and steri strips after sutures were out and scabs were gone which has really made the scarring minimal!!! They are magnificent!!! I wish I had gone to him the first time around :-( He is very matter of fact and very conservative in his abilities to fix something. I had crooked areolas from the first surgery and he would not touch them in fear that he wouldn't be able to help them. If you want the best implants in Dallas, Dr Toledo is your guy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 24, 2013

Amazing Plastic Surgeon - After my first consultation, I knew that Dr. Toledo was the one. He is a brilliant, honest, compassionate, thoughtful, and meticulous doctor. I was particularly impressed by his intuitive nature, in anticipating my needs as a patient and delivering magnificent results that looked gorgeously natural.The procedure I went to Dr. Toledo for was a rhinoplasty, primarily to refashion the shape and size of my nose to better fit the proportions of my face. His results were breathtaking and life-changing. Trusting someone with altering your face is difficult and requires more than a leap of faith, but with Dr. Toledo you can feel safe and comfortable. I am so happy with my decision and even more pleased with the extremely high skill level of the surgeon I chose, Dr. Toledo.Dr. Toldeoâ??s staff is similarly amazing. Ester, the office manager, was my first point of contact; her friendly, informative, and kind approach immediately endeared me to his office. Similarly, the aesthetician Mancyâ??s bubbly, vibrant, and sweet nature not only charmed me, but encouraged me to come in for monthly facialsâ??which have transformed my skin! Lastly, surgical technician Sylvia is a pleasant, down-to-earth, talented lady who removed my sutures with grace and finesse. The entirety of his staff is fabulous in customer service, from the initial consultation to post-operative advice on a Saturday nightâ??they have your back 100%.Dr. Toledo impressed me so much that I brought my best friend in for a breast augmentation and circumferential tummy tuck. This was a very emotional matter, as my friend had lost over 150 lbs. Dr. Toledo sensitively consulted with my friend and, to my delight, delivered amazing results once again. Thanks to Dr. Toledo, my friend now looks like the beautiful bombshell she always felt like inside. You can search high and low, travel the globe, but Dr. Toledo is by far the most talented and genius plastic surgeon in the world. How fortunate and opportune that he is nestled away in a tastefully decorated office in the Park Cities. I strongly recommend Dr. Toledo to anyone looking for a wondrous surgical artist with God-given talent and a rare ability to connect with and deliver results to his patients. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 30, 2012

I recently just used Dr. Toledo for breast augmentation and I have NOTHING but WONDERFUL things to say about him and his staff! It was my first time going under and him and his staff were so caring and walked me through it every step of the way! I could not have picked a better doctor and I am more than pleased with my results. Yes, he does have a dry sense of humor, but he tells it like it is! He does NOT sugar coat things and I appreciate that very much in a person in this line of work. If you are looking for a GREAT doctor that is VERY competitive with his prices, go visit Esther and Dr. Toledo, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 01, 2012

Wonderful doctor and staff - Dr. Toledo and staff are wonderful. I had breast augmentation, tummy tuck and lipo on my lower body. I am very pleased with the results. Dr. Toledo has a dry and funny sense of humor so if you are the kind of person that takes yourself too seriously he may not be the one for you. I personally found him humorous and charming. He and his office staff were nothing but professional at all times. I would recommend him to family and friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 27, 2010

I look wonderful!!! - I has a rhinoplasty and breast augmentation last month. I look great and are so happy I did it. My mom had a facelift a couple of years ago and still looks 10 years younger than her friends. i wish I did this much sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 10, 2010

Dr. Toledo is my hero. I had a breast deformity, one breast 2 cups sizes larger. I have lived my entire adult life too ashamed to wear a t-shirt or bathing suit. After a couple of appointments where he spent a long time with me and my parents, I had my surgery. He did a lift on the left side and a implant on the right. I look perfect! I can't stop thanking Dr. Toledo. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.